She continued, "He is going to try to feel your Bosom ; you are going
to like that, but don't let him do that. He is going to try to put his
hand between your legs; you are going to like that, but don't let him
do that.

Then the grandmother said, "But, most importantly, he is going to try
to get on top of you and have his way with you. You are going to like
that, but don't let him do that. It will disgrace your family."

With that bit of advice in mind, the granddaughter went on her date
and could not wait to tell her grandmother about it.

The next day she told her grandmother that her date went just as the
old lady said.

She said, "Grandmother, I didn't let him disgrace the family. When he
tried, I turned him over, got on top of him and disgraced his family."

Posted: at 5-12-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 5-12-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
kai! i for like girl wey go disgrace my family o. Grin Grin Grin Grin
you try well well for this one.
Posted: at 5-12-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 5-12-2008 05:36 PM (15 years ago)
this wan funny o, i laugh so tey i nearly pee for pant!..... .....  Grin
Posted: at 5-12-2008 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 5-12-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
this is from "nite of at thousand laf"

why you carry this talk come drop here?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 5-12-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fattony at 5-12-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 5-12-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 5-12-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kido123 on  5-12-2008 05:36 PM
this wan funny o, i laugh so tey i nearly pee for pant!..... .....  Grin
shut up! you dey wear pant?
Posted: at 5-12-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 8-12-2008 11:26 AM (15 years ago)
Whaoo dat girl dey smart ooooooooooooo ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
Posted: at 8-12-2008 11:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- orezo at 8-12-2008 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
Huh huh huh...

Rezi... Kido mean sey im almost piss for im pampers (diapers)...
Posted: at 8-12-2008 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
who dash am pampers? na ubuluku e dey tie round im yansh
Posted: at 8-12-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jboy4shezo at 9-12-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on  5-12-2008 05:29 PM

kai Rezi i pity u o, so becos of that thing wey dey between woman leg see wetin u dey talk about ur family for public. Family wey suffer bring u come dis world, chei i just dey cry for u.
Posted: at 9-12-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOCKIESS at 9-12-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jboy4shezo on  9-12-2008 01:53 PM
Quote from: rezimero on  5-12-2008 05:29 PM

kai Rezi i pity u o, so becos of that thing wey dey between woman leg see wetin u dey talk about ur family for public. Family wey suffer bring u come dis world, chei i just dey cry for u.
jboy4shezo nu be d tin you they stress 4 wey you they defend joke wey nu be ur own big mooof
Posted: at 9-12-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jboy4shezo at 9-12-2008 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
Hockies even though i need that thing, i no go fit disgrace my family becos of am. But for people like u and Rezi, una go fit deny and disgrace una family becos of that thing
Posted: at 9-12-2008 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOCKIESS at 9-12-2008 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
my family they are precious to meeeeeeeeeeeee kpomo mouth
Posted: at 9-12-2008 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 9-12-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
jboy you no know book? abi you no understand the joke? disgrace my family according to the girl Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jboy4shezo at 9-12-2008 05:09 PM (15 years ago)
Rezi disgrace na disgrace, whether u like am or not. U don fall ur family hand. to say na me be u i for just go look for way to appease them instead of arguing.
Posted: at 9-12-2008 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 14_Inches_Long at 10-12-2008 12:26 AM (15 years ago)
thank u all for all the kudos. I am highly flattered.

That is the work of brain(ise opolo niyen)

cheers!!!!

14_Inches_Long
Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 10-12-2008 12:33 AM (15 years ago)
Guys,

this tory get attachment. Trust me. I always go around with my camera. I took the picture when the lady atually disgraced the boy's family!!!
I must confess that it is too hot to be posted here.

I would need 10 gbosas on this forum before I am permitted to post it for your viewing pleasure.

14_Inches_Long
Posted: at 10-12-2008 12:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mo-weezy at 10-12-2008 01:04 AM (15 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 10-12-2008 01:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 10-12-2008 11:18 AM (15 years ago)
come, the one wey you don spoil our belle reach never do you? abeg no post that thing oh, if you no want wetin happen for...
Posted: at 10-12-2008 11:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 10-12-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jboy4shezo on  9-12-2008 05:09 PM
Rezi disgrace na disgrace, whether u like am or not. U don fall ur family hand. to say na me be u i for just go look for way to appease them instead of arguing.
you for do the oracle work na, when i wan appease them
Posted: at 10-12-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,