"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 54)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 ... 84
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-06-2011 01:43 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 17-06-2011 01:26 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 16-06-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 15-06-2011 03:14 AM
Haaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Is it true, otagermo, that u licked and fcuked your gutter wh*re mother to death? What a bad insane son you must be to do this to the very ashawo that gave birth dropped you from her A*#S? I am waiting to see if you will deny this or not, dog.  Grin Grin Grin

@ silly dog otagermo,

Since you have not denied the various statements and descriptions of what low-life you are, it means they are true. You not only licked and fcuked your own ashawo mother to death? By jove, you were really dropped from her gruby A*#S.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

True talk, otagermo is really an A*#S muck

A*#S muck dropped 4rm the evil nyash of otagermo's ashawo mama
keteke......i wonder what kind of sickness your wh*re mother get wey water come dey comot for ihm honeypot anyhow..
tell me what kind of life bi dat...person dey waka,water dey comot from ihm honeypot...chai...if i bi you,,i go go jump inside atlantic..
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-06-2011 01:49 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 17-06-2011 01:40 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 15-06-2011 02:40 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 15-06-2011 12:02 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-06-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 14-06-2011 04:20 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 12-06-2011 11:57 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-06-2011 06:00 PM
Otagermo or diseased A*#S, go bury your dog head in shame, she-male ashawo like kebella. You are not from any family but that of gutter harlot and so do not matter one bit. Someone asked you earlier if your harlot mama and hooker sister are dead yet from their last know infections of AIDS but you kept quiet.  If not, I suggest you don't commit any more incest as you are all infested A*#Ss will propagate your deadly virus, evil ashawo family. 
hahahaha....see who is talking....i am otagermo and will always remain otagermo...no need creating fake profile...
jessynonsens aka dukkieson,there is no need cheating on your very self...hahaha.i am able to take you and your fake profile
one by one...my family is far better than your wh*re family,good for nothing stinking family...why cant you give me a call
with this line,+491525660842..i was brought up here in germany....there is no need making mouth with a hungry paupa
like you.my family standard you can never stand .you hungry mallam with big english..you may be good in
english but not in german language...am far better than you both home and abroad..monkey. i know you will be ashame
to give your own mobile line if you have one...hahahah..dont forget to correct my english..english man...sensless monkey.

As previously pointed out to you, you are an A*#S licking son of a wh*re. I see you are buying your so-called 'in-law' kebella's swan song of fake profiles. Any evidence that anyone else is fake apart from you and ashawo goat-head kelly202, or kellynobad or kebella? Lest you forget, idiot, the proofs of your so-called in-law's infamy is everywhere here on this site. Do you need a reminder? Take a look, dog. If you have evidence please publish them otherwise shut that your dog mouth, ewu.   

kebella is 1000 times better than your useless,sensless,wh*re sister.why dont you go and hang your already dead body if
you are angry with her..she is living big..she cant stand you and your useless abokis insult..am so proud of her...hahaha.bingo..
go and get life bastard....fcuk you,fcuk everything around you..hopeless son of a wh*re.

Dog otagermo, you mean kellynobad's diseased and foul smelling sweaty ass is 1000 times better than your mama's HIV/AIDS infested A*#S? Better go back to licking your mama's as there are no more customers for her. What a silly ass you are! You were brought up in Germany my foot! What was your gutter mama doing in Germany raising up there? Germans are very patriotic which culminated in unification of east and west, yet here you are, goat, exploring and extolling tribalism in Nigeria - Igbo this, Hausa that, you faggot scum of gutter harlot mama. 

Bros, don't mind this mad wh*re son called otagermo. Maybe his wh*re mother was in germany servicing illegal immigrants and other destitutes in the back streets of Berlin but I doubt it. His wh*re mother never even knew what an airport looked like. She was a gutter wh*re somewhere in Enugu or Ajegunle b4 dying from AIDS infection. Didn't you know her goat of a son, otagermo is also infected? His manner of expression and english should tell you that we are dealing with a mad droppings of mama ashawo? 

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head raised in Germany by licentious and impious mama? More like she was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected.

Don't mind the braggart son of a wh*re called otagermo. He was raised in a wh*re house in Ajegunle. You can tell that from his half baked english. @ otagermo, ashawo bastard, eat ur diseased ass.
are you better than those raised in ajegunle?Huh??..useless son of a prodigal good for nothing father..stop decieving your already dead body....with your big english,,your still no where.....hast du keine respekt fur deine eltern...hund...ass-licker.
one day,,,,,dem go stone you to death...thief...kinda. useless aboki...na fire go burn all your family..kakalaka.hahahahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-06-2011 01:54 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 17-06-2011 01:55 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 15-06-2011 03:28 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 14-06-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  9-06-2011 04:58 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  9-06-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  8-06-2011 11:41 AM
@ otagermo,

Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum.

fcuk your mother and all your sisters if have one....useless bingo...

So that was the iniquity you and demoralised mother were up to? Anal incest? No wonder you and your wh*re mama plus your ashawo sister reason from your other ends (dirty A*#Ss). Shame on all of you, dogs.

@ ashawo scum otagermo, I hate to repeat myself but you are not worth it, A*#S licker. I still stand by the above descriptions of you, that is, if can read and understand, scum of gutter harlot.

You can say that again, bros. Have you heard the latest update? That otagermo dog licked and fcuked his old wrinkled and diseased ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process. What a shame! This is what happens when an armed robber and kidnapper passes through gutter ashawo like otagermo's father did to his mama. Anyway he never knew his criminal father whose dirty sperm gave rise to him. The worst was that he was dropped from his mama's foul A*#S and not given birth to normally. @ dog otagermo, is it really true you fcuked and licked your ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process? Tell the truth and shame the devil!  Grin Grin Grin Grin

No doubt, it's true. otagermo is nothing but a gutter A*#S-licking bastard not worthy of any notice. A frustrated shit head, idiot.

Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama
hahahahahaha...dont worry yourself for that..this time around,,,,,na your cheap ashawo wife honeypot am going to chop off..hahaha.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-06-2011 02:04 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 17-06-2011 03:41 AM
@ otagermo,

Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum.

So that was the iniquity you and demoralised mother were up to? Anal incest? No wonder you and your wh*re mama plus your ashawo sister reason from your other ends (dirty A*#Ss). Shame on all of you, dogs.

@ ashawo scum otagermo, I hate to repeat myself but you are not worth it, A*#S licker. I still stand by the above descriptions of you, that is, if can read and understand, scum of gutter harlot.

You can say that again, bros. Have you heard the latest update? That otagermo dog licked and fcuked his old wrinkled and diseased ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process. What a shame! This is what happens when an armed robber and kidnapper passes through gutter ashawo like otagermo's father did to his mama. Anyway he never knew his criminal father whose dirty sperm gave rise to him. The worst was that he was dropped from his mama's foul A*#S and not given birth to normally. @ dog otagermo, is it really true you fcuked and licked your ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process? Tell the truth and shame the devil!  Grin Grin Grin Grin

No doubt, it's true. otagermo is nothing but a gutter A*#S-licking bastard not worthy of any notice. A frustrated shit head, idiot.

Boy O boy did u hit d nail on da square head! Bros, 4get dis worm otagermo 2 do what he does best - burying his dog head in his mama's shit.

You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's dripping A*#S.
hahahaha..dis 1 na cheap cause..hit me well well......hahahahah...onye ori.hahahahahhahahahahahaha..am too much
hot in here...you should invite more hopeless abokis here..i am ever ready for una.hahahah..hope say you don eat today?? bingo.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-06-2011 02:08 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 17-06-2011 04:07 AM
Haaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Is it true, otagermo, that u licked and fcuked your gutter wh*re mother to death? What a bad insane son you must be to do this to the very ashawo that gave birth dropped you from her A*#S? I am waiting to see if you will deny this or not, dog.  Grin Grin Grin

@ silly dog otagermo,

Since you have not denied the various statements and descriptions of what low-life you are, it means they are true. You not only licked and fcuked your own ashawo mother to death? By jove, you were really dropped from her gruby A*#S.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 4sure otagermo is a dog slime

@dog shit otagermo or is it A*#S muck, which do you prefer? You stink!
i prefer phyuking your ashawo sisters mouth..hahahahah...stinking hausa pig.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 18-06-2011 02:22 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-06-2011 02:15 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 17-06-2011 08:36 PM

@ silly dog otagermo,

fcuk you,fcuk your own ass if you can......am feeling good gathering bingo like you...keeping you bussy is my pleasure...
          i was so surprised that my whole hand penetrate your wife honeypot..hahah.

Dog shit otagermo, you finally agreed you are nothing more than your dog mother's slime. Bravo!  Grin Grin Grin Grin

The dog has finally owned up. Stupid son of a gutter harlot
see dis hungry idiot...na your ashawo mama mouth i go dey hammer from now...hopeless family of yours will remain stupid forever...and for you street boy,,,,,,take my advice and hang yourself..you are useless for the soceity....pig eater..hahahah
Posted: at 18-06-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 18-06-2011 02:25 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-06-2011 02:04 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 17-06-2011 03:41 AM
@ otagermo,

Boy O boy did u hit d nail on da square head! Bros, 4get dis worm otagermo 2 do what he does best - burying his dog head in his mama's shit.

You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's dripping A*#S.

That's 4 sure. You can see a mixture of kellynod's swan song his his allegations. What a dumbass jackal otagermo!
A*#S..what is 4 sure? na your wh*re mothers honeypot wey dey leak abi na your ashawo 20naira wife honeypot
wey dey stink everywhere..tell me..good for nothing son of a cheap bitch..hahahah..
Posted: at 18-06-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 18-06-2011 02:27 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 18-06-2011 02:08 AM

@ silly dog otagermo,

@dog shit otagermo or is it A*#S muck, which do you prefer? You stink!

He is both his ashawo mother's shit and kellynobad's A*#S muck
i hear say your A*#S don get wund everywhere...tekam easy oooo....being gay wount help you out..take my advice b4 it will be too late..pig eater..hahah...am the rude boy here.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 18-06-2011 02:42 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2011 10:14 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 17-06-2011 08:52 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2011 07:12 AM
the stupid boy is really ib soup now , he deserved much more than that anyway
mad dog..hahahahah.you see now that am becoming popular here gathering all the whole abokis together..hahahahahahahahahahah...wiest du was ? ich bin die konig heir..have you money for a translator??
hahahahahah....i got two hausa girls by my side..heheheheh.....i need more aboki costomers here....hahahah..

stupid and idiot as well ,useless son of a wh*re

Did know that otagermo's useless ashawo mama dropped him in their pit toilet at Ajegunle at birth because he was shit out of her anus and not born like normal children b4 he was rescused. By then he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date. Yet he continued licking his wh*re mother's ass until her demise both from anal incest with otagermo and complications from AIDS. 
hahah...find something more harder than this one.....blablabla...hope there is some food left for you.bingo..
na d honeypot water wey ashawo trow for your body dey follow follow you everywhere..hahaha...i dey come naija nest week make
i com hammar you ashawo wife well well..hahah...na money dey talk..you will remain a slave for the rest of your life..see dis bingo
wey dog phyuk ihm wh*re mother to death...nobi worms dey commot your mama honeypot b4 she com die..chei...why you node ask your
sick wife watin dey mekam lim like dat...hahaha..na my big dick wey she dey swallow causam...she tell me say you nobi man enough.
there is no need paying her bride price any longer.....you dey dey carry files dey waka for sun everyday why guys wey see road dey
dey service your wife for you everyday..hahahahahahah..hit me real real hard....hahaha...neked zombie.. Shocked..oh! sorry oooo...na the mistake of my mouth..hahahahah..ewu hausa.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-06-2011 04:31 AM

@ silly dog otagermo,

fcuk you,fcuk your own ass if you can......am feeling good gathering bingo like you...keeping you bussy is my pleasure...

Dog shit otagermo, you finally agreed you are nothing more than your dog mother's slime. Bravo!  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
hahahah..old comrade..you see how freindly i am with your guys here...from today,,,my new name will be,1 IN TOWN..haha..
am keeping them bussy all day.....you must pay me for that...is not eassy showing all this majority of fools road..hahahahah..
waitiooo....i dey come...my dick dey your mama mouth..ah ah ah...make she no com bit me oooo.. Grin Grin Grin...the woman na profi oooo..
she say make i no mind you her good for nothing son.. Grin Grin...hahahah.dis 1 na big man laf....
Posted: at 18-06-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-06-2011 04:33 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 18-06-2011 02:22 AM

@ silly dog otagermo,

The dog has finally owned up. Stupid son of a gutter harlot

bastard son of a wh*re
i dey toooo mmmmmuch for una here...call me,,,,1 in town and you get my blessing..hahahah....dirty aboki with smelling teeth..hahahah....aturu hausa..i hear say una don dey finish una self their in the north?Huh? thats is good news anyway...
pikin wey say ihm mama noge sleep..ihm too noge sleep......obj dey laf...me too follow am dey laf hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha....prodigal pikin hit me back..hahahah
Posted: at 18-06-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
good for noting stupid and useless boy
Posted: at 18-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 19-06-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-06-2011 03:13 PM
good for noting stupid and useless boy

No doubt. The glop otagermo is a dog A*#S after kellynobad's leaking ass. What a waste of sperm. Well it goes to reason that an armed robber father's sperm is nothing more than a dog mess. You can see the evidence in this worthless gunk otagermo.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 19-06-2011 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 19-06-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago)

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected. You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's dripping A*#S.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 19-06-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:21 AM

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected. You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's dripping A*#S.

Otagermo or diseased A*#S, go bury your dog head in shame, she-male ashawo like kebella. You are not from any family but that of gutter harlot and so do not matter one bit. Someone asked you earlier why you licked and fcuked your harlot mama and hooker sister to death despite being infected with AIDS but you kept quiet. I suggest you don't lick any more A*#S, you evil son of a dead gutter wh*re.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 19-06-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago)

@ A*#S muck dropped 4rm the evil nyash of otagermo's ashawo mama

We all know now for sure that otagermo's useless ashawo mama dropped him in their pit toilet at Ajegunle at birth because he was shit out of her anus and not born like normal children b4 he was rescused. By then he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date. Yet he continued licking his wh*re mother's ass until her demise both from anal incest with otagermo and complications from AIDS.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 19-06-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
No doubt, it's true. otagermo is nothing but a gutter A*#S-licking bastard not worthy of any notice. A frustrated shit head! The idiot otagermo's useless ashawo mama shit him out through her anus. He was not born like normal children. By the time he was brought out half dead, he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date. Yet he continued licking his wh*re mother's ass until her demise both from anal incest with otagermo and complications from AIDS. He's into same A*#S affairs with kellynobad, ashawo dog.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 19-06-2011 03:46 AM (13 years ago)

Bros, don't mind this mad wh*re son called otagermo. His wh*re mother was servicing delinquents under bridges in Lagos and other destitutes in the back streets.  Didn't you know her goat of a son, otagermo is also infected? His manner of expression and english should tell you that we are dealing with a mad droppings of mama ashawo?
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 19-06-2011 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 ... 84

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)