u eye go burst if u see am?

Quote from: orezo on 12-12-2008 02:15 PM Stop am... No post am again... I no wan see am again... But only you fir go ur 18+ section... u eye go burst if u see am? ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Have we agreed that this nice picture should be posted for the viewing pleasure of my pals!!! Reply
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 13-12-2008 12:31 PM Have we agreed that this nice picture should be posted for the viewing pleasure of my pals!!! so where shall we see this pic ? ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Make im no post am oooh... Today na sunday ooh.... Reply
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..........very funny Reply
the talk is everywhere , the funn is there, una dey try Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Toks my pal, na because of you I wan post this nice pic. If you det behind me, na as if God behind me, so whatever anybody say, becuase of you I go post am. ReplyHappy viewing... 14_Inches_Long.
lol!!! Reply
For all my pals, this attachment of this joke is now ready for the viewing pleasure of my pals in Adult 18+ section. ReplyHappy viewing. 14_Inches_Long
A mother once adviced her daughter that if a guy wants to touch her boobs, she should say "DONT" and if he tries to touch her ass, she should say "STOP" so as a sharp guy i grabed both of them together and she screamed DONT STOP. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
that kind thing~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Reply
respect Reply
All my pals, ReplyHow many of you disgraced your family this Easter? ![]() 14_Inches..
are u sure na only easter welkom back from long vacation14 inch long prick Reply
If I must confess, the lenght of my prick is directly proportional to the lenght of my tie!!!!. Provided all atmospheric and environmental jolification are present and constant. QED. Reply14_Inches.
very funny ha ha ha............. Reply
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 16-04-2009 11:37 AM If I must confess, the lenght of my prick is directly proportional to the lenght of my tie!!!!. Provided all atmospheric and environmental jolification are present and constant. QED. 14_Inches. no coment
Lol.. Funy Reply
14 inches long man, na u b d man wey dem disgrace him family? Reply
Quote from: physayo on 16-04-2009 11:46 AM very funny ha ha ha............. na de prick funny of degr8