Naija We Hail OH: Fashion Police Prisoners (The Offenders)! (Page 2)

Date: 24-04-2011 11:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- 2slimshady at 24-04-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
LOTS OF LAUGHS Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-04-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 24-04-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jaolab at 24-04-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
i no go talk?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 24-04-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Madness in the name of fashion
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-04-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-04-2011 11:17 AM

Comic relief
I Go Dye, when you walked into the courtroom, we couldn’t all stop reeling with laughter. Although we know you are not a fantastic dresser, but you need to adhere strictly to red carpet rules. Our advice from Fashion Court is that you should take some lessons from Tejubaby Face, Ay and Ali Baba. In addition you should pay a fine of N500,000..

Scanty
Section 23 subsection 4a of the Mini Edict states clearly that, “some trends are not meant for all age bracket”. But, madam, you just flouted this section because you are not dressing your age. Is that a top or a dress? At least, you should have worn something underneath. We are so angry. Therefore, you are banned from appearing in any public function until further notice. That dress should be drowned in faraway River Niger.
And you are
fined N2 million.

Not right
Aunty, is the dress wearing? In fact, one of my jury thinks you have electric cables hanging loosely on your neck. All evidence in this court of law shows that this dress is actually wearing. Or should we just say that you didn’t pick the right measurement. This is not tidy and it is contrary to section 104 subsections 234 of the spaghetti trend. You have been fined N1 million.

Contraband on display
Flaunting your bra straps like a channel handbag is illegal in this style jurisdiction. We hereby summon the head of the okrika section in Alaba International Market to appear at the next hearing. We need to ask if there was scarcity of strapless solutions in the market. But before then, you are to pay N900,000

All bright
Shine, shine mama! That best describes this look, we understand you are trying to combine and match your attire. But with a fabric like this, we think all the design is too busy. The glittering turban and ipele made my jury cringe with fear because of the after-effects. Well, your lawyer pleaded for leniency, and since you are a first time offender you will be fined N200,000. But we need your designer to attend special lectures on fabric combination and designe

Showroom
No matter how you are attracted to a trend, you should always think of the moral code. For crying out loud, this is offensive – showing off every detail of your body parts in a public place. We just need the National Assembly to pass a bill that would ensure little or no bride price for every woman that throws moral to the bin. You are hereby sentenced to 500 days at Kirikiri Medium Prison. No option of fine

Culled From: Sun News

Posted: at 24-04-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- john2011_4life at 24-04-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
poster u try sha
Posted: at 24-04-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D_U1 at 24-04-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
You no go kill person.

Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 24-04-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
What is he harping about?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DKNY at 25-04-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
AM JUST OUT OF WORD, BUT PLS WERE MADAM GET THAT COMBINATION FROM.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esmon at 25-04-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
na God go bless una... even him-go-die self no sabi dress...
Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 25-04-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
make i go dress come
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-04-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
lol d truth is dat everybody once (or more) in their life dress like a monkey
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toyosidada at 25-04-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMM... These ppl are in real dire need of a stylist...
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 25-04-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
I GO DYE NO KW FASHION NA. NA COMEDY HE KW
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 25-04-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)

Sometimes people want to espress themselves by wearing something they
think is fashionable. Sometimes it works, at other time it does not work.
It always helps to get a second opinion.

dan fulani
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- muusa at 25-04-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
God will bless police fashion prisoner
Posted: at 25-04-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adamsk at 25-04-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
lets do something on these people corrupting our morals.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 25-04-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
dan fulani
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 25-04-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
I-go-dye dressed to suit his profession,
any comedian that dressed properly is
not a good comedian because you have
to dress in order to amuse people before
saying.

The last lady is the worst because her
face has already disfigured her.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9