Quote from: ruby2g3 on 25-05-2011 06:09 PM that cop most be kill who go come take care of d unborn child na? ![]() ![]() ![]()
later if someone gets castrated you say its wickedness...well sha nt 4 me,he deserves alagbo Reply
God have mercy on me. Reply
wetin you do ooo? Reply
rapist Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
police is becoming a threat to poor masses. they have gone out of control like mad dog. ReplyAK47 means independent for them except when armed rubbers are around. God have mercy.
This is my Judgment: I hereby sentence this policeman to 30days in Libya without Ammunition,accommodation and feeding, A fine of 100,000,000,000 in 5naira note, and REMOVAL of his dick. I REST MY CASE!!! Reply
If we say make dem kill the police man wat of the pickin wey the girl go born sey the pickin no go get PAPA niii. this world is coming to an end oooooo Reply
this is shameful.hHE should face d music Reply
Quote from: kebella on 25-05-2011 09:33 PM rapist wh*re ![]()
I really think the federal government should scrab the Nigerian police and form a new security agent.................cos dey create problems every day. Reply
what a shame.abey him neva marry, Luk at wat he has done 2 dis poor girl makn her a moda at dt tender age. I hereby sentence 2 life imprison HE-GOAT(MPKI) Reply
ok Reply
when for God are we going to trust and depend on our law enforcement agent especially d police, when talk arm robbery they are there corruption they are there, it is a sharm and disgrace to d police force that bad eggs are still in d force. d truth is that we don't have police at all, what we have is criminals in black uniform called police. Reply
Quote from: skyleo on 25-05-2011 08:48 AM What is the real duties of the Nigeria Police Force? Because, it looks as if they are the approved criminals by the federal government of Nigeria, you will see a police officer all levels of crime in this country. Just name it. ![]()
dick head... Reply
i see Reply
What is 9ja turning into? Police officer impregnating a minor? Na so congi worrry the guy reach? Reply
@samtoy, who d hell re u calin aboki? mind ur self n ur mouth. Reply