INCREDIBLE!!! Our White Bosses Call Us "Black Monkeys" - Nigerdock Workers (Page 5)

Date: 28-05-2011 10:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- Ibrutex at 29-05-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Eehn they are white bear too  abì, if they abuse ur mama u self papa shikena  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-05-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 29-05-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
Just imagine, in our own land kwa. No no something must be done about it. They hv taken more than they can chew..
Posted: at 29-05-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 29-05-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 29-05-2011 03:21 AM
Not even in Europe can a white man call you black monkey without serious repercusion from the law. Those at the centre of that insult and mistreatment of Nigerians should be fired and deported.

Exactly
Posted: at 29-05-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingoe at 29-05-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
IS JUST THAT THEY HAVE SEEN THAT NIGERIAN LEADERS ARE NUMBER ONE CORRUPTED LEADERS IN THE WORLD, THAT IS WHY WE SO MUCH BELIEVE AND HAVE CONFIDENCE IN THEM, I MEAN I DONT SEE WHAT IS AN EXTRAORDINARY IN THEM THAT WILL MAKE OUR LEADER TO KEEP ALLOWING THEIR EMPLOYING INSIDE NIGERIA. MOST OF THEM THAT ARE CALLING NIGERIANS NAMES HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW IN THEIR COUNTRY HERE, YET NIGERIA ARE PAYING THEM THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS EVERY MONTH EVEN WHEN OUR PEOPLE ARE THE ONE DOING THE WORK.
EVEN AS AM WORKING IN THEIR COUNTRY PRESENTELY DOES NOT MEAN I SHOULD TREAT THEM LIKE SLAVE OR INSULT THEIR LOCAL WORKERS
Posted: at 29-05-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheunie at 29-05-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lonelylover on 28-05-2011 12:01 PM
WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE COMDEMING THE ACK?WHILE IS YOU ALSO WILL CRITIZIED THOSE OUR BOYS THAT HAVE BRAIN ENOUGH TO GO OUT THERE TO DUPE THEM.THOSE WHITES ARE FOLLS,WE NEED TO BEAT THEM IN ANY WAY WE CAN WITH OUR LITTLE BRAIN FROM GOD.

evryone wants to beat dem but who will go first?wen u know dat even ur govt will support dem
Posted: at 29-05-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 29-05-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 28-05-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 28-05-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 28-05-2011 12:35 PM
is singin hosaana hossana..we are actually black monkies cos we behave lik them,..dts d simple truth..i stand by my word and will rephrase it only when i tnk we re reasonable

You are the only black monkey and slave i know in existence. Don't be stupid again. This your comment have no respect for you at all.
Never go with it again even when you do not have anything to say. wish you luck.
how u behave matters a lot ...all we need in nigeria ia attituduninal development..nd dts wot am pursuing..if we re nt black monkies, y do our leaders prefer to steal our money and save it in foreign banks rather than using it to invest in nigeria on their own name and gt d profits...y shud our leaders be hpy to use our money nd build refineries abroad, de ll ship our oil abroad to their refineries and also ship it back and sell to us knowing fully well that using our own refinery is more efficient in all aspects..y shud our leaders prefer to support foreign universities financially s dt de ll gt foreign honorary degrees knowin fully well that our schools are in poor state and fast degrading..why shud u see a dust bin nd decide to throw dirt on the wrong place??..why shud u see a urinary and yt decide to urinate in d gutter??..all these are moral decays dt ve eaten up into our system..dnt cry if sb call u wot u re..try nd change so dt d person wont call u dt again rather than insultin pple dt re far beta dan u...KAYCEE

Jaycee1989! My Brother your are perfectly right. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME! DO NIGERIAN PEOPLE TREAT THEMSLVES AS HUMAN BEIGNS...ANSWER IS NO. START FROM AIRPORT IN NIGERIA OYINBO WILL BE THE FIRST TO CHECK OUT. WE NEED TO GET OUR HOUSE IN ORDER FIRST.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deleologbo at 29-05-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
The way this white sees us in Nigeria is the way they treat us, Imagine Nigeria Immigration officer collecting Bribe from them, this should be stop by our Leaders.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 29-05-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
nasoo bros senegal is market now
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 29-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
oyibo wey never baf en self clean dey call person black monkey. well i dey blame the workers their. like sey dem beat the idiot well well the news for no be sey oyibo call 9ja black monkey, en for be "oyibo idiots got a good reward for being a coward". Sad Angry
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 29-05-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
This exactly what happened in NNPC Kaduna and a white man was almost sacked and he learned his lessons. If blacks are treated wrongly in the white countries, it shouldn't be in our country. I think when this Local Content Development kick off well, all these will be gone. Any racial white should be deported by the authority.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 29-05-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lonelylover on 28-05-2011 12:00 PM
WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE COMDEMING THE ACK?WHILE IS YOU ALSO WILL CRITIZIED THOSE ALL BOYS THAT HAVE BRAIN ENOUGH TO GO OUT THERE TO DUPE THEM.THOSE WHITES ARE FOLL,WILL NEED TO BIT THEM IN ANY WAY WE CAN WITH OUR LITTLE BRAIN FROM GOD.
[color=black]NA SO BROS WE THEY DRAG THEM DOWN FOR SENEGAL....WE CONTROL THEM THEY  COME FROM THEIR DIFFERENT FUKIN COUNTRY DOWN TO SENEGAL AND WE CHOP THEM LIKE CRAYFISH....USE WHAT YOU HAVE TO GET WHAT YOU WANT,,,MAKE EVERYBODY WEY SAY HIM BE BLACK THEY SHINE HIS EYES...USE YOUR NUMBER SIX....OYIBO NO FIT DEFEAT ME IN ANY ANGLE.....[/color][/size] Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usa2005 at 29-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
(ACOME) We did not not need anything from this people,they are the one need something from use why because we have everything we need,like wise the rest African countries,look at what happen in (ZBWE)Shouth African The president said the white men should leaved there country,did u know what reason why,because they are calling the black Monkey,thesame monkey they call nigerians,did you know how many white where kills with cuttlas and Guns,the Opperation usually carries out at night by a group of shouth africans boys,before the president now announce that the white men should leaved there country for now that when thing's settle down they could come back.
To me i belive and am sure of it what this white people are calling us is more than Monkey including Ilitrate,Sorry to say Look our level of Education A hoo¡¡ University Graduate Can not depend on himself to do or Produce any product or Open a Business Organization,To start from somewhere But become a Taout, Thulg,the worse part of it they become culttissm now tell me what is the differense between them and the Garage Boy at Oshodi Market,I can just belive it how can a University graduate in Nigeria Behave like a Oshodi Market thulg killing people up and down the country and also the politicianse used them in deals.
In white man country the University graduate knows there right and they group to gethere and fight for there future when things go wrong in the country do many things,like TELEPHONE, TV, DVD, CD, PEN;BOOKS RADIO,ELECOPTERS ETC,this is what education in white man country lead them to  A comon chew stick can not produce our own university graduate But tell them that you want to revenge somebody farud you or you need hire killer,why can't we think about it one day eradicate all this nonsence and thinks of something we can do to clean this bad name that this white mens called us (Monkey).
To me Education is Power, Light,Knowledge,is everything and we have it in Nigeria then why can't we used it and  make our country Africa great so that this white people we know that we are not Monkey that they call us.
We blacks we need to stand and fight for our right our future our education if we realy don't want to end up en slavetrade again,because the white mens are still Colonising us in our land and we thought we have independence but not, First let look into it what is the meaning of independence, if somebody say you are independence, that  means you are capable of standing on your own,So can somebody tell me are we on our own today,when are we going to stop depending on white man for living,using there product selling us bad can food selling us deasses looting our Oil,spoiling our economy so that we will not stand,neither have future interupting in our polities.for example why didn't our Politiciance repair our Oil reffinery Company in Port-Hacout,since how many years now the reffinery break down,so that we will stop take our Oil outside to refine?the white mens are behinde it,why because they know if the reffinery is working there why be no way to eat again for them they will die of hunger, in other for not that to happen they keep on bribben some of the politicians men not to raised the project of the reffinery,manything's is happening in Nigeria and which lead this white mens calling us Monkey.
The reason why they called us monkey is because they know that they are still controlling us,we can do without there product This is why they used there product has a power over any country that did not obey there oders, they call it (Sanctions) your country will be Sanction,this sanctions only works for the Africans and Aisians Countrys. but not Europeans Union. My fellow Nigerians thinks about and act towards it it is time for our independence.
Our president should do something about this bad name they call us if truely we are not Monkey.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- usa2005 at 29-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
You the University gradute Stop killing your fellow student there are more important things to do out there, things that will make your dream  come true i belived we all of have dreams what to become in future,and there are clean way to get it without killing any one or fraud anyone.i wise nigeria great and prosperities. 
Posted: at 29-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henrykay247 at 29-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
black monkeys are far better than nigerians.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henrykay247 at 29-05-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-05-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-05-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
never, but better than you and your entire families maybe
Posted: at 29-05-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-05-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrykay247 on 29-05-2011 11:29 AM

very senseless statements
Posted: at 29-05-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ominiscience at 29-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Please check your facts very well to avoid unnecessary agitations that could lead to unrest and political instability.
Words are harmless to be compared with prevalent atrocities and tragidies prevailing. Pls. keep uncle joe out of this!

(lol) Lucky-luke is a fine boy na - wetin"  Grin

Look back to the series of presidents we had in the past, they all could go for beauty contest and win.  Cheesy
Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bekee2k at 29-05-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
this is unfair and degrading...no matter wht, those white pigs have no guts to call our pple black monkeys. they should be probed and prosecuted. if possible sent back to their countries. enough is enough.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13