Buhari Weeps While Presenting Campaign Speech (Page 3)

Date: 14-04-2011 2:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- bafyguy at 14-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Is he weeping for Nigeria or the fact that he know he cannot win the election? This man is to old, he should go and relax and leave us alone to rebuild Nigeria from the destruction they caused her.  
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezeudonze at 14-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 14-04-2011 02:20 AM
u can fool urself and your people, but you cannot fool the rest of nigerians. once beaten, twice shy.
monkey tears. mtcheeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

You are very very wrong, Buhari is a man of his word and not a bigot.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 14-04-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Crocodile tears.

Mr. Man, you can only deceive urself
and your foolish followers and not other Nigerians.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GiddyCase at 14-04-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
lie lie tears,we no vote you,na by force?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olukayode10 at 14-04-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
General..i feel your pain,but you can still be an instrument of change to this country even if u didnt emerge as the president, by advising and sharing your views with the rulling leaders.GANI FAWEHIMI(rip),WOLE SOYINKA,KEN SARO WIWA(rip) and other remarkable human activist are good examples of such.
it is my believe that your previous experience as head of state will put you at an advantage of being listened to without having to be too revolutionary in your approach  but diplomatic.
However, you can still emerge,never relent in your campaign and awareness.
we will get it right and NIGERIA will be better....
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olukayode10 at 14-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
General..i feel your pain,but you can still be an instrument of change to this country even if u didnt emerge as the president, by advising and sharing your views with the rulling leaders.GANI FAWEHIMI(rip),WOLE SOYINKA,KEN SARO WIWA(rip) and other remarkable human activist are good examples of such.
it is my believe that your previous experience as head of state put you at an advantage of being listened to without having to be too revolutionary in your approach  but diplomatic.
However, you can still emerge,never relent in your campaign and awareness.
we will get it right and NIGERIA will be better....
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 14-04-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 14-04-2011 03:23 AM
dogodajiabuja: Your viewpoint is very uncalled for and unconscionable. Buhari was a good leader. I'm among the population of Nigerians who believe he did not steal our money. He has maintained the same story right from the word go. You do not have to vote for him, but please don't make mockery of the only good ex-president of our dear country.

To our dear ex-head of state, Mohammadu Buhari, please hold on tight to your convictions. Actually, you do not have to be the president before you can affect change of policies. You stand a great chance of motivating positive change for greater good in the country. You can become Ambassador Plenipotentiary, Economic adviser, Minister of Agriculture, Industries and Technology. You can form a movement and champion the course for youth development. I think you came out the wrong time. Also, knowing fully well the political situation in the country, you joined a party perceived to be sectional, as if your only motivation was to represent the north and to enforce the verbal agreement of zoning. We trust you but you should wait for a better environment when sectional politics and sentiment would give way for good atmosphere for the country to embrace your philosophy.  
May God bless you Chizze
is not everyone that know much about this people but we few that we can talk about them we give the best respect to M. Buhari, The only Ex-president of this country that does not have any property in the FCT while an Ex- is having Over 70 Plots in FCT apart form buildings. I love Goodluck, is also a man, but we are not voting for him but PDP, a party with many godfathers that dont even understand themselves talkless of understanding where to direct the ship of this country on the ocean. Goodluck, will just be a figure head for the next 4-8years with the same set of directives for the past 12years. May God save our nation Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 14-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Buhari is an old cargo
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimauzo247 at 14-04-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
How when?Huh?Huh?Huh?? who win goodluck, bhari abi na nuhu...........................abeg tell me who win i no dey Nigeria but i dey naija.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 14-04-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
u can fool urself and your people, but you cannot fool the rest of nigerians. once beaten, twice shy.

WELL SAID!!!!
PURE BULLSHIT!!!!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozizzy20082 at 14-04-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Posted by: JACKyOFFF...
We dont have human been in Nigeria presidency , we have mosters Blood suckers,,,and complete Animal in human skin.....They are rulling US, when last have you see any of their children to be any ones class mate as a normal cititzen,,when last ??? They disorganize everything ,,and keep their family far away from Nigeria , but still foools falling for their trick.. If he loves Nigeria,,let him sell all he as stole from the country ,and give it back... The same goes to the rest of them ...This Animals dont have human feelings at all.....   As buahri don already shop belle full,,,,if he comes back ,,his agendal maybe bringing us some useless Sharia law into the country ,,,they will still money from US and turning to some serious religious Madness.....If you allow malam to rull Nigera,,na bad luck anyway  ,,They should Go back and be eating GORO idiot bastard ....

You are a big fool and an idiot..!!  your useless comments clearly indicates how stupid n foolish you are...how on earth you say such rubbish n nonsense about (some useless sharia law )..!

Nigeria is a blessed country, and we shouldn't allow religious affiliation to com between us, cos it only leads to setback n segregation. Leaders are chosen by God, therefore whom ever God had destined to rule Nigeria at a given point in time will showly com to pass no matter the religion, therefore we should embraced anyone who come out victorious as the next president of our dear country...!!
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JACKyOFFF at 14-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
We have an IDIOT ABOKI cryinng ONLINE,,I beg no dirty my coputer screen .....OK ,,go inside and take one GORO....u will be alright .
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justinaogbuagu at 14-04-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
NA TODAY, ALL OF UNA NA THE SAME THING. phyuk you all
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abdulsalamyahay at 14-04-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
o ! there is fair of GOD in u (o! Gen m Buhari thanks u 4 making effort to save d life Nigerian 4rm d hand of corruption)
Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pacesetter at 14-04-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Well, lets get our fingers crossed and see what's gonna happen. The only needful to build up a new Nigeria is prayer because nobody has the faintest idea of who's gonna take the nation to the next level. It's extremely obvious to every Nigerian that these people are specialists in making promises and breaking them. I don't even have an atom of belief in anyone of them. Like i said earlier, the only thing we need is prayer because i don't think we've got the person who's completely ready to put the nation out of misery and confusion. May God help Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollermeelaycon at 14-04-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)

No nah crocodile tears. As for me i no b nice boy.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pacesetter at 14-04-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Well, lets get our fingers crossed and see what's gonna happen. The only needful to build up a new Nigeria is prayer because nobody has the faintest idea of who's gonna take the nation to the next level. It's extremely obvious to every Nigerian that these people are specialists in making promises and breaking them. I don't even have an atom of belief in anyone of them. Like i said earlier, the only thing we need is prayer because i don't think we've got the person who's completely ready to put the nation out of misery and confusion. May God help Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 14-04-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
TATS CROCODICE TEAR MEANING TAT IF BY CHANCE HE WINS HE WOULD MAKE US CRY SO WE SHOULD ALL OPEN OUR EYES AND VOTE FOR INDIVIDUAL NOT PARTY I KNOW 4 SURE GUDLUCK WOULD BE A GUD AND GREAT LEADER AND I WOULD VOTE FOR HIM
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skyleo at 14-04-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on 14-04-2011 11:04 AM
TATS CROCODICE TEAR MEANING TAT IF BY CHANCE HE WINS HE WOULD MAKE US CRY SO WE SHOULD ALL OPEN OUR EYES AND VOTE FOR INDIVIDUAL NOT PARTY I KNOW 4 SURE GUDLUCK WOULD BE A GUD AND GREAT LEADER AND I WOULD VOTE FOR HIM
What will happen to the millions of PDP godfathers? OBJ and others are the directors of this nation so far is PDP.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 14-04-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13