Who is your first love? (Page 6)

Date: 19-04-2011 12:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
@ bS..why r u callin gmy baby don juan  Sad Sad

Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 19-04-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 12:58 PM
Who is your first love?
what makes him/her your first love?
What do you understand by first love? mind you you can only have one first love.....
that is if you know or understand one's first love? let me read your definition of first love.

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love.

But if poster mean, the person one was in love with as pertaining relationship, then i really have to check my old diary about this, Just know that is always difficult for a man to fall in serious love with someone apart from infatuation/merely Lust for something what the she posses, But if a man does fall in deep blue sea of Love, he must settle with that for life. thats my own view.

hmmm u make some sense there.cuz it's difficult to believe that somebody could fall in love with different people he/she have came across in his/her past.

Yeah Bro !! thats the way i reason it... I don't know about others view.
it could be possible for (some) woman if not all, to share love into places but not always easy for a man to do this. Why i wrote that is this, Most women Love for real, but most times, they Love the wrong guy, that doesn't take them serious as they take the guy, the relationship might crumble, and the same lady will love again, because she need this.. But this wrong guy, if fall in love, will do everything to remain in that Love, as long as he's in the relationship, he will keep it and maintain it, even if the lady doesn't show concern from onset, with the way the guy will show her Love and treat her right,... me and you knows this, thats the key to the ladies heart, they just wanna be pampered. Over pampered is all they need to grow Love for anyone.

But Parental Love remains the greatest, even if the persons Mum and Dad are as ugly as the worst ugly thing ever created or as bad as the worst thing on earth. They must love their kid and the Kid will as well grow with Love and great feelings for them.  

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-04-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM
my first love was Dp b4 i withdraw for dirty pikin

Hmmm i c  Cheesy Cheesy, I never knew oo.

But which of the DP are you first Lovington  Grin Grin My sweet Diplo or you mean Divine Project ?
Grin i mean DIPLOMATIK ..e biakwa with ur twisting words  Cheesy

Bia SBI no dey twist things ooo........I was surprised naa........Diplomatik is never addressed as DP here, she is Diplo.....moi moi pikin like you....... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 02:07 PM
@ bS..why r u callin gmy baby don juan  Sad Sad

Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Ummmmm Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:57 PM
Sobeit,, it is possible ooo

Yup Wink
Wink Wink Kiss

Pretty mummy!  Kiss
Hello sweet rockstar  Grin Grin how r u?

Not bad,sweetie, thx!
Hope all is good with u!

But,hey!What u guys doing? Fighting for Don Juan DK?
Cheesy
yeah am fine thx  Wink

lol i no dey fight oooo,, she go just undastand am sweeter then she is  Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 19-04-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 19-04-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM
What is the one thing a man and woman must do to show that they love each other?

we never finish the one u ask and u dey ask aanother one
The question correlates with my topic, I just gave you an hint,so who is your first love?

my husband !

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
come Bs i wanna here what u got to say abt this first love thing  Cheesy Smiley

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:58 PM
Yup Wink
Wink Wink Kiss

Pretty mummy!  Kiss
Hello sweet rockstar  Grin Grin how r u?
Not bad,sweetie, thx!
Hope all is good with u!

But,hey!What u guys doing? Fighting for Don Juan DK?
Cheesy
yeah am fine thx  Wink
lol i no dey fight oooo,, she go just undastand am sweeter then she is  Cool

Ahaaa!I see! Wink

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

@ flyma i heard ya  Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 02:13 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

@ flyma i heard ya  Cheesy
Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 02:11 PM
come Bs i wanna here what u got to say abt this first love thing  Cheesy Smiley

Neeeeeh!
It will lead to schmalzy talks and I don't like it in public! Smiley

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
okies got ya  Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- maffrodisiac at 19-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Honestly my first love is Jesus Christ. That's d one luv dat has been sure and steady, d one irreplaceable love of my life. Believe it or not.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)

well,that's why i mentioned the word "difficult" cuz if someone have been in a relationship.let me say, like six times b4 his/her current one,there most be difference(my own view though). do you want to tell that, he/she will have that same level of feelings for all of them. hmmm personally i don't think cuz there must be one that standout from the rest.i mean, he/she will still remember than the other.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- play_cool at 19-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
am still lookin for my first n last lover
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 19-04-2011 02:19 PM
Honestly my first love is Jesus Christ. That's d one luv dat has been sure and steady, d one irreplaceable love of my life. Believe it or not.

I go with this!

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:59 PM
@ sobeit i feel u on some levels

i know is possible,but it's rare for sure.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 02:06 PM
@ flyma  wicked flyma.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ sobeit...i love it  Tongue Cheesy Cheesy

lol. u love what?oya talk
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 19-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
if you say you love someone or a deity there is this one thing you must do/say to show your love to them, what is it?
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19