lilian1992 at 8-05-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
Kennee at 8-05-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) This is another ethical issue. We all know the love of Mum and the child. Yet there is also another phase of love that exsist between the husband and the wife. This really has to do with the greek deifination of love. But what ever, how will you react if your wife fight and beat up your mother?
There's no Reason in dis World dat Something like dat will Happen
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@poster,i seriously no get answer to this ur question,i pray make he no happen to me but if he happen until then b4 i go know what to do. Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
D_U1 at 8-05-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) and if your mother was the one tht slapped her what will happen
Now, that is an entirely different thing. There is nothing I can do than take my wife aside and apologize to her if I was able to deduce that my mother was the wrong party. Of course, I'll tell my mother not to do such again. Besides I know my own mother; she can't do that to start with.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
comiter at 8-05-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) ya...me i have seen such b4.......4me it depend how de family grown up with nd de kind of family believe me mothers we have de funny ones...can you imagine when dem fight finish dey still sleep desame 1 room with her son nd de kids..de guy mumy always win soome times de guy put hands 4 his wife 2 beat up his mother hahahahaha is funny...4me ...you slapp my mother i cut ur hands you beat my mother i bery you alive trust me dats less i can do, i dnt care what could be de matter but dnt phyuk with my mother...................biko Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
orjiwolo at 8-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) make she go write her obituaaary cos i go deal with her Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 8-05-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) make she go write her obituaaary cos i go deal with her
Na People like yu no dey Love their Wife and know the Value of a Wife so Try and Marry a Good and Respectful Woman and dis will be Avoided
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
donuche at 8-05-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) It is not proper; my wife should have respect and restrain to walk away from confrontations, especially with my mother. However, if she loses control of her temper and beats my mother, then I will have no choice but to send her packing.
kpom kwuem. final word. Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hopea, you are right," do not judge a book by it's cover", looks or appearance can be deceptive. There is no smoke without a fire. A mother in law can be a thorn in the neck of the daughter in law and vice versa but i am not soliciting for beating and fighting in anyway but circumstances may warrant it sometimes after much endurance of which the husband is aware of.
Bingo Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
and if your mother was the one tht slapped her what will happen
Now, that is an entirely different thing. There is nothing I can do than take my wife aside and apologize to her if I was able to deduce that my mother was the wrong party. Of course, I'll tell my mother not to do such again. Besides I know my own mother; she can't do that to start with.dont b too sure, sumtimes, the most loving mother makes the biggest rival for a wife Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Anzua at 8-05-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) wat so ever reason make u to lay ur finger on my mum, u will join ur ancestors................. Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
D_U1 at 9-05-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) (m) and if your mother was the one tht slapped her what will happen
Now, that is an entirely different thing. There is nothing I can do than take my wife aside and apologize to her if I was able to deduce that my mother was the wrong party. Of course, I'll tell my mother not to do such again. Besides I know my own mother; she can't do that to start with.dont b too sure, sumtimes, the most loving mother makes the biggest rival for a wife I'm not trying to be biased towards my mother. But I know her nature, and besides, I see how she relates to the wife of her eldest son (my brother); even though the lady sometimes misbehave towards her.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
estilizo at 9-05-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) (f) She is leavin my house dat very day....but b4 that i'll lay my hands on her for the first time!! she dey craze.....after that she is gettin arrested nd locked up for one month....!! Because i know mum can never be troublesome nor dislike anyone close to my heart....she shows toooo much love and care to deserve gettin beaten up by my wife.....for what?...the only woman that kept me in her belly for 9months....got beaten up by my wife....hehe..bsides i'll never date or marry such woman that get angry up to that extent of beating up my mum...God forbid ......its not my portion IJN..Amen!! hey bro,that question really got to you , you don vex ni.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 9-05-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) (f) My mother is my jewel. Woe unto that wife that will raise her hand on my lovely mother, it will be better if she wasn't born.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
prufrite at 9-05-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) well....as far as i am concern....i will just send her packing....thats all... Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
linkup2006 at 9-05-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) (m) She could also beat up her own mother too. Posted: at 9-05-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
eoadex2003 at 9-05-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) (m) Beat her mum up as well so that she will fell what i felt. Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ugochuks at 9-05-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) (m) na em be say she don dey slap or beat up her own mama before! then i come marry am,she no see who she go beat so she come start from my mama,and if my mama no dey around she go start to beat my neighbours!!!anyway sha i know say dem never born the girl wey go try am for my mumsy side no matter what
I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tando at 9-05-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) (f) kill her. my mom is my god here on earth. disrespect asks for drastic punishment Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 9-05-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) This is another ethical issue. We all know the love of Mum and the child. Yet there is also another phase of love that exsist between the husband and the wife. This really has to do with the greek deifination of love. But what ever, how will you react if your wife fight and beat up your mother?
make GOD forbid bad thing ooo Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |