Every Opinion Counts (Page 5)

Date: 10-05-2011 8:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17
- truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 12:19 PM
it is christianity cos its liberal so they think they can do anyhow let them go to arab countries and see virgins or go to arab countries and try dat i can only hisssss , it started from fornication , then it graduated to living with one and another and even giving birth , only GOD knows the new technology that is coming up , sin begets sin
my sis u got it right yare....even in indian...so many indians in ma company are virgins and they marry early and has virgins
i think its a law in thier country...I just wish Nigerians can adopt that

in arab countries too they r virgins u dear not loose your virginity ooh , u r dead , nigeria is not rampant with such is foreign countries in christian countries to b precise thats where they have the liberty to do all this  it is terribly disgusting, i mean fornication is bad enough dont make it worst, and when the man is done with u he will marry someone fresh and u will b second hand and have yourself to blame , i know a lot of people that have lived with girls and when they r trough with them marry someone new , and if u want to know someone u dont have to live with him , cos u can never know all about someone , u just need to know the basics and then u can say if u caqn spend the rest of your life with these person or not , i mean six month is enough , if not 1 year maximum
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
we didnt judge anybody we are only saying it is wrong
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 11:56 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 11:52 AM
It is not proper........
Mama in d house....
i get u..but its like this issue is eating up our society and environment by d day
what is ur contribution as to eradicate it??

My contribution?............

I cant live people's lives for them............otherwise, one would be said to be poke-nosing into other people's affairs...........all I have to say is this: IF YOU KNOW HOW TO POUND, PLS POUND INSIDE THE MORTAR, BUT IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO POUND, PLS KINDLY POUND ON THE FLOOR.........
me i no sabi d meaning of this ur proverb ooo

Ask SBI for interpretation................ Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 12:25 PM
Everybody knows that it's wrong, and still many are doing it!It's against God's laws, against morality and so on!
But....we don't have the right to judge!
Everybody is free to live their life as they want!

we dont have d right to judge ma sis....this things happens everyday, everywhere.....and d bible says be thy neighbor's keeper and its also said that if thy neighbor is doing wat is bad....it is ur duty to tell him/her that wat he/she is doing is bad cos if anything happens to d person.........
Every body is free to live thier lives u say?? cos it has been enthrusted in thier care and u think d life is actually thiers....
This life is a borrowed one and it is high time we live it to give glory to d owner of it
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
wrong wrong wrong
xcept u wan force the man to marry u by force.. coss ppl dey do am

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:18 PM
SBI wetin naa....y are u laffing

just the way u ladies sounded...well, such is life.we can't return the hands of time but we can amend and lean from our past mistakes to make a better tomorrow.
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Thanks
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 10-05-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Dating can hold without staying together.Besides, some religions abhor such ideologies.
It then boils down to individual responsibility.
Does it really worth it?
Its or less peculiar to individual understanding & social values
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 12:19 PM
it is christianity cos its liberal so they think they can do anyhow let them go to arab countries and see virgins or go to arab countries and try dat i can only hisssss , it started from fornication , then it graduated to living with one and another and even giving birth , only GOD knows the new technology that is coming up , sin begets sin
my sis u got it right yare....even in indian...so many indians in ma company are virgins and they marry early and has virgins
i think its a law in thier country...I just wish Nigerians can adopt that

in arab countries too they r virgins u dear not loose your virginity ooh , u r dead , nigeria is not rampant with such is foreign countries in christian countries to b precise thats where they have the liberty to do all this  it is terribly disgusting, i mean fornication is bad enough dont make it worst, and when the man is done with u he will marry someone fresh and u will b second hand and have yourself to blame , i know a lot of people that have lived with girls and when they r trough with them marry someone new , and if u want to know someone u dont have to live with him , cos u can never know all about someone , u just need to know the basics and then u can say if u caqn spend the rest of your life with these person or not , i mean six month is enough , if not 1 year maximum
Am short of words here...but it is really absurd!!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 10-05-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Leaving with a man you are not married to?
That will be a biggest mistake any lady will ever
make. Any lady who does that will surely lose
her dignity, pride and values before getting
married proper to that guy.

Weekend visits are enough to know your partner
perfectly well.

Talking about sex before marriage, I think it is to
the advantage of the lady, because you get to know
who he is (whether capable or not) before marriage

Blessedme, hw u dey?
so that you don't have problem thereafter.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 12:31 PM
we didnt judge anybody we are only saying it is wrong
Right!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 10-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
wats going on here?

i just dey read different grammar here lalol
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 10-05-2011 12:40 PM
Dating can hold without staying together.Besides, some religions abhor such ideologies.
It then boils down to individual responsibility.
Does it really worth it?
Its or less peculiar to individual understanding & social values
Abi ooo
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:37 PM
Everybody knows that it's wrong, and still many are doing it!It's against God's laws, against morality and so on!

we dont have d right to judge ma sis....this things happens everyday, everywhere.....and d bible says be thy neighbor's keeper and its also said that if thy neighbor is doing wat is bad....it is ur duty to tell him/her that wat he/she is doing is bad cos if anything happens to d person.........
Every body is free to live thier lives u say?? cos it has been enthrusted in thier care and u think d life is actually thiers....
This life is a borrowed one and it is high time we live it to give glory to d owner of it

This is not gonna happen, because ppl lost the real values!
We are going down!

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 10-05-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-05-2011 12:41 PM

perfectly well.

Blessedme, hw u dey?

blessedme, hw you dey?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 10-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)

Which Everybody?? Did l ever tell yu it's Wrong??

And What Makes it Immoral??

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-05-2011 12:41 PM

perfectly well.

Blessedme, hw u dey?
Talking about premarital sex...ow many peeps will u continue to sample all in d name of capable or not...and wat if d first one u sample was not capable, and d second, and d third etc....
my dear no matter ow a woman or a man is there is a match for them both

lets go back to the creation, did Adam sample Eve before God created her for him?? What happens in d days that our fathers and mothers marry as virgins..was there anything like sampling before marriage???

No problem, thanks for ur concern...I really appreciate
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 10-05-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
it is wrong for sm peeps and its d normal thing for some peeps. i beg mk i pass
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 10-05-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 10-05-2011 12:49 PM

Which Everybody?? Did l ever tell yu it's Wrong??

And What Makes it Immoral??

Huh? Huh?
Are u kidding me or what?
So u don't see it as a wrong thing! 
Man and woman living as husband and wife it sounds ok for u?
Sorry, but for me the marriage institution it's a sacred one, and it should be respected!

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:37 PM

This is not gonna happen, because ppl lost the real values!
We are going down!

I still believe strongly that something good can happen, though it may be delay and hard
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
We have lot of liberals and amoral people on this forum, but what can u expect frm ppl who dont have a culture.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17