Response:Why are nigerian babes so complicated... (Page 9)

Date: 10-05-2011 11:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- kebella at 12-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
save ur advise to ur ugly sisters n' been a nuisance here . just catch ur fun quietly.............who cares about what yu think or say abt naija gurls bcos one dump ur ass ur making noise if yu cant take it than drop dead rubbish

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 12-05-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
KEBELLA... You seriously Lack Home training. Now i really do feel for your husband (that's if you are married) because that dude must be going through a lot.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 11:28 PM
save ur advise to ur ugly sisters n' been a nuisance here . just catch ur fun quietly.............who cares about what yu think or say abt naija gurls bcos one dump ur ass ur making noise if yu cant take it than drop dead rubbish
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 11:36 PM
KEBELLA... You seriously Lack Home training. Now i really do feel for your husband (that's if you are married) because that dude must be going through a lot.
u both will make a wonderful couple... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-05-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
why u dey grin..u suppose u dey kiss me nor show me your teeth na?

Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toyosidada at 13-05-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
U ARE A BAD GUY AND EVEN WORSE GIVING GOOD MEN BAD ADVICE.... I PRAY THAT U WILL SOMEDAY IN UR LIFE FIND TRUE LOVE SO THAT U CAN GET RID OF THIS MENTALITY THAT YOU HAVE. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT TRUE LOVE AND BEIN IN A REAL RELATIONSHIP IS AND THAT IS WHY U ARE GIVING SUCH TERRIBLE ADVICE. U NOTION IS F*k*d UP.............
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
wow.....

Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 13-05-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
ic

Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 13-05-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
i deeee
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 13-05-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-05-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toyosidada on 13-05-2011 12:41 AM
U ARE A BAD GUY AND EVEN WORSE GIVING GOOD MEN BAD ADVICE.... I PRAY THAT U WILL SOMEDAY IN UR LIFE FIND TRUE LOVE SO THAT U CAN GET RID OF THIS MENTALITY THAT YOU HAVE. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT TRUE LOVE AND BEIN IN A REAL RELATIONSHIP IS AND THAT IS WHY U ARE GIVING SUCH TERRIBLE ADVICE. U NOTION IS F*k*d UP.............
Thank you for your opinion. Also I think you should advice more than 80% of your fellow Nigerian women to start Loving their men for who they are and not for what they have.

Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithengal at 13-05-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
A bird in hand is worth two in the bush
Posted: at 13-05-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 13-05-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 13-05-2011 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eashimana on 12-05-2011 09:39 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 11-05-2011 07:57 PM
lol I came I read thought of leaving and made a U-turn

women are everywhere so so TRUE

Men are EVERY where too so so true

so if we keep thinking like this then we will shall continue to jump from one to the next since tomorrow fit be the last day
. NOTED Smiley

@ poster do you just mean Naija WOMEN OR WOmen in GENERAL?

na im com be say "date wife come marry girlfriend" and vice-versa.

Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-05-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 12-05-2011 12:35 PM
I hv lived in Nigeria, Europe and currently in the U.S;
It's obvious that Nigerian ladies are complex.

Some can lie unnecessarily, pretend, and can be very overbearing.

Many Nigerian girls see relationship as a means of livelihood.
Thus, being too materialistic and unethical.

Everyone has a reason of being with whomever he/she chooses,
whether for love or economic reasons.
It's ur duty to find out the actual reason why ur girlfriend is in
a relationship with u before u start celebrating her love.

Regards,

who want to know where you live,base...what the are after is your pocket,if come back with nothing you are on ur own

Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Slimmy at 13-05-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
evrytime naija guys go dey blame naija babes for their predicaments... Angry

Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dancezealot at 13-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
What's this for a topic?....  men and women alike have the attitude of cheating, I dont understand why but dont give this nasty advice you just did and ruin peoples cognition. If you want to live this way, do so without spreading such mediocre stuff.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 13-05-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, you have a point. But i want you to know that we still have some nice and wonderful women out there, but once you have one you should know that you have seen favour from God and get closer to your God.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13