but i reject am in jesus name amen
the leader are stupid 4 jail 13yr boy if the boy have good things doing in the country dan selling pure water on d rd side. Corruption wil never end in nigeria. Reply
ohakim and obj should be ashamed of themselves for know that a boy of 13yrs is tired of them knowing that both have failed in their responsbilities towards the masses of this country my advice to that magistrate if he has conscience he should release the boy Reply
craxyyyy people. total madness they should think about how to move the country forward not puting innocent guy in jail, they obasanjo and co. are the one to be put in jail they shoul try and repair the prisons cause all of them will die in prison Reply
Look at the PDP godfathers, can anyone say that these type of people know the law talkless of obeying it, minor for that matter to be detained in real prison why, atimes i do feel it that some people on this earth do think that after God they are the second but one day, is going to be their last day on this earth. May God save and deliver the poor boy from been poision in detain because soon the news will just spread that we lost the boy without any medical prove. God dey. Reply
Quote from: eomo on 14-04-2011 10:07 PM This is laughable. They know the people that import bombs into the country yet they do nothing but they are holding on to a 13 years old boy for stoning with pure water sachet. Some times you just wonder what is going on in this country. Me sef I tire my brother! True talk. ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
we shoul find away of killing this basterds they are just mad nigeria makes alot of money every day from oil and people are still hungry in naija. ha god what have we don to deserve this? Reply
Tis is callous, so sachet of pure water can kill president, make una fear God ooooo Reply
ogaooofor this niger Reply
THE MESSAGE IS CLEAR, PEOPLE ARE TIRED OF OBJ, ANENIH AND CO STILL STEERING THE SHIP. Reply
Make una jst set d 13yrs Old Boy free.. Our Reply
At times I wonders why people take the law into their Replyhands, even if you don't like somebody, why throwing object at him, when we all know that in our country if you don't have money, you are nobody and therefore, you will be treated like nobody. I pity the poor boy and his parents.
Can we ask ourselves what motivated the boy to throw the sachets of pure water to the former Head of state and a state Governor. This is purely Act of Indiscipline. He has to be reprimanded for this foolish and irresponsible act but not in Prison... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
na wa oh ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
SO BECAUSE THE LITTLE BOY WANTED TO COOL OBASANJO'S BODY WITH just a satchet of water. That they are sending him to jail?STUPID Reply
So, it means that naija no get juvy? Reply
“The law describes him as not capable of committing crime yet,” he said. “All these things are in our law. Sometimes I feel very sad that we do not want to do things right. You see someone who the law describes as not capable of committing a crime yet, and you remand him in an adult prison.” Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
There is nothing bac about big breask, but too much of everything is bad. Modereation is the key. Reply
The thirteen year old boy is not part of the crime. This shows how teenagers are exposed unhealthy situations in Nigeria Reply
dis is so funny 13 years old boy to jail................. but under the constitution someone must be at least 18 years old to go to jail but why they suddenly change the constitution na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply