hahahaha. 9ja deh celebrate 4 stopping 1 person 4rm entering d country. How many Nigerians have been denied visa 2 america Reply
Quote from: osesunday on 21-05-2011 08:22 AM hahahaha. 9ja deh celebrate 4 stopping 1 person 4rm entering d country. How many Nigerians have been denied visa 2 america it has to starts from some where , and it started with their former ambassador , so nice
hmm uh Reply
Which stupid requirement he no meet, na d statement wey he make in his make denie him a visa... Reply
This is not something special, anybody can be denied of visa to any country. Reply
Great,let him have a share bitter taste of visa denial Reply
him go think say Naija na anyhow country ....wey u can buy the visa for akpakpa market ... Reply2morrow if they allow him to enter he will behave himself well well
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 20-05-2011 01:58 PM Nothing bad about it...The embassy can deny anyone visa especially controversial personalities. And that is what they have just done.
oh God! u cn neva imagine hw happy i am...The AMERICANS always thinks they are EVERYTHING...They even denied me VISA yestday. STUPID AMERICANS! Stupid AMERICANS.... Reply
If he doesn't meet up the requirement then they can deny him a visa, no big deal. Reply
pls, its high time Nigerians started REJECTING PEOPLE TOO...imagine south Africa rejecting our movie stars their Visa...WE TOO HAVE TO BE STRICT! WE REALLY HAVE TO BE INDEPENDENT....... Reply
Quote from: Alphamale on 21-05-2011 07:17 AM ...the truth should never be suppressed. Is he being denied a visa bcos he said the truth? We all know what the Boko Haram terrorist group has done. so, what's strange in linking them to the Taliban or Al Qaeda? Instead of cleaning-up our system, we are busy sweeping facts under the carpet. Regards, SECONDED...... I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
third Reply
i believe that will still be temporal Reply
Quote from: chrismojo on 21-05-2011 07:56 AM i think poster you should have a rethink, about your caption. i mean that was too childish of you rejoicing that nigeria denied someone a visa. US and some other countries including some african countries have been denning nigerians visa yet they do not rejoice. the other time south africa denied our celebrities visa, yet it was just like a normal stuff and here you are shouting YES, for what. better get some matured enough to get nice captions for u. kkkkk very childish indeed, announcing that Nigeria denied somebody visa. embassy have such right with reason best known to them. but if it is bcos this man wrote specifically about Nigerian problem and fear of al quaeda, we should be ashamed of this rather than joining poster's confusion. @poster, learn to present Nigeria as a good and civilise people.
Quote from: chisparlis on 21-05-2011 10:46 AM Maybe the guy for talk for the statement say him won enter naija go sell weed, promote prostitution and crime dem for even give am 30 years visa to naija... ![]() ![]() be serious na ![]() ![]() ![]()
A good one there.......... ReplyBut what next? ![]() ![]() ![]() How is he now? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-05-2011 12:53 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 21-05-2011 10:46 AM Maybe the guy for talk for the statement say him won enter naija go sell weed, promote prostitution and crime dem for even give am 30 years visa to naija... ![]() ![]() be serious na ![]() ![]() ![]()