Maka Why? (Page 9)

Date: 05-05-2011 4:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 24
- kingsleyd at 6-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
i blame ladies 4 being in a relationship that takes long, y wud a guy keep dating u 4 more than 3yrs n u r still wit him, i blif any serious guy shud av proposed to his lady after about 2 yrs of dating, so d maka y shud go to ladies wu foolishly stay in such relationship
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 6-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
it a good decision Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthazundah at 6-05-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
 I PERSONALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY SO MANY GO INTO RELATIONSHIPS.RELATIONSHIP TO MY OWN OPINION IS MEANT FOR 2 MATURED AND PREPARED MINDS N SHOULD NOT BE A LONG TERM DEAL.
THE WAY WE START UP A TIN MATTERS SO MUCH, THE 1ST STEP WE TAKE IN AN ACTION WILL DETERMINE HW THE ACTION WILL BE...PRESUMABLY, UR FRIEND STARTED BY DOING THOSE THINGS HE IS DEMANDING NOW  IN XPECTATION AND LATTER STOPPED WEN IS NOT FORTH COMING....THEY CALLED IT A RELATIONSHIP AND NOT MARRIAGE, AND IT SHOULD STOP AT A RELATIONSHIP LEVEL........U AIN'T MARRIED TO HIM, YET U SPEND FIVE DAYS IN HIS HOUSE, HAVE SEX WITH HIM, DO ALL WAT IS MEANT FOR MARRIED PLLE AND U XPECT HIM TO GET SERIOUS WITH U.......THERE ARE SO HEART BREAKS TODAY BCOS SAME THING HAPPENS EVERY DAY YET PPLE DON,T LEARN,YOU ARE NOT MARRIED TO A GUY YET U SOLD UR BODY TO HIM, NOT MARRIED TO HIM,  YET YOU U GAVE HIM THE RIT OF A HUSBAND, NT MARRIED TO HIM, YET YOU COULD LEAVE UR HOUSE AND SPEND DAYS WITH HIM..IS JUST SO UNFORTUNATE THAT MOST LADIES DO NOT VALUE WAT GOD HAS GIVEN TO DEM AND AS A RESULT WEN THEY FINALLY GET MARRIED THEY EITHER  BCOME 4TH, 5TH.........HANDS TO THEIR HUSBAND.I WONDER HOW IT FEELS WEN U SEE SOMEONE U HAD SEX WITH B4 SITTING WITH UR HUSBAND..
ONLY UNREASONABLE GUYS WILL WALK AWAY WEN U SAY NO TO SEX IN A RELATIONSHIP....PRESERVE URSELF AND SAY NO TO SEX IN A RELATIONSHIP AND SEE HOW THE GUY VALUES U........THE STORY OF HE IS GOING TO GET  IT OUTSIDE IF U SAY NO..... SIMPLY MEANS HE IS NOT FOR REAL AND HE NEVA CAME FOR LOVE........U STARTED THE WIFE DUTIES IN THE 1ST PLACE, THEREBY GIVING  HIM RIT TO VE DAT DOMINION OVER U......PLACE URSELF AND ACT LIKE A GIRL NT MARRIED YET AND SEE HOW A GUY VALUES  U AND SPEED UP HIS EFFORT OF MAKING U WIFE........
IF U WER IN UR HOUSE HE WOULD NT BE DEMANDING U TO COOK HIS MEAL AND IRON HIS CLOTHES...............LADIES WISE UP AND PRESERVE THAT BODY FOR THE GOD GIVEN RIT PERSON.....EVERY LADY HAS ITS OWN MAN.........  
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
ok, learning
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 6-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:25 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 11:06 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 10:34 AM
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons

so ar u saying if ur girlfrnd never offers to cook 4 u, u wont feel offended? say d truth oh
make she go cook for her father. Why would someone be counting on his girl to cook what he eats? Relationship is not marriage and thus has bounds which should be respected else things might not end up wonderful.

Agreed, so do u have the money to feed her in Mcdonalds everyday? Lunch, breakfast and dinner.

After una go say nigerian girls nor sabi home management. She dey cook for her man now, na wahala, if she nor cook na wahala. Una nor go kill us!

abeg ask am 4 me, him don dey pretend like say him gf no dey cook 4 am
do you know if i have a girl? Its not everybody that is cool with all those girl-weekend thing.  

Na guy u get?

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 6-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
una still dey maka why?

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Hey Mister, longest time
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:25 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 11:06 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 10:34 AM
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons

so ar u saying if ur girlfrnd never offers to cook 4 u, u wont feel offended? say d truth oh
make she go cook for her father. Why would someone be counting on his girl to cook what he eats? Relationship is not marriage and thus has bounds which should be respected else things might not end up wonderful.

Agreed, so do u have the money to feed her in Mcdonalds everyday? Lunch, breakfast and dinner.

After una go say nigerian girls nor sabi home management. She dey cook for her man now, na wahala, if she nor cook na wahala. Una nor go kill us!

abeg ask am 4 me, him don dey pretend like say him gf no dey cook 4 am
do you know if i have a girl? Its not everybody that is cool with all those girl-weekend thing.  

Na guy u get?

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 6-05-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 11:42 AM
Quote from: lanudja on  6-05-2011 11:30 AM
5 yrs is a whole lot thou bt she is wrong for using such comment on the guy, she does nt knw if d guy ws going to propose 2 her on dat day.

hummm, and he wud do dat by complaining  about all those. d guy never intended doing so...

@jukkie, u do not know dat for sure. He may have come in that way. U were not there so u can';t really tell if he intended to or not.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
ok oh, but the guy na boy shaa, must he wait 4 5 solid year?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 6-05-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
But Maka why is all this things happening ?? Maka why is relationship getting sour like this. ?? Maka Why ?? Can someone tell me Maka why ? huh..  Huh?

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 6-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Maka why are you dey show me yr beautiful set of teeth ? huh, Maka why ?  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bibismall at 6-05-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
maka bcos guys are running away from responsibilities dats maka why relationships are breaking

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 6-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-05-2011 11:49 AM
una still dey maka why?

But Onye Nze.... Maka Why, u dey ask again.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-05-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 11:51 AM
Hey Mister, longest time
my sista u don forget me and i dont know maka why?

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-05-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  6-05-2011 11:49 AM
una still dey maka why?

But Onye Nze.... Maka Why, u dey ask again.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Bcos everybody still dey comment still no solution yet..maka why?

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jackson4real at 6-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
after 5years of courtship i believe both of them should be able to decode where the relationship is heading. ring or no ring ! the ring is only a public show of involvement in a relationship. but deep between them there should be a great level of commitment which is greater and more important than the "ring show-off"
it is only normal that the guy should expect some homely treatment from his lady and vice versa. this will also enhance the level of involvement from both parties

CAUTION IS HIGHLY REQUIRED IN THIS CASE !!
Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 6-05-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 12:07 PM
maka bcos guys are running away from responsibilities dats maka why relationships are breaking

Really? I read couple of posts here that stated what a man can do, Women can do better, even some are asking for the power to rule Mankind to be handed to Women........ I think/suggest Women should apply some way to start taking up that responsibilities from Men, as most of us are not capable to handle it or running away from it.. This is the chance to take up the shield and spears and fight us out of the throne.

Buy us ring, engage us, marry us, in fact let the Men start making dishes and ironing the dresses. Date us as long as you peeps want.. minimum could be 10yrs. I think that will make us realize what we've got and didn't value them.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 12:06 PM
Maka why are you dey show me yr beautiful set of teeth ? huh, Maka why ?  Cheesy Cheesy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 12:07 PM

gbam!
Quote from: mallorca on  6-05-2011 12:09 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 11:51 AM
Hey Mister, longest time
my sista u don forget me and i dont know maka why?

lol, maka y will i 4get u na? i no fit oh
Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 24