Checkout Sun Fashion Police Offenders This Week

Date: 16-05-2011 9:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 16-05-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Another Interesting Episode Of Sun Police,

Click here to view the offenders

Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JayH at 16-05-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahaha!!  dis is so deep but too funny! llool
Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JayH at 16-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahaha!!  dis is so deep but too funny! llool
Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 16-05-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 16-05-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
good thinking...good product nice one
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-05-2011 09:24 AM
Overdone
Big sis, you cannot have y our cake and eat it. We understand that you are trying to play safe. Even though the length of the skirt is okay, we think the hose is unnecessary. Also, you flouted Section 23 of the Pearls Edict by piling it inside a dress with collars. With this dress you don’t need the pearls. So, you will pay a fine of N1.5 million

Overwhelming
My jury couldn’t help weeping when they caught a glimpse of this evidence. Do you know why? Well, it was because your display was so overwhelming that they were lost for words. For making the lives of our jury miserable, we hereby impose a fine of N2 million on you.

General overhaul
Honestly, we got so confused that we didn’t know what to focus on. Could it be the jewelry, the necklace, the studded jacket or the tits? This is contrary to Section 243 of the Style Code. Therefore, you are fined N2.5 millon.

Too wrong
Girlfriend, this is not pants and cannot be worn like one. You should have worn something longer to cover your butts. It is stated clearly in law that ignorance is no excuse. Therefore, you are banned from wearing leggings or jeggins until further notice. In addition, you are fined N500,000.

Chameleonic
My jury could hardly place your skin colour when you were brought into the witness box. Some argued that it was pink; another said it was purple, while others went for red. Then, we had to call in a dermatologist, who gave us evidence that you have been tampering with your skin. And this is contrary to Section 12a of the Skin Code. Also, your kegs display is offensive. With all the authority vested in this Court of Fashion, you are fined N3 million.

Exposé
We just can’t understand why you had to expose your body like this. Section 237 subsection 24c of the Moral Code states that you must dress the way you want to be addressed. We hereby order that you be locked up for the next six months at St. Mary’s Convent under the strict supervision of a Nun. You are to take special
courses in decent dressing. No option of fine, please

Who are these people? Tani won? You should have added their names to each heading for people like us who are less conversant with the Nigerian celebrity scene to know who is who. I do not know any of these women.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaat75 at 16-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 16-05-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
actually am offended too
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- joyceluv2491 at 16-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- glossyeng at 16-05-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
this is crazy styles, they should please pay the fine to me.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 16-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 16-05-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
@poster,abeg tell em' 2 pay their fines 2 moi!

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 16-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fixmitman at 16-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
I am i dare need of the fine( let me be the judge)
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
ohh plz...leave dem alone...if u don't like it ..it berra to go and say it to their face than coming here to post it...

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 16-05-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
What a judgment on the last offender! Send her to a convent? Do u want a Priest to commit Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed? Don't be surprised to see a bulging stomach by the end of the six months.... Cheesy
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 16-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
I am personally offended with these ladies..the first one.....extremely dark knee caps with see-thru fishnets... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry and the one whose skin color can't be specific........why is her neck so skinny and long??....and y du most of dem have bulging bellies..Oh god......these pictures jus spilled ma morning drink....
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 16-05-2011 12:20 PM
What a judgment on the last offender! Send her to a convent? Do u want a Priest to commit Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed? Don't be surprised to see a bulging stomach by the end of the six months.... Cheesy

Afolake, tire ga o. Se wipe omobinrin yen le jeki Father commit? Okay, ko buru, jeki a ri dress up tire naa ke! I bet you will be sent straight to the sinners chapel to reverend Father Mafimisile. And after 6 months he will be singing and begging:

Omo ijo e ma yo mi o,
omo ijo e ma yo mi o.
Omoge ti e fi ti mi lo dara ju
Omo ijo e ma yo mi

LOL
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 16-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Wahala dey

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toyosidada at 16-05-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha!
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7