Quote from: estilizo on 12-05-2011 01:10 AM reading and learning...interesting ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: okwas on 12-05-2011 02:19 AM A GOOD LEASON ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 12-05-2011 02:39 AM Good lesson and Interesting We all have to learn during our entire lifetime! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: fjoeaug on 12-05-2011 05:16 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 09:23 AM Showering with gifts Dr, from where did u copy n paste? how many did u do n how is ur relationship?..........mehn !!hissSome ppl,usually men,may equate spending money on a woman with making her like him more. Showering ur partner with gifts in d first stages of a relationship won’t make him or her like more or motivate him or her to keep u around. It suggests u have little else to offer other than what’s in ur chequing account.And even worse, they may begin to expect gifts all d time. Wait for a milestone in ur relationship,such as an anniversary or birthday,b4 exchanging gifts. Spending all ur free time together There r 2 dangers with being needy or clingy in a relationship.First,u forgo ur social life,which u need to maintain for ur own well-being.We all need to have a healthy circle of friends for support & companionship.Second,u smother d other person’s own personal time,which may cause him or her to resent u.U'll end up getting sick of each other early on in d relationship. Meeting family & friends prematurely Meeting d other person’s friends and family is a rite of passage in any relationship. But,it could be a mistake to meet them before u know ur new partner well enough.Establish a comfortable,solid rapport with him or her first. Also,try to get to know those close to him or her by asking and talking about them.Then,when it's d right time,u'll know what to expect & u’ll be more at ease when u actually meet them. Not coming clean about ur past Whatever skeletons u’re hiding,they'll come out eventually. U should tell d other person about any addictions u had,if u've been married,and so on.Granted,all of this doesn’t have to be revealed all at once or all within d first few weeks of dating.When u feel like d relationship is getting serious,u should come out & be fully honest. Avoiding Confrontation Communication is d key to resolving those quarrels all lovers have.If u avoid talking about ur problems,they'll only get bigger.A small argument in d present is better than a painful fight later.Avoiding confrontation can also be taken as a sign of indifference towards d relationship. Forgiving mistakes too easily If there is something that bothers u about the other person,don’t let these annoying habits slide.If he/she has done something to hurt or offend u,let them know right away.If u sweep all of ur feelings under d rug,it will blow up.He/she will never know how u feel & d behaviour will continue. Taking them for granted In order to keep d glow of a relationship alive,seduction must be a long withstanding effort.So don’t fall into d trap of getting too comfortable too early on.For example:u stop going out on dates,u no longer care about ur appearance or u stop being attentive & affectionate.Falling into these bad practices may spell d end of ur relationship. Saying “I Love You” Too Soon These words r not to be thrown around carelessly.They must be used with an amount of frugality,otherwise they become meaningless. Saying it too soon may scare d other person off.So wait until u know d other person really well & a solid base of trust has been established.Then,u'll both know that u really mean it. Feel free to add more! ![]() girl if u are a good copier and paster u'l no, but definitely not this one. u can continue hissing Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tando on 12-05-2011 08:03 AM it's a pity that we let love overwhelm us and we keep on repeating the same mistakes time and again. i'm just reading an interesting book " How to think like a lady and act like a man". Believe me, it's very interesting. men really read our minds and we let them do. they own us and take our freedom and we accept so easily without settig the standards from the begginning. i cant take my eyes out of it. F****ck love. Yeah, I've read that book,too!Not bad! ![]() But don't be upset ,sweetie, just try to be u the one who is one step ahead them! ![]() Studying ur guy is d key! Live and let live!
Sweetheart, don't mind her,some ppl can't abstain from being mean! It's like a food for them! Reply![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-05-2011 08:11 AM Quote from: tando on 12-05-2011 08:03 AM it's a pity that we let love overwhelm us and we keep on repeating the same mistakes time and again. i'm just reading an interesting book " How to think like a lady and act like a man". Believe me, it's very interesting. men really read our minds and we let them do. they own us and take our freedom and we accept so easily without settig the standards from the begginning. i cant take my eyes out of it. F****ck love. Yeah, I've read that book,too!Not bad! ![]() But don't be upset ,sweetie, just try to be u the one who is one step ahead them! ![]() Studying ur guy is d key!
Somehow correct,sweetie! Reply![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-05-2011 08:17 AM Somehow correct,sweetie! thanks gal ![]()
Which one be sweety sweety everywhere african no dey use that for fellow gender abeg Replyor u be less?? heheheheh Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Not coming clean about ur past ReplyWhatever skeletons u’re hiding,they'll come out eventually. U should tell d other person about any addictions u had,if u've been married,and so on.Granted,all of this doesn’t have to be revealed all at once or all within d first few weeks of dating.When u feel like d relationship is getting serious,u should come out & be fully honest. This should have been the number one mistake on this list bittersweet. Most of the problems in our relationships today is as a result of a partner hiding his/her past from the other. I have always believed in telling the truth no matter wat, cos i know that if the love is genuie the relationship will continue. There's an issue my pastor is handling right now concerning a married couple. They've been married for years and have four children togeda. Its just recently that the woman caught the man in the bathroom smoking for the forst time. She wept like a baby (not bcos the man is a smoker, but she said cos he hid it from her for so long) and cos of this she wants a divorce that she's scared the man may have other tins he's hiding. I beiev that one should always tell the truth about one's status, especially wat u've done in the past, if he/she loves u, they'll stay. There's no perfect person! The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
ok Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:24 AM Not coming clean about ur past learning Whatever skeletons u’re hiding,they'll come out eventually. U should tell d other person about any addictions u had,if u've been married,and so on.Granted,all of this doesn’t have to be revealed all at once or all within d first few weeks of dating.When u feel like d relationship is getting serious,u should come out & be fully honest. This should have been the number one mistake on this list bittersweet. Most of the problems in our relationships today is as a result of a partner hiding his/her past from the other. I have always believed in telling the truth no matter wat, cos i know that if the love is genuie the relationship will continue. There's an issue my pastor is handling right now concerning a married couple. They've been married for years and have four children togeda. Its just recently that the woman caught the man in the bathroom smoking for the forst time. She wept like a baby (not bcos the man is a smoker, but she said cos he hid it from her for so long) and cos of this she wants a divorce that she's scared the man may have other tins he's hiding. I beiev that one should always tell the truth about one's status, especially wat u've done in the past, if he/she loves u, they'll stay. There's no perfect person!
Quote from: frayobkk on 12-05-2011 08:21 AM Which one be sweety sweety everywhere african no dey use that for fellow gender abeg or u be less?? heheheheh What's wrong with that na? ![]() All women are delicate and sweet! Moreover,I'm not an African, but nobody complained till now! Live and let live!
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:24 AM Not coming clean about ur past Whatever skeletons u’re hiding,they'll come out eventually. U should tell d other person about any addictions u had,if u've been married,and so on.Granted,all of this doesn’t have to be revealed all at once or all within d first few weeks of dating.When u feel like d relationship is getting serious,u should come out & be fully honest. This should have been the number one mistake on this list bittersweet. Most of the problems in our relationships today is as a result of a partner hiding his/her past from the other. I have always believed in telling the truth no matter wat, cos i know that if the love is genuie the relationship will continue. There's an issue my pastor is handling right now concerning a married couple. They've been married for years and have four children togeda. Its just recently that the woman caught the man in the bathroom smoking for the forst time. She wept like a baby (not bcos the man is a smoker, but she said cos he hid it from her for so long) and cos of this she wants a divorce that she's scared the man may have other tins he's hiding. I beiev that one should always tell the truth about one's status, especially wat u've done in the past, if he/she loves u, they'll stay. There's no perfect person! Correction taken, my dear! Thx! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: tando on 12-05-2011 08:19 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 12-05-2011 08:17 AM Somehow correct,sweetie! thanks gal![]() You're welcome! ![]() Live and let live!
passing,*whistling n singing* omo you don make me fall in love >>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
passing,*whistling n singing* omo you wan Reply
Well dowloaded facts! ReplyBut then i am not happy the way you are leaking expo to this babe wey i don dey milk dry since ![]() ![]() If she read and find out what have been going na him be sey my own don kpeme
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)