dukkieson at 14-06-2011 04:01 AM (13 years ago) (m) See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls
You are confused. Have you been reading her insults on NP? Have you 4gotten she started it all? Her insults are all over the place. She has replaced kellynobad's profile picture with that of typicalman. That shows you that she controls both account. I would not toast such a person even if she were the last person on earth. I have taste. Besides I am not in the same country as her. All am telling u is ok she is a woman she started it or not u are a man and should not engage ur self with a woman over what i dont understand all i ask for, Is for u to fotget about all that she has say to u , forgive her thats all let peace rain .Is that too much to ask ,just be a man ignore her thats all WHY SHOULD HE FORGIVE HER IN THE FIRST PLACE ::KABELLA HAS RENDERD HER APOLLOGY JUST FOR PEACE TO RAIN BUT AJANNI AND SOME ZOMBIES HERE CONTINUE INSULTING HER MORE AND MORE::SO WHAT DO THEY WANT::THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL:::WHO CARES:::BINGOS:: You are the biggest fool of all, tribal goat-head. What are you doing here if not gossiping, zombie like you calling others name. you and everything that is dearly to you is the biggest fool..useless he-goat..now i know why your jobless father inpregnated his own daugther..shameless family..na thunder go fire you basterd..OUTCAST: I GOT TIME FOR YOUR TYPE IF YOU DONT KNOW::ZOMBIE::: Check your lopsided english, dog. Do you have a father, billy goat? You are just a gutter worm, dog-meat eater. You are nothing but a product of wh*re house, nyamiri dog. listing and listing very carefully you son of a PAUPA .i gat no problem with muslims but with nigerian HAUSAS which you happen to be one . and do you know why BINGO? this so called hausas killed two of my best freinds there in the north and every hausa being is happy hearing that.afterall it is an an igbo or a christian that is being killed.... no matter how bad my english is ,atlist,you understand ME my USELESS AND HUNGRY ENGLISH TEACHER. i can still feed you and your big english..why don't you go and compit with KRIS OKOTIE since you where born with ENGLISH. your big GRAMMER does not stop you using your hand to wash your anus after toillet.before i forget....dont forget to extend my regards to your GODFORSAKEN USELESS FAMILY. cow. Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?  Precise and direct, bros. Dont mind this kellynobad's A*#S licker and son of an old street hooker called otagermo bastard...why dont you go and start leaking both your wh*re mother and your ashawo sisters their honeypot.. useless idoit......why cant you respect the hand that feed you.. brodigal son of a bitch..kiss ma ass...devil. Take my advice and those offered by others and go back to school, dog. You don't make any sense. Only your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kebella whose ass you have been licking will understand the rubbish you write. By the way are you not tired licking her A*#S? I know you have this bad and atrocious habit of ass-licking, starting from your ashawo mother's diseased ass. Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dukkieson at 14-06-2011 04:20 AM (13 years ago) (m)  Otagermo or diseased A*#S, go bury your dog head in shame, she-male ashawo like kebella. You are not from any family but that of gutter harlot and so do not matter one bit. Someone asked you earlier if your harlot mama and hooker sister are dead yet from their last know infections of AIDS but you kept quiet. If not, I suggest you don't commit any more incest as you are all infested A*#Ss will propagate your deadly virus, evil ashawo family.
hahahaha....see who is talking....i am otagermo and will always remain otagermo...no need creating fake profile... jessynonsens aka dukkieson,there is no need cheating on your very self...hahaha.i am able to take you and your fake profile one by one...my family is far better than your wh*re family,good for nothing stinking family...why cant you give me a call with this line,+491525660842..i was brought up here in germany....there is no need making mouth with a hungry paupa like you.my family standard you can never stand .you hungry mallam with big english..you may be good in english but not in german language...am far better than you both home and abroad..monkey. i know you will be ashame to give your own mobile line if you have one...hahahah..dont forget to correct my english..english man...sensless monkey. As previously pointed out to you, you are an A*#S licking son of a wh*re. I see you are buying your so-called 'in-law' kebella's swan song of fake profiles. Any evidence that anyone else is fake apart from you and ashawo goat-head kelly202, or kellynobad or kebella? Lest you forget, idiot, the proofs of your so-called in-law's infamy is everywhere here on this site. Do you need a reminder? Take a look, dog. If you have evidence please publish them otherwise shut that your dog mouth, ewu. Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls
i feel you bro.....i wonder what people gain gossiping and interfering in other peoples affairs. they should leave the young gal alone with her life...none of them is ANGEL..sometimes,,some men gossip more than the gals and that is sickness...they are nothing but....FOOLS U are a fool of the 1st order if u think yours or her public comments on NP is yours or her private affairs. If you have 4gotten her numerous insults then u are the biggest fool ever. I noted u were happy when she insulted people and quick 2 her defence when others retaliated. Like Allen-jones said earlier, maybe your tribal bigotry won't let you see beyond your nose, dog. @ josseyjessy, don't bother yourself with this shameless 'billy goat' after kellynobad's diseased A*#S. Men like this are not men at all but a disgrace to manhood.. @ otagermor, you are a serious shame to your family that never was, goat or ewu, whichever you prefer ashawo or wh*re or gutter boy. @otagermo, I thought a word was enough for a dumb-ass jackal like you but you have continued with petty preoccupation with tribe, hausa, aboki etc when you don't even know which country or citizens some of these commentators are from. I am convinced you are what they said about you, a bigoted son of a bitch, silly goat. Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ Billy goat son of gutter wh*re otagermo
You are the biggest fool of all, tribal goat-head. What are you doing here if not gossiping, zombie like you calling others name.
[/quote] Check your lopsided english, dog. Do you have a father, billy goat? You are just a gutter worm, dog-meat eater. You are nothing but a product of wh*re house, nyamiri dog. [/quote] Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?  [/quote] Precise and direct, bros. Dont mind this kellynobad's A*#S licker and son of an old street hooker called otagermo [/quote]bastard...why dont you go and start leaking both your wh*re mother and your ashawo sisters their honeypot.. useless idoit......why cant you respect the hand that feed you.. brodigal son of a bitch..kiss ma ass...devil. [/quote] Take my advice and those offered by others and go back to school, dog. You don't make any sense. Only your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kebella whose ass you have been licking will understand the rubbish you write. By the way are you not tired licking her A*#S? I know you have this bad and atrocious habit of ass-licking, starting from your ashawo mother's diseased ass. [/quote][/color Quite right, bros. Just ignore this social climber with loud lousy mouth of what he's not. @ otagermo, eat your diseased heart out, motherfcuking A*#S licker. Posted: at 14-06-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 14-06-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls
You are confused. Have you been reading her insults on NP? Have you 4gotten she started it all? Her insults are all over the place. She has replaced kellynobad's profile picture with that of typicalman. That shows you that she controls both account. I would not toast such a person even if she were the last person on earth. I have taste. Besides I am not in the same country as her. All am telling u is ok she is a woman she started it or not u are a man and should not engage ur self with a woman over what i dont understand all i ask for, Is for u to fotget about all that she has say to u , forgive her thats all let peace rain .Is that too much to ask ,just be a man ignore her thats all WHY SHOULD HE FORGIVE HER IN THE FIRST PLACE ::KABELLA HAS RENDERD HER APOLLOGY JUST FOR PEACE TO RAIN BUT AJANNI AND SOME ZOMBIES HERE CONTINUE INSULTING HER MORE AND MORE::SO WHAT DO THEY WANT::THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL:::WHO CARES:::BINGOS:: You are the biggest fool of all, tribal goat-head. What are you doing here if not gossiping, zombie like you calling others name. you and everything that is dearly to you is the biggest fool..useless he-goat..now i know why your jobless father inpregnated his own daugther..shameless family..na thunder go fire you basterd..OUTCAST: I GOT TIME FOR YOUR TYPE IF YOU DONT KNOW::ZOMBIE::: Check your lopsided english, dog. Do you have a father, billy goat? You are just a gutter worm, dog-meat eater. You are nothing but a product of wh*re house, nyamiri dog. listing and listing very carefully you son of a PAUPA .i gat no problem with muslims but with nigerian HAUSAS which you happen to be one . and do you know why BINGO? this so called hausas killed two of my best freinds there in the north and every hausa being is happy hearing that.afterall it is an an igbo or a christian that is being killed.... no matter how bad my english is ,atlist,you understand ME my USELESS AND HUNGRY ENGLISH TEACHER. i can still feed you and your big english..why don't you go and compit with KRIS OKOTIE since you where born with ENGLISH. your big GRAMMER does not stop you using your hand to wash your anus after toillet.before i forget....dont forget to extend my regards to your GODFORSAKEN USELESS FAMILY. cow. Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?  Precise and direct, bros. Dont mind this kellynobad's A*#S licker and son of an old street hooker called otagermo bastard...why dont you go and start leaking both your wh*re mother and your ashawo sisters their honeypot.. useless idoit......why cant you respect the hand that feed you.. brodigal son of a bitch..kiss ma ass...devil. Take my advice and those offered by others and go back to school, dog. You don't make any sense. Only your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kebella whose ass you have been licking will understand the rubbish you write. By the way are you not tired licking her A*#S? I know you have this bad and atrocious habit of ass-licking, starting from your ashawo mother's diseased ass. useless idiot.do you know why hardship will never depart from you? is simply because, the sin of your ashawo mother and the blood of the innocent kids she killed during her lifetime here on earth is still hunting you..am so happy that she died of the hiv virus..street boy..your wh*re sister took after your ashawo mother and will die of same sickness...zombie.son of a wh*re..your sister slept with monkey everyday just to make sure that you will not take after your good for nothing father. ashawo pikin.you got wunds on your stinking mouth while because,you can never do without licking your ashawo sisters honeypot...hahaha...pig eater. Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 14-06-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) Otagermo or diseased A*#S, go bury your dog head in shame, she-male ashawo like kebella. You are not from any family but that of gutter harlot and so do not matter one bit. Someone asked you earlier if your harlot mama and hooker sister are dead yet from their last know infections of AIDS but you kept quiet. If not, I suggest you don't commit any more incest as you are all infested A*#Ss will propagate your deadly virus, evil ashawo family.
hahahaha....see who is talking....i am otagermo and will always remain otagermo...no need creating fake profile... jessynonsens aka dukkieson,there is no need cheating on your very self...hahaha.i am able to take you and your fake profile one by one...my family is far better than your wh*re family,good for nothing stinking family...why cant you give me a call with this line,+491525660842..i was brought up here in germany....there is no need making mouth with a hungry paupa like you.my family standard you can never stand .you hungry mallam with big english..you may be good in english but not in german language...am far better than you both home and abroad..monkey. i know you will be ashame to give your own mobile line if you have one...hahahah..dont forget to correct my english..english man...sensless monkey. As previously pointed out to you, you are an A*#S licking son of a wh*re. I see you are buying your so-called 'in-law' kebella's swan song of fake profiles. Any evidence that anyone else is fake apart from you and ashawo goat-head kelly202, or kellynobad or kebella? Lest you forget, idiot, the proofs of your so-called in-law's infamy is everywhere here on this site. Do you need a reminder? Take a look, dog. If you have evidence please publish them otherwise shut that your dog mouth, ewu. kebella is 1000 times better than your useless,sensless,wh*re sister.why dont you go and hang your already dead body if you are angry with her..she is living big..she cant stand you and your useless abokis insult..am so proud of her...hahaha.bingo.. go and get life bastard....phyuk you,phyuk everything around you..hopeless son of a wh*re. Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 14-06-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) See man i dont know when this start and i dont care to know what is ur problem with Kebella all i can tell u is this even if she has 5 profile how come did u know if u busy studing the girl lets say is true she has 3 profile like u said what ur buisness about that or have u ever heard that she use those profile of hers to collect money from someone ? My brother al i will tell u is this better use ur time do something that will fesh u money instead ppepin in another peoples privacy and allso if u toaste her and she refuse dont try to make her look like a bad girl to other bc she dont like u remember the says one mans food is another mans poison so. So man talk to her if she is ur sister and someone is saying all this kind of this about her in public network like this how happy will u be thanks and stop it pls
i feel you bro.....i wonder what people gain gossiping and interfering in other peoples affairs. they should leave the young gal alone with her life...none of them is ANGEL..sometimes,,some men gossip more than the gals and that is sickness...they are nothing but....FOOLS U are a fool of the 1st order if u think yours or her public comments on NP is yours or her private affairs. If you have 4gotten her numerous insults then u are the biggest fool ever. I noted u were happy when she insulted people and quick 2 her defence when others retaliated. Like Allen-jones said earlier, maybe your tribal bigotry won't let you see beyond your nose, dog. @ josseyjessy, don't bother yourself with this shameless 'billy goat' after kellynobad's diseased A*#S. Men like this are not men at all but a disgrace to manhood.. @ otagermor, you are a serious shame to your family that never was, goat or ewu, whichever you prefer ashawo or wh*re or gutter boy. @otagermo, I thought a word was enough for a dumb-ass jackal like you but you have continued with petty preoccupation with tribe, hausa, aboki etc when you don't even know which country or citizens some of these commentators are from. I am convinced you are what they said about you, a bigoted son of a bitch, silly goat.with your sensless comment here,i can understand that you dont have any home training..what do i have to do with where you come from in the first place...phyuk you for saying that..prodigal son of a he-goat..phyuk you and your family...hungry dog.. start licking your wh*re mothers dirty honeypot...who are you? kiss ma ass idiot. Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Otagermo or diseased A*#S, go bury your dog head in shame, she-male ashawo like kebella. You are not from any family but that of gutter harlot and so do not matter one bit. Someone asked you earlier if your harlot mama and hooker sister are dead yet from their last know infections of AIDS but you kept quiet. If not, I suggest you don't commit any more incest as you are all infested A*#Ss will propagate your deadly virus, evil ashawo family.
hahahaha....see who is talking....i am otagermo and will always remain otagermo...no need creating fake profile... jessynonsens aka dukkieson,there is no need cheating on your very self...hahaha.i am able to take you and your fake profile one by one...my family is far better than your wh*re family,good for nothing stinking family...why cant you give me a call with this line,+491525660842..i was brought up here in germany....there is no need making mouth with a hungry paupa like you.my family standard you can never stand .you hungry mallam with big english..you may be good in english but not in german language...am far better than you both home and abroad..monkey. i know you will be ashame to give your own mobile line if you have one...hahahah..dont forget to correct my english..english man...sensless monkey. As previously pointed out to you, you are an A*#S licking son of a wh*re. I see you are buying your so-called 'in-law' kebella's swan song of fake profiles. Any evidence that anyone else is fake apart from you and ashawo goat-head kelly202, or kellynobad or kebella? Lest you forget, idiot, the proofs of your so-called in-law's infamy is everywhere here on this site. Do you need a reminder? Take a look, dog. If you have evidence please publish them otherwise shut that your dog mouth, ewu. kebella is 1000 times better than your useless,sensless,wh*re sister.why dont you go and hang your already dead body if you are angry with her..she is living big..she cant stand you and your useless abokis insult..am so proud of her...hahaha.bingo.. go and get life bastard....fcuk you,fcuk everything around you..hopeless son of a wh*re. Dog otagermo, you mean kellynobad's diseased and foul smelling sweaty ass is 1000 times better than your mama's HIV/AIDS infested A*#S? Better go back to licking your mama's as there are no more customers for her. What a silly ass you are! You were brought up in Germany my foot! What was your gutter mama doing in Germany raising up there? Germans are very patriotic which culminated in unification of east and west, yet here you are, goat, exploring and extolling tribalism in Nigeria - Igbo this, Hausa that, you faggot scum of gutter harlot mama. Bros, don't mind this mad wh*re son called otagermo. Maybe his wh*re mother was in germany servicing illegal immigrants and other destitutes in the back streets of Berlin but I doubt it. His wh*re mother never even knew what an airport looked like. She was a gutter wh*re somewhere in Enugu or Ajegunle b4 dying from AIDS infection. Didn't you know her goat of a son, otagermo is also infected? His manner of expression and english should tell you that we are dealing with a mad droppings of mama ashawo? Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Otagermo or diseased A*#S, go bury your dog head in shame, she-male ashawo like kebella. You are not from any family but that of gutter harlot and so do not matter one bit. Someone asked you earlier if your harlot mama and hooker sister are dead yet from their last know infections of AIDS but you kept quiet. If not, I suggest you don't commit any more incest as you are all infested A*#Ss will propagate your deadly virus, evil ashawo family.
hahahaha....see who is talking....i am otagermo and will always remain otagermo...no need creating fake profile... jessynonsens aka dukkieson,there is no need cheating on your very self...hahaha.i am able to take you and your fake profile one by one...my family is far better than your wh*re family,good for nothing stinking family...why cant you give me a call with this line,+491525660842..i was brought up here in germany....there is no need making mouth with a hungry paupa like you.my family standard you can never stand .you hungry mallam with big english..you may be good in english but not in german language...am far better than you both home and abroad..monkey. i know you will be ashame to give your own mobile line if you have one...hahahah..dont forget to correct my english..english man...sensless monkey. As previously pointed out to you, you are an A*#S licking son of a wh*re. I see you are buying your so-called 'in-law' kebella's swan song of fake profiles. Any evidence that anyone else is fake apart from you and ashawo goat-head kelly202, or kellynobad or kebella? Lest you forget, idiot, the proofs of your so-called in-law's infamy is everywhere here on this site. Do you need a reminder? Take a look, dog. If you have evidence please publish them otherwise shut that your dog mouth, ewu. I feel you bros. @ anal droppings otagermo, I thought you were defending kellynobad's multiple profiles so why are u making the same allegation without evidence. You are merely repeating what that multi-profiler wh*re, kelly202 told you, silly goat. Take your dog head off licking her A*#S and smell the coffee, shit head. Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ Billy goat son of gutter wh*re otagermo
You are the biggest fool of all, tribal goat-head. What are you doing here if not gossiping, zombie like you calling others name.
Check your lopsided english, dog. Do you have a father, billy goat? You are just a gutter worm, dog-meat eater. You are nothing but a product of wh*re house, nyamiri dog. Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?  [/quote] Precise and direct, bros. Dont mind this kellynobad's A*#S licker and son of an old street hooker called otagermo [/quote]bastard...why dont you go and start leaking both your wh*re mother and your ashawo sisters their honeypot.. useless idoit......why cant you respect the hand that feed you.. brodigal son of a bitch..kiss ma ass...devil. [/quote] Take my advice and those offered by others and go back to school, dog. You don't make any sense. Only your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kebella whose ass you have been licking will understand the rubbish you write. By the way are you not tired licking her A*#S? I know you have this bad and atrocious habit of ass-licking, starting from your ashawo mother's diseased ass. [/quote][/color Quite right, bros. Just ignore this social climber with loud lousy mouth of what he's not. @ otagermo, eat your diseased heart out, motherfcuking A*#S licker.[/quote][/b] Quite right bros, well written and well expressed descriptions of A*#S scumbag, otagermo, the diseased scum of gutter harlot. @ dog otagermo, everything written about you above is correct. Go hang your diseased ass-licking dog-head in shame. [/quote][/color] Bros, the latest gist in town is that dog otagermo which ate the his collar bone actually killed his infected wh*re mother while licking her foul A*#S. @ dog eats dog otagermo, is it true? Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dukkieson at 15-06-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
dukkieson at 15-06-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ otagermo,
Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum.
fcuk your mother and all your sisters if have one....useless bingo... So that was the iniquity you and demoralised mother were up to? Anal incest? No wonder you and your wh*re mama plus your ashawo sister reason from your other ends (dirty A*#Ss). Shame on all of you, dogs. @ ashawo scum otagermo, I hate to repeat myself but you are not worth it, A*#S licker. I still stand by the above descriptions of you, that is, if can read and understand, scum of gutter harlot. You can say that again, bros. Have you heard the latest update? That otagermo dog licked and fcuked his old wrinkled and diseased ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process. What a shame! This is what happens when an armed robber and kidnapper passes through gutter ashawo like otagermo's father did to his mama. Anyway he never knew his criminal father whose dirty sperm gave rise to him. The worst was that he was dropped from his mama's foul A*#S and not given birth to normally. @ dog otagermo, is it really true you fcuked and licked your ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process? Tell the truth and shame the devil! Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 16-06-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ Billy goat son of gutter wh*re otagermo
Check your lopsided english, dog. Do you have a father, billy goat? You are just a gutter worm, dog-meat eater. You are nothing but a product of wh*re house, nyamiri dog. Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?  [/quote] Precise and direct, bros. Dont mind this kellynobad's A*#S licker and son of an old street hooker called otagermo [/quote]bastard...why dont you go and start leaking both your wh*re mother and your ashawo sisters their honeypot.. useless idoit......why cant you respect the hand that feed you.. brodigal son of a bitch..kiss ma ass...devil. [/quote] Take my advice and those offered by others and go back to school, dog. You don't make any sense. Only your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kebella whose ass you have been licking will understand the rubbish you write. By the way are you not tired licking her A*#S? I know you have this bad and atrocious habit of ass-licking, starting from your ashawo mother's diseased ass. [/quote][/color Quite right, bros. Just ignore this social climber with loud lousy mouth of what he's not. @ otagermo, eat your diseased heart out, motherfcuking A*#S licker.[/quote][/b] Quite right bros, well written and well expressed descriptions of A*#S scumbag, otagermo, the diseased scum of gutter harlot. @ dog otagermo, everything written about you above is correct. Go hang your diseased ass-licking dog-head in shame. [/quote]hehehehehe....i don really hammer all this idiot well well here oooooo...hahahaha..ehhhh! you know watin go jam you? na tipper wey carri sand...am somehow bussy now with your wife...licking hell out of her honeypot..hehe....fake mallam.....bingo Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 16-06-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ Billy goat son of gutter wh*re otagermo
Check your lopsided english, dog. Do you have a father, billy goat? You are just a gutter worm, dog-meat eater. You are nothing but a product of wh*re house, nyamiri dog. Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?  [/quote] Precise and direct, bros. Dont mind this kellynobad's A*#S licker and son of an old street hooker called otagermo [/quote]bastard...why dont you go and start leaking both your wh*re mother and your ashawo sisters their honeypot.. useless idoit......why cant you respect the hand that feed you.. brodigal son of a bitch..kiss ma ass...devil. [/quote] Take my advice and those offered by others and go back to school, dog. You don't make any sense. Only your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kebella whose ass you have been licking will understand the rubbish you write. By the way are you not tired licking her A*#S? I know you have this bad and atrocious habit of ass-licking, starting from your ashawo mother's diseased ass. [/quote][/color Quite right, bros. Just ignore this social climber with loud lousy mouth of what he's not. @ otagermo, eat your diseased heart out, motherfcuking A*#S licker.[/quote][/b] Quite right bros, well written and well expressed descriptions of A*#S scumbag, otagermo, the diseased scum of gutter harlot. @ dog otagermo, everything written about you above is correct. Go hang your diseased ass-licking dog-head in shame. [/quote]hehehehehe..home boy.you still dey alive? i think say you don commit suicide teh teh... hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahhhhhahahhhahhahhahahhahahhahah. are you still there..go and hit your head for stone..stinking pig....your wife was by me last night...hahaha...son of a stinking bitch. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahah..ass-licker...oh oh! somebody is burning with anger..hahahahahahah...uselesssssssssssssssssss criminal...hahahahahahaha...onye iberi ibe....ewu hausa...mkpi.. Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 16-06-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) (m) Otagermo or diseased A*#S, go bury your dog head in shame, she-male ashawo like kebella. You are not from any family but that of gutter harlot and so do not matter one bit. Someone asked you earlier if your harlot mama and hooker sister are dead yet from their last know infections of AIDS but you kept quiet. If not, I suggest you don't commit any more incest as you are all infested A*#Ss will propagate your deadly virus, evil ashawo family.
hahahaha....see who is talking....i am otagermo and will always remain otagermo...no need creating fake profile... jessynonsens aka dukkieson,there is no need cheating on your very self...hahaha.i am able to take you and your fake profile one by one...my family is far better than your wh*re family,good for nothing stinking family...why cant you give me a call with this line,+491525660842..i was brought up here in germany....there is no need making mouth with a hungry paupa like you.my family standard you can never stand .you hungry mallam with big english..you may be good in english but not in german language...am far better than you both home and abroad..monkey. i know you will be ashame to give your own mobile line if you have one...hahahah..dont forget to correct my english..english man...sensless monkey. As previously pointed out to you, you are an A*#S licking son of a wh*re. I see you are buying your so-called 'in-law' kebella's swan song of fake profiles. Any evidence that anyone else is fake apart from you and ashawo goat-head kelly202, or kellynobad or kebella? Lest you forget, idiot, the proofs of your so-called in-law's infamy is everywhere here on this site. Do you need a reminder? Take a look, dog. If you have evidence please publish them otherwise shut that your dog mouth, ewu. kebella is 1000 times better than your useless,sensless,wh*re sister.why dont you go and hang your already dead body if you are angry with her..she is living big..she cant stand you and your useless abokis insult..am so proud of her...hahaha.bingo.. go and get life bastard....fcuk you,fcuk everything around you..hopeless son of a wh*re. Dog otagermo, you mean kellynobad's diseased and foul smelling sweaty ass is 1000 times better than your mama's HIV/AIDS infested A*#S? Better go back to licking your mama's as there are no more customers for her. What a silly ass you are! You were brought up in Germany my foot! What was your gutter mama doing in Germany raising up there? Germans are very patriotic which culminated in unification of east and west, yet here you are, goat, exploring and extolling tribalism in Nigeria - Igbo this, Hausa that, you faggot scum of gutter harlot mama. eh eh!! my useless and good for nothing english teacher..how you dey? hope say you don eat today..hungry and hardship don make you dey talk without thinking....kebella say ihm no like you,,say you nobi ihm grade....na by force...if no woman gree to phyuk you,,,,,,simply go back home ,,,and start phyuking your bitch mama her A*#S..hehehehehe....na madness dey worri all your hopeless family...wie sind heir in germo...du bist idiot...hund...ratten..dumme....bist du noch da??? ich fick dich.fick deine mutter, fick deine ganse familia...you dey hear me so...hahahahahaha....see dis mumu wey dey wear suit under the sun...carry leg de waka the whole lagos say ihm dey look for job with ihm big english.....i dey look for a truck driver and an educated gate-man.....dont forget to send your wife to my boys tonight...unless you wan die for hungry...my regards to your wh*re mother and dont forget to take your medicine today....small boy. Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 16-06-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) (m) Otagermo or diseased A*#S, go bury your dog head in shame, she-male ashawo like kebella. You are not from any family but that of gutter harlot and so do not matter one bit. Someone asked you earlier if your harlot mama and hooker sister are dead yet from their last know infections of AIDS but you kept quiet. If not, I suggest you don't commit any more incest as you are all infested A*#Ss will propagate your deadly virus, evil ashawo family.
hahahaha....see who is talking....i am otagermo and will always remain otagermo...no need creating fake profile... jessynonsens aka dukkieson,there is no need cheating on your very self...hahaha.i am able to take you and your fake profile one by one...my family is far better than your wh*re family,good for nothing stinking family...why cant you give me a call with this line,+491525660842..i was brought up here in germany....there is no need making mouth with a hungry paupa like you.my family standard you can never stand .you hungry mallam with big english..you may be good in english but not in german language...am far better than you both home and abroad..monkey. i know you will be ashame to give your own mobile line if you have one...hahahah..dont forget to correct my english..english man...sensless monkey. As previously pointed out to you, you are an A*#S licking son of a wh*re. I see you are buying your so-called 'in-law' kebella's swan song of fake profiles. Any evidence that anyone else is fake apart from you and ashawo goat-head kelly202, or kellynobad or kebella? Lest you forget, idiot, the proofs of your so-called in-law's infamy is everywhere here on this site. Do you need a reminder? Take a look, dog. If you have evidence please publish them otherwise shut that your dog mouth, ewu. kebella is 1000 times better than your useless,sensless,wh*re sister.why dont you go and hang your already dead body if you are angry with her..she is living big..she cant stand you and your useless abokis insult..am so proud of her...hahaha.bingo.. go and get life bastard....fcuk you,fcuk everything around you..hopeless son of a wh*re. Dog otagermo, you mean kellynobad's diseased and foul smelling sweaty ass is 1000 times better than your mama's HIV/AIDS infested A*#S? Better go back to licking your mama's as there are no more customers for her. What a silly ass you are! You were brought up in Germany my foot! What was your gutter mama doing in Germany raising up there? Germans are very patriotic which culminated in unification of east and west, yet here you are, goat, exploring and extolling tribalism in Nigeria - Igbo this, Hausa that, you faggot scum of gutter harlot mama. Bros, don't mind this mad wh*re son called otagermo. Maybe his wh*re mother was in germany servicing illegal immigrants and other destitutes in the back streets of Berlin but I doubt it. His wh*re mother never even knew what an airport looked like. She was a gutter wh*re somewhere in Enugu or Ajegunle b4 dying from AIDS infection. Didn't you know her goat of a son, otagermo is also infected? His manner of expression and english should tell you that we are dealing with a mad droppings of mama ashawo? ashawo pikin...useless aboki...ich denke deine problem ist null hunger..du bist nichts meine glasse..ich habe keine seit reden mit dir ass-licker wie du.meine mama ist fur immer besser as deine hure mutter...is going to take you your whole life to get to where i am....bingo.....why deiying in silence....speak out your problem and you will get help...with my position,,i am able to bring both you son of a dirty bitch,your ashawo 7 naira mother and all the member of your hopeless family to any part of europe...i can see you and your big english...forgotten wh*re son.try to be usefull to your family...your father is regreeting having you as a son...you are minus for you family..ass-licker....na d kworo wey you dey chop follow dey worri you...do you know what is DUMME in german language?  ? try and find out....useless mallam...na dat cow milk wey you dey drink dey make you behave like one...see your wife honeypot wey i phyuk yesterday..na only water water fullam....she say you no even pay for her bride price...na so so so free things you dey..hahhahahahahahah...ich warte auf deine anwort...hope say you wey sabi all airport will at-list understand my german?  ..aboki nduru...fick dich noch eimal.. Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 16-06-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ Billy goat son of gutter wh*re otagermo
hehehe!! i don dey keep abokis bussy here...hahahahahahah...so interesting..hahahahaha...BINGOS... this is good example of what they called, MAJORITY OF FOOLSSSSSS...hahahahaha...go and start licking your bitch mother A*#S and thats of your ashawo 10naira wife...hahaha...you don eat??? prodigal son of a he-goat. Check your lopsided english, dog. Do you have a father, billy goat? You are just a gutter worm, dog-meat eater. You are nothing but a product of wh*re house, nyamiri dog. Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?  Precise and direct, bros. Dont mind this kellynobad's A*#S licker and son of an old street hooker called otagermo [/quote]bastard...why dont you go and start leaking both your wh*re mother and your ashawo sisters their honeypot.. useless idoit......why cant you respect the hand that feed you.. brodigal son of a bitch..kiss ma ass...devil. [/quote] Take my advice and those offered by others and go back to school, dog. You don't make any sense. Only your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kebella whose ass you have been licking will understand the rubbish you write. By the way are you not tired licking her A*#S? I know you have this bad and atrocious habit of ass-licking, starting from your ashawo mother's diseased ass. [/quote][/color Quite right, bros. Just ignore this social climber with loud lousy mouth of what he's not. @ otagermo, eat your diseased heart out, motherfcuking A*#S licker.[/quote][/b] Quite right bros, well written and well expressed descriptions of A*#S scumbag, otagermo, the diseased scum of gutter harlot. @ dog otagermo, everything written about you above is correct. Go hang your diseased ass-licking dog-head in shame. [/quote][/color] Bros, the latest gist in town is that dog otagermo which ate the his collar bone actually killed his infected wh*re mother while licking her foul A*#S. @ dog eats dog otagermo, is it true? [/quote] Posted: at 16-06-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 16-06-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) hehe! why should i deny that my dog phyuk your ashawo mother to death,,tell me why i should deny that??? my gate-man told your wh*re mother that he got no more feelings for her but since she pesist and need the money that the DOG can manage her....my dog phyuk your wh*re mother in her A*#S and send her to her early grave..is a pity... so mother phyuker,tell me why i should deny it.....na your ashawo 1naira wife dey ma list now...hahahahahahahahahah..ZOMBIES.. Posted: at 16-06-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 16-06-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ otagermo,
Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum.
fcuk your mother and all your sisters if have one....useless bingo... So that was the iniquity you and demoralised mother were up to? Anal incest? No wonder you and your wh*re mama plus your ashawo sister reason from your other ends (dirty A*#Ss). Shame on all of you, dogs. @ ashawo scum otagermo, I hate to repeat myself but you are not worth it, A*#S licker. I still stand by the above descriptions of you, that is, if can read and understand, scum of gutter harlot. You can say that again, bros. Have you heard the latest update? That otagermo dog licked and fcuked his old wrinkled and diseased ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process. What a shame! This is what happens when an armed robber and kidnapper passes through gutter ashawo like otagermo's father did to his mama. Anyway he never knew his criminal father whose dirty sperm gave rise to him. The worst was that he was dropped from his mama's foul A*#S and not given birth to normally. @ dog otagermo, is it really true you fcuked and licked your ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process? Tell the truth and shame the devil!  yo-yo..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah..see dis bingo...go to your wh*re mother grave and ask her what killed her....you would have ask your father if you have one.....bastard.....street boy...your mama think that standing 200 men´ everyday will help sending you to school...your wh*re mama faint while sucking my dog dick...what should i do with your urgly stinking ashawo mother...i trow her to my dogs to manage.....go to her grave and find out yourself.....your ashawo 2naira wife sleep around because you are not good in bed.....well, i can help you out...hahahah..my english teacher...dont forget to correct my big english. ass-ficker,dumme,asshlock,kinda ficker.hahahahah..ZOMBIE... Posted: at 16-06-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |