men too dey jealous ooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Ok, this is just barbaric and ridiculous. There is no reason whatsoever for this man to behave so irrational. Even if the wife was cheating or whatever, just send her on her way. Beating someone to death is plain wickedness. Reply![]() Ada Mbaise
wicked people Reply
Quote from: destiny247 on 16-05-2011 01:00 AM Una just dey point Fingers at the Man forgetting that his late spouse caused it all.. Why would she be having another dude outside her Matrimonial home? Apparently the man couldn't hold his grumpiness but that doesn't mean that we should also forget the bone of contention.. He killed and so he must face the music.. Thank you my brother. You just spoke my mind. If this woman didn't want to be with her husband, all she needed to do was divorce him and continue with her dirty life. You have to be in the situation to know what it feel like having a wife who is being promiscuous even after you warned her severally. The worst part is that she wants to still be in the marriage and continue with her acts. that is very insulting to the man. that would make a man feel as if he is not one. I still do not condone what he did. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
nanny or whatever u call urself,even in the western world ur hubby can still kill u when u misbehave ok. Reply
mother of 5,rest in peace. Reply
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Have u bn looking for a descent online job?well,here it is.visit ds link for d best online business av come across. http://247vipclub.com/pages/index.php?refid=koleosho10 wen d site opens,click on "join us and follow d instructions.u first get free $100 for registring and then start warning for helping the company advertise their products...its just amazing....and the best part, its N☺ scam... Reply
good for d man since he cant control his anger he has to go to jail and die dere too.fool like him Reply
Stupid hot temper.. Reply
sad news everyday Reply
R I P Reply
HMMMMMMMM NA WA OH.... Reply
lesson to learn Reply![]() ![]()
this is serious. Reply
na wa oooooooooooo Replymay her soul RIP I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-05-2011 03:32 AM Quote from: destiny247 on 16-05-2011 01:00 AM Una just dey point Fingers at the Man forgetting that his late spouse caused it all.. Why would she be having another dude outside her Matrimonial home? Apparently the man couldn't hold his grumpiness but that doesn't mean that we should also forget the bone of contention.. He killed and so he must face the music.. Thank you my brother. You just spoke my mind. If this woman didn't want to be with her husband, all she needed to do was divorce him and continue with her dirty life. You have to be in the situation to know what it feel like having a wife who is being promiscuous even after you warned her severally. The worst part is that she wants to still be in the marriage and continue with her acts. that is very insulting to the man. that would make a man feel as if he is not one. I still do not condone what he did.if i were in that man's shoes, all i need at that point is just LET IT GO, WALK AWAY, and NEVER LOOK BACK. no need to fight. now see how it has landed him into serious wahala with blood on his hands. I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
hmmmmm ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()