Do you still believe in true love? (Page 2)

Date: 04-12-2008 8:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shawler krown
- oluwakemisi at 15-02-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
is dere anything as true love...is eida love or hate.of course love exist else we would have finished killin each oda in the world
Posted: at 15-02-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gojohn at 20-02-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
hello
Posted: at 20-02-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- donmalvin at 21-02-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  4-12-2008 10:55 PM
Quote from: lilkrown on  4-12-2008 08:50 PM
Do you still believe in true love?

After much heart breaks can you still trust anyone with your heart?

It's part of life. It's either you take the chance or spend the rest of your life alone, period.

i like dat
Posted: at 21-02-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- happy75 at 22-02-2009 10:07 PM (15 years ago)
yes, i still strongly believe in true love and my own love is on the way.
Posted: at 22-02-2009 10:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- size1 at 23-02-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago)
i dont blive in serious relationship neither do i blive true luv
Posted: at 23-02-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olamipo1960 at 23-02-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
I truly believe in True Love but sometime it can be a heart attack. You better watch your heart Grin

True love is not how you forgive, but how you forget, not what you see but what you feel, not how you listen but how you understand, and not how you let go but how you hold on... Did you think this is REAL?
Posted: at 23-02-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- drecky at 25-02-2009 12:12 AM (15 years ago)
i do believe true love exist. but its really hard 2 find your true love
Posted: at 25-02-2009 12:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nollylove at 5-06-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 5-06-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humiclee at 5-06-2009 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
First and foremost b4 i will commence on this issue i would like to give bravo to the person that brought out this issue of a thing, actually in my own observation and philosophy of man true love or love it self does not exist, why because i have seen alot of people that mention such phrase, but later the love will now turn to be hatred, or you will hurt a girl and come back to apologise to her maybe she will say no, and when you try to remember what she do tell you (i love you) she will now TRANSLATE in this way ;it was before and not now and 4eva, let all of us imagine where the love went; furthermore in my own point of view what exist is feelings, cos once the feelings is there , the so called love will be there also, and feelings is smth that come and go, so as you can see love does not exist without feelings.
Posted: at 5-06-2009 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kzee9ja at 5-06-2009 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
nooooooooo

Posted: at 5-06-2009 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olimpia at 5-06-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Neither do I... Sad "Too many broken hearts in the world..."
Guess, the only person Ive loved (and will) is my mama...
Posted: at 5-06-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 6-06-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
i dey where u dey jare
Posted: at 6-06-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-08-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-08-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero