Police Man Rapes And Impregnates 12 Years Old Girl!! (Page 6)

Date: 25-05-2011 1:41 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- GOLDENMEDAH at 26-05-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Na Nigeria all kind ov rubbish dey alway happen, imgine pple dat suppose to lay gud  xample re d destroyer ov dfoundation..
Posted: at 26-05-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 26-05-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
No comment.

Posted: at 26-05-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-05-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
why?
Posted: at 26-05-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ayoyiibami at 26-05-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
If it were left up to me i will castrate the police and ask the government to be paying the gil\rl is salary for 1 year cause is a disgrace to the uniform
Posted: at 26-05-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- samsonlover at 26-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mattbel01 on 25-05-2011 09:30 AM
Not all policemen are really friends, though some with that black cloth on their body makes them more devil, but he is the father of the child which i believe the child will need him one day to come. so Mr judge. judge well. i rest my case.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moses1 at 26-05-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 25-05-2011 02:12 AM
somebody will be arrest just now....so am out
wow nawawo how dis thing happen are u stupid?
Posted: at 26-05-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soljurn16 at 26-05-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Dis one na animal of the lowest grade
Posted: at 26-05-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 26-05-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 26-05-2011 05:47 AM
What is 9ja turning into? Police officer impregnating a minor? Na so congi worrry the guy reach?

Such A*#S paedophile belong in mental asylum 4 the mentally depraved. Then again I wonder why the child did not report the first rape and subsequent ones until she became pregnant?
Posted: at 26-05-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijababe4real at 26-05-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
That man is a disgusting pig and a disgrance to manhood. he is insane, does he have a child, why will he do something like that. he is a disgrace to nigeria, and he is the type of person that contribute to the bad image nigeria has. God will Punish him ten times more. i can't even contend my anger. Stupid man, molesting a gil that is young enough to be his great grand kid. [/b] [/b]
Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-05-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ayoyiibami on 26-05-2011 11:04 AM
If it were left up to me i will castrate the police and ask the government to be paying the gil\rl is salary for 1 year cause is a disgrace to the uniform

very good
Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- AlphaOscar at 26-05-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
I've always said it that the NIGERIAN POLICE is a failed system and I don't know why the no government has taken any meaningful step to change and transform that institution into a more respectable one like it's counterpart's in other developed country. It's very sad. A police man here in the Nigeria thinks himself "A GOD" whenever he is inside that useless uniform.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghafar at 26-05-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
i beg these one na a disgrace to man
Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Batista1 at 26-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
The duty of a police was to protect and serve with integrity, but now their major duty is to rape and pregnant children.God go punish the idiot
Posted: at 26-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- glossyeng at 26-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
hum! oh poor girl, what a heartless police officer. tomorrow they will tell us that they are our friends.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabits at 26-05-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
police my shit
Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ddaryor at 26-05-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
i wont b surprised because in two weeks now the police man will be released :'(

Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-05-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
no way
Posted: at 26-05-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimben at 27-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
9ja police  na wunna get crime pass
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 27-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
A 12 year under age little girl, an orphan!
in a disgraceful rape battle with a police officer, is a pathetic case of David against Golliath.
It is called ""
Pedophine is an act of persistently and annoyingly hounding those under age, a sickness of
the brain and a global phenomenon. The perpetrators are segxwally attracted to Babies, little
boys and girls and are regular offenders. Unfortunately they are found in all facets of the
society and high positions. In the west they even have an own association.

Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edoubra at 27-05-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
like it is said in the bible not every one that says lord lord will enter into heaven the same is applicable to policemen not everyone on black from head to toe is a defender of the law..... some are just heartless criminalssssssssssssss Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11