Every Opinion Counts (Page 4)

Date: 10-05-2011 8:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
shekina

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 11:21 AM
The problem we have about wanting to have sex is because we "tasted" it, if we had not "tasted" it then we wouldnt have know what it feels like, but seeing that we tasted it and we like it, we then want some more which turns some into freaks,nymphoes dogs and hoes.We shouldnt have tasted it.the only time we are supposed to taste it, is when we are married, now everyone abuses the purpose of intercoursing.
Is there anything we can do to help d situation cos it is getting worse by d day...those who are not even upto 18+ are being affected d more
You or I cant change it, God will change it, its just that evil has to reach its peak before the good comes.
I just which they could realize it and come back to thier senses to make d world a better place
there are still some countries that marry as virgins.....
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 11:52 AM
It is not proper........
Mama in d house....
i get u..but its like this issue is eating up our society and environment by d day
what is ur contribution as to eradicate it??
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 11:39 AM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 11:09 AM
Blessedme... your boyfriend don teach you lesson, anyways its making you to re-evaluate yourself.
We all know the deal that we arent suppose to be with a man or woman if we are not married,even when I was out there my conscience used to convict me when I was shacking and fornicating wth this girl in school,so everybody knows the deal but they just choose to do bad.
lesson or no lesson....Since I and my fiance knew what fornication is....we stopped it for a very long pending wen we will get married...that is why i dont go visiting but he does......
Thank God for ur life cos u have conscience thats pricks u wen u are doing something bad, cos some of us has actually loss our conscience
But that defeats the purpose now
i dont get u....what purpose...pls throw more light
what I meant is if u dont visit him and he visits, there's still room for temptation, abi u wan tell me say una no get down when he come yr house.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 11:58 AM
Blessedme... your boyfriend don teach you lesson, anyways its making you to re-evaluate yourself.
We all know the deal that we arent suppose to be with a man or woman if we are not married,even when I was out there my conscience used to convict me when I was shacking and fornicating wth this girl in school,so everybody knows the deal but they just choose to do bad.
lesson or no lesson....Since I and my fiance knew what fornication is....we stopped it for a very long pending wen we will get married...that is why i dont go visiting but he does......
Thank God for ur life cos u have conscience thats pricks u wen u are doing something bad, cos some of us has actually loss our conscience
what I meant is if u dont visit him and he visits, there's still room for temptation, abi u wan tell me say una no get down when he come yr house.
i stay wit ma parent and siblings...so he is not insane to start trying that in parent's house....that is d way we have been living and it has been working for us.....
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:05 PM
i stay wit ma parent and siblings...so he is not insane to start trying that in parent's house....that is d way we have been living and it has been working for us.....
thats my girl....
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-05-2011 11:07 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 11:03 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-05-2011 10:45 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 10:14 AM
Thank u Missy, but lemme ask u this question
what happens in d days of mamas and fathers??
Was there anything like dating and getting to know each other b4 d marriage???

I wouldnt be wrong if i say that u are in one way or the other supporting premarital sex

I wasnt saying its a good thing to stay with someone you are not married to...To be sincere ive stayed with ma BF for 3weeks b4
And those 3 weeks was a living hell...And I thank God I did....atleast i have the chance of knowing d kind of monster he was
Cos i would have ended up marrying him...and that would have bn a disaster

And talking about premarital sex...that one don tey
So if you can actually be sleeping with someone you're not married to...I wonder why its soooo bad to stay with him atleast for sometimes.atleast till you're satisfy he's the one

Abi na who be virgin hia...apart from me Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Talking about ur bf...staying with him was out of the way...i will be last to tell u to stay wif ur bf....u could have implore other ways of getting to know him better...but that is by d way now.......

talking about premarital sex...I quite agree with u that is has been in voke for God knows ow long
But it is not good, God does not like it, It is a sin.....

premarital sex and moving in with ur bf/fiance is one thing that shouldnt be done by especially d ladies
cos u already assume d wifey role wen u are not one and so many take advantage of this and delay d marriage....

pls let us focus on opinions that will cause a change to our society......

Note: If i could turn back d hands of the clock, my virginity would have been d first thing i would claim and hold tight and if i had knew then wat I know now maybe no man would have cross me until i get married

Yeah i understand...am not saying i would do it again, buh i didnt regret what i did
And i seconded the virginity thing too ooo
If only i could turn back the hands of time

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

una dey make me laf..well still reading comments.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-05-2011 11:17 AM
Sir?

and so what? what's wrong with the sir huh?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 12:09 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:05 PM
thats my girl....
thanks
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
SBI wetin naa....y are u laffing
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
it is christianity cos its liberal so they think they can do anyhow let them go to arab countries and see virgins or go to arab countries and try dat i can only hisssss , it started from fornication , then it graduated to living with one and another and even giving birth , only GOD knows the new technology that is coming up , sin begets sin
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 11:21 AM
The problem we have about wanting to have sex is because we "tasted" it, if we had not "tasted" it then we wouldnt have know what it feels like, but seeing that we tasted it and we like it, we then want some more which turns some into freaks,nymphoes dogs and hoes.We shouldnt have tasted it.the only time we are supposed to taste it, is when we are married, now everyone abuses the purpose of intercoursing.

you made a lot of sense mainly with the "tasting of the forbidden fruit"
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 11:56 AM
It is not proper........
Mama in d house....
i get u..but its like this issue is eating up our society and environment by d day

My contribution?............

I cant live people's lives for them............otherwise, one would be said to be poke-nosing into other people's affairs...........all I have to say is this: IF YOU KNOW HOW TO POUND, PLS POUND INSIDE THE MORTAR, BUT IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO POUND, PLS KINDLY POUND ON THE FLOOR.........

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 10-05-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
reading mood activated
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 10-05-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 12:20 PM
It is not proper........
Mama in d house....

I cant live people's lives for them............otherwise, one would be said to be poke-nosing into other people's affairs...........all I have to say is this: IF YOU KNOW HOW TO POUND, PLS POUND INSIDE THE MORTAR, BUT IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO POUND, PLS KINDLY POUND ON THE FLOOR.........
but they are still pounding
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 12:19 PM
it is christianity cos its liberal so they think they can do anyhow let them go to arab countries and see virgins or go to arab countries and try dat i can only hisssss , it started from fornication , then it graduated to living with one and another and even giving birth , only GOD knows the new technology that is coming up , sin begets sin
my sis u got it right yare....even in indian...so many indians in ma company are virgins and they marry early and has virgins
i think its a law in thier country...I just wish Nigerians can adopt that
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Everybody knows that it's wrong, and still many are doing it!It's against God's laws, against morality and so on!
But....we don't have the right to judge!
Everybody is free to live their life as they want!

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 12:20 PM
It is not proper........
Mama in d house....

me i no sabi d meaning of this ur proverb ooo
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 10-05-2011 12:23 PM
reading mood activated
u berra deactivate it and say something

meanwhile u look tantalizing in ur knew profile pix Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:18 PM
SBI wetin naa....y are u laffing

just the way u ladies sounded...well, such is life.we can't return the hands of time but we can amend and lean from our past mistakes to make a better tomorrow.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed