"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 66)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 ... 84
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:01 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:59 AM
@ dog mess otagermo, if you don't know, milk is by far better that the leaking A*#S of ashawo kebella that you are lapping up, mixed ashawo shit otagermo

Don't mind this half man otagermo. A real mixture of stinking shit head
your wrong again..are you telling people here that your siseter is sleeping with a half man..wrong statement...she get really angry with you...hahahahahahah...am the man here to stand you and your fake profiles..hahahahah.stinking thing...
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 27-06-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 27-06-2011 02:23 PM
@ Ajanni.....hw u doin.....been a while...hope u ok tho?!

am quite well and ok my dear , how was your weekend so ?
are you enjoying the show going on?

ma weekend was crazy...haven't even slept yet.........jus came in not long...........we got a parade going on here...................and no am not enjoying this...I feel lyk u shld stop this back and forth...........jus go to another thread.........
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:06 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 10:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 09:48 PM
that where your father and mother actually belongs to , stupid , bastard , evil daughter of a wh*re mother

you dont even have any. Your both parents are dead. Disgusting pig..............

i said come out if you are so bold , stupid and useless girl , wh*re , kebella wh*re
dirty pig,

The stupid fake profile ashawo kebella is hiding her ugly face while doggy dog otagermo is licking her worm-infested ass. @ mother-ass licking otagermo, hide your face in shame! Idiotic bastard of a gutter harlot.

I feel you bros. @ A*#S dog otagermo, you were asked how many kebella shit did u eat today but you haven't answered yet. Common dog, answer!
eating your sisters honeypot everyday is my pleasure....your wh*re mother just finish eating my dog bruno shit...hahahahah...ask your sister about me..confuse zombie
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:36 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:24 AM
ur using all this tactic to force people to believe yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin ............since when do yu start using color  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @typicalman84 get a life n' stop wasting away on NP....creating all this profiles wil not do yu any good............Ajanni hasngrown up why dont yu do exactly what he did...........he suprise me alot .....Ajanni is no longer in ur league of insult so stop been a nuisance here n' work away lik a man yu claim to be......@typicalman84 we re not a kid so if yu think changing ur writing making them big n' small wil convince us yu must be kiddin'.....prick tool........what i do not understand is that why yu make those profile i mean (kellynobad n' open_reality) n' stil use them against ur frnd Ajanni............just bcos yu think yu want to hurt me.....ur always d first person to accuse me .....then after that profile will not exist again...............guy ur not smarter than me .....i no all ur plans buh it wont work bcos am bigger than yu

So you have finally agreed that open_reality was a fake profile just as kellynobad? They are all yours plus many more. You are just a silly nanny goat, old hen. You think you are clever but there are smarter guys around, you old open wh*re, idiot. Only dog mess otagermo will link that your smelly ass.

4 sure, bros. Ewu dog mess otagermo and anal wh*re kebella are just scums of the earth
ewu hausa...we node tell man say headech dey worri cow...you are too low to stand a girl in a fight you can never win...am only focusing on your sistes honeypot thats all....your wh*re mother is out of control....her stinking honeypot is causing hold up in ajengunle.i will teach your ass how to behave in the public...kebella is now telling you on how to be a man.shame on you idiot.cow.son of a cheap bitch.hahahahahahahah......where is your junior brother by now? you push him into stealing..his blood will be on your head...A*#S.

Cheesy Cheesy inlaw i dont think typicalman84 can stand this walahi this is too much for him Shocked Shocked Shocked ......i pray he need of heart attack Grin Grin Grin Grin @typicalman84 .....go away and get a life...........jackass!

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 12:29 PM
ur using all this tactic to force people to believe yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin ............since when do yu start using color  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @typicalman84 get a life n' stop wasting away on NP....creating all this profiles wil not do yu any good............Ajanni hasngrown up why dont yu do exactly what he did...........he suprise me alot .....Ajanni is no longer in ur league of insult so stop been a nuisance here n' work away lik a man yu claim to be......@typicalman84 we re not a kid so if yu think changing ur writing making them big n' small wil convince us yu must be kiddin'.....prick tool........what i do not understand is that why yu make those profile i mean (kellynobad n' open_reality) n' stil use them against ur frnd Ajanni............just bcos yu think yu want to hurt me.....ur always d first person to accuse me .....then after that profile will not exist again...............guy ur not smarter than me .....i no all ur plans buh it wont work bcos am bigger than yu

So you have finally agreed that open_reality was a fake profile just as kellynobad? They are all yours plus many more. You are just a silly nanny goat, old hen. You think you are clever but there are smarter guys around, you old open wh*re, idiot. Only dog mess otagermo will link that your smelly ass.[/color]

Bros, you see how this silly wh*re's pack of lies are falling apart. She's denying it was her that was insulting bros Ajanni; can u imagine such disreputable odious libertine? I tell you, there is nothing this gutter wh*re won't do. 4 sure we now know that kellynobad aka open-reality aka kelly202 aka kebella etc are one and the same person anal she-male wh*re.
let that your gutter mouth be...stop all this your cheap lies here....mad man with cow brain..who is your brother here..do you know your origin in the first place..phyuk you A*#S and stop making noise here...useless idiot.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:06 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 10:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 09:48 PM
that where your father and mother actually belongs to , stupid , bastard , evil daughter of a wh*re mother

you dont even have any. Your both parents are dead. Disgusting pig..............

i said come out if you are so bold , stupid and useless girl , wh*re , kebella wh*re
dirty pig,

The stupid fake profile ashawo kebella is hiding her ugly face while doggy dog otagermo is licking her worm-infested ass. @ mother-ass licking otagermo, hide your face in shame! Idiotic bastard of a gutter harlot.

I feel you bros. @ A*#S dog otagermo, you were asked how many kebella shit did u eat today but you haven't answered yet. Common dog, answer!
eating your sisters honeypot everyday is my pleasure....your wh*re mother just finish eating my dog bruno shit...hahahahah...ask your sister about me..confuse zombie
inlaw abeg dey wear condoms b4 they give yu AIDS ............i learnt they family spread AIDS

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:34 PM

So you have finally agreed that open_reality was a fake profile just as kellynobad? They are all yours plus many more. You are just a silly nanny goat, old hen. You think you are clever but there are smarter guys around, you old open wh*re, idiot. Only dog mess otagermo will link that your smelly ass.[/color]

Bros, you see how this silly wh*re's pack of lies are falling apart. She's denying it was her that was insulting bros Ajanni; can u imagine such disreputable odious libertine? I tell you, there is nothing this gutter wh*re won't do. 4 sure we now know that kellynobad aka open-reality aka kelly202 aka kebella etc are one and the same person anal she-male wh*re.

And the dog mess otagermo was defending this same fake profile of open_reality! This A*#S dropping otagermo is the worst glop I can imagine, silly shit.
if that is paining you...then go and put your small dick in your fathers anus.idiot...you are the one that create that profile open-reality because your good in diong that...silly bingo..phyuk your very self.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:34 PM

And the dog mess otagermo was defending this same fake profile of open_reality! This A*#S dropping otagermo is the worst glop I can imagine, silly shit.

Oh sure sure, no doubt about it.
do you see why i said that you are good for nothing A*#S...how can you be asking yourself question and at the same time answering them......what is the different beween you and a mad man..............waste of sperm...
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:56 PM

let that your gutter mouth be...stop all this your cheap lies here....mad man with cow brain..who is your brother here..do you know your origin in the first place..fcuk you A*#S and stop making noise here...useless idiot.

@typicalman84 can only deceive urself people no who yu re ..........if not for one thing i will paste some mails i got frm people concerning yu....thats why no one listen to yu bcos they no yu d one with multiple profile n' yu re  a lowlife scammer too

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 01:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 09:45 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 09:32 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:37 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM
Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. Grin Grin Grin Grin

the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE  Grin Grin Grin

My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo.  Grin Grin Grin

haaaaaah  he must faint today ooo

Bros, I hear otagermo is on a stretcher with all kinds of ashawo shits foaming at his mouth, just like his ashawo mama b4 her shameful death, not to talk of his armed robber slave father who was shot on evil operation. 
zombie...am too powerfull for you and your useless brother ajanni.hahahahah...one in town is my name.am going to eat off your mama honeypot today while you will be bussy fcuking your gay fathers A*#S.hopeless hausa idiot with dirty teeth.i want to make you my chief security gate man,feeding you and my dogs with same food.hahahahahah.nest time your wife will be around,i will send my dog bruno to lick her gutter honeypot for her.son of a stinking wh*re mother.

bahahahahhhahhah ur rty inlaw he need a job is better for him to eat with ur dog bcos he is a dog  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pls make sure he yu take him to hosp b4 he infect BRUNO Grin Grin Grin Grin
i trust  bruno my dog.any nonsens from him,he feed on his dead body.......can imagine an A*#S wearing 40naira suit under the sun deceving himself with his big english....he should find something good to do than going around washing pants for both her ashawo sister and her wh*re mother.
  hehheheheheh very poor guy with leaking pocket  Shocked Shocked typicalman84 panty washer do yu think to be a big man is a day job.......that ur cheap petty coat is worn out yu can ask my inlaw @Otagermo to send yu a german suit.....wretch!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..his type is barned to wear suit...how would he look wearing suit in the first place...his wh*re mother gave birth to him wearing okirika dress...who dash monkey banana....
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:13 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:22 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 21-06-2011 01:01 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 04:21 AM

No doubt, it's true. otagermo is nothing but a gutter A*#S-licking bastard not worthy of any notice. A frustrated shit head! The idiot otagermo's useless ashawo mama shit him out through her stinking anus. He was not born like normal children as you know. By the time he was brought out half dead, he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin

I love this. I laughed all through the night, smelly shit otagermo
rotten maggot
hahahahahah--look at this good for nothing aboki nduru...now my spirit is hunting your sleep...hahahahahah.i've told you that you cant stand me..silly zombie...how is your rotten ashawo mama honeypot? dont forget to give yourself a slap....hahahahaha.useless hausa idiot.is that water still coming out of your wh*re mother honeypot? hahahahahaha.ashawo pikin with kworo teeth.

madboy
hahahahahaha...my pikin,how you dey..you too dey forget...i tell you say na BIG BOY nobi mad boy. Grin Grin Grin Grin..for that,make you slap your mouth for the second time.

who is your pikin ? thats too much for your father,s mouth talk less of you that idiot, bastard son of a wh*re moher
oh! i forgot that you are almost closer to your grave.....sorriooooooo old man with small pikin brain..hahahahahah.
         am dancing on your ashawo sisters honeypot right away..hahahahahah
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 10:22 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM
Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. Grin Grin Grin Grin

My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo.  Grin Grin Grin

haaaaaah  he must faint today ooo

hahahahahahah....see monkey....nothing dey happen..person wey pass you will always pass you no matter what..your wh*re wife coudn't stand my big dick..she fainted on top of me...hahahahahahhahah.....son of a wh*re bitch.....am cool..hahahahah

Stop lying to yourself goat otagermo, your gutter mama died on top of you after shitting you out from her awful anus. Go on licking diseased A*#S of fake open_reality aka kebella. Nobody is deceived by your childish play at deception. More highly intelligent people are here to put your ugly snort in your dead mama's stinking ass.

U should know from his primitive language style that otagermo is a lying mixed ashawo shit with lying gutter mouth whose diseased decrepit ashawo mama died while licking her worm-infested ass gutter-hole

copie and pest...hahahahahahah...dont you have more harder words than this....i forget one of my shoe inside your wh*re mother honeypot yesterday......help me to get it back....
@typicalman84 is a fcuktard.............fcuking retard Grin Grin Grin  Grin hiding on multiple profiles to fight people ..... is obvious he can stand 2 of us.....we re too hot for him to handle............c*@t
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:22 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:28 AM

ewu hausa.how can you be using your hand to clean your nyashi and at the same time eating with it?Huh? who is illiterate here. stop drinking this raw milk from sick cow...one day you will start shouting like one..what is different between you and pig that you senseless aboki rejected  to eat??? tell me...you should be ashame being an hausa in the first place..born by mistake...who is your father??? go back home and ask your village people your papa way about.useless and stinking he-goat...hahahaha.otagermo for life.

with what do you washes your own annux? with your mouth ? animal as if we never knows much about you , bastard boy
bastard....why using your hand to wash your nyashi eh.....useless aboki....when will you start to behave like a human.the pig you rejected is far better than you.A*#S.how is your wh*re mother doing today??? my ragards to her and your ashawo sister.zombie.

see this idiot , real animal , you have not answer me , with what do you washes your own yansh? tell me now , with your tongue ? like a proper dog ? no wonder , you are desendant of a dog , useless boy , big bingo boy
stop using your hand to wash your nyashi..is too bad doing that...aboki nduru....pig eater like you....ekwensu..onye ara.ewu hausa.aboki mee gworo.bingo.....useless hausa man with no fulture..
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:12 PM

stop mentioning my name with that your gutter mouth , every one will give you what you rightly deserved if and whenever its necessary , if you see me kept quite , it means you behave normally , and when ever your animalistic is in you , you will be treated like an animal for sure

i will mention ur fcuking names any where anytime n' guess what! yu cant do more than............wh*re.......harlot .....ashawo......so shut d fcuk up..........muslim donut
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...the he-goat have not eating since two days....her wh*re mother is lieying on her sick bed with no one by her side.he should cover his wowo face in shame.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:24 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:46 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:12 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:27 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 01:38 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:21 AM

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected. You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.

Quite right bros. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, no insult intended!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper

Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!
hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa.

slave boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother
hahahahahahaha....call me,one in town.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.you and your aboki brothers cant stand kebella..she is too hot for you people.hahahah.....put your head in your wh*re mother honeypot...
big bingo boy , bbb son of a wh*re mother , madboy
how many times will i tell you that it not madboy but BIG BOY??? slap that your mouth again for fooling yourself..ewu.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:27 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 10:37 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhaha...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...the bingo is confuse...hahahahahahhahah

bbb
big bingo boy

eh ya..bad pikin....i go send slap to that your dirty mouth right away..hahahahahahahah...hahahahahah

useless boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother
have you gotten the slap or not....zombie.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 26-06-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 10:37 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhaha...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...the bingo is confuse...hahahahahahhahah

bbb
big bingo boy

My brother Ajanni how you dey? Don't mind that anal-wipe of ashawo kebella or open gutter wh*re.
like father like son...ajanni is some how manageble because he has stop drinking the overnight cow milk...when will you stop drinking yours....two aboki miss road......big time fool....hahahahahahahah

stupid boy , son of ashawo mother
old man.have you started drinking this overnight cow milk again??? take time oooooooooo....your wh*re mama is here dancing with my dog bruno...she is getting out of control......she cant do without her new freind bruno...my gate man is taking note of the event..he is also an hausa man but with good behaviour.....there is many of my hausa freinds here in germany.they are the real hausa not you that is claiming naija hausa...bingo.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:30 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:59 AM
@ dog mess otagermo, if you don't know, milk is by far better that the leaking A*#S of ashawo kebella that you are lapping up, mixed ashawo shit otagermo
i wonder how you will look in real life...na dis your gworo teeth you dey show for public....shameless idiot..
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 ... 84