"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 25)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 84
- otagermo at 31-05-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:55 PM
*remove*
U R SO FOOLOSH, ILLITRATE N FOSTRESTED HUMAN BEIGN LIKE U BASTARD!!!

young woman i understand how yu feel buh sorry i hate to interact with newbies n' uneducated one lik yu. why dont yu enroll urself back to primary sch n' stop seeking for notice..............FYI..... i wont respond yu again so yu can bark 4 all i care TIMID
the useless and semi illiterate wh*re will always regards almost every one as an illiterate, that itself shows how sensible you are , what you mean by newbie? where you too not once a newbie? i don,t blame you , i blamed the adminstrators who continues adding you a marks for all the jargons and rubbish you are putting down , stupid and hopeless , bastard and idiot , public dog
wh*re wh*re wh*re , kebella wh*re , public toilet
I SAID IT ;;;;; YOU ARE NOT A NIGERIAN::::NA SO MADNESS DEY TAKE START SMALL SMALL::::
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-05-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:25 PM
lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

KEBELLA.........I have sent u a mail..I have pleaded and begged......am a lady like u and I have asked u to stop...r u saying u don't listen to pple....even complete strangers...cuz u dont even knw me....r u serious??

i apprec8 ur effort so far buh sorry yu dont really no me very well , i did what yu ask me to do bcos of the respect i ve for understanding peeps lik yu , believe me i just saw ur mail.............its alright , fun time....................happy time..........did i  thank yu?

okay so we kull...lets talk bout anything....lets get to know each other then....ignore everything for once....since u don't know me and I don't know u...lets make an effort here...okay??...jus u and i...wah dyu say?

thats kinda cool yu already no my name not real though, from anambra state ....................
               YEAH::::KA ANYI GBA HA OSE:::::
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-05-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
 ;
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:47 PM

Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:21 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:15 PM
KEBELLA!!!!! dyu wan u and I to have a problem??
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM::::::
                  THIS TOPIC NA DIE::::::INSHORT::: Lips Sealed

wats ur point exactly?...
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-05-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 10:09 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:25 PM
mehn, I am so irritated at the way u guys started this.....if Ajanni had ignored Kebella this would not have happened....
born her ?
ignore her like how ? who will she said is the father that

i have ever right to reply to any insultive on me or that of my religion believe any way , and even if the heaven will fall , i wouldn,t mind
AS BEING A TERRORIST::::::I WILLLLLL SLAPPPPP THAT YOUR YEYE DIRTY TEETH FOR YOU:::BINGO
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-05-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 10:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 03:29 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:25 PM
mehn, I am so irritated at the way u guys started this.....if Ajanni had ignored Kebella this would not have happened....
if we stop talking about this every where will be calmed.so stop feeling bad,cheer up love.

am kul tho....its jus that I really blame kebella for all this........if that was meant for Ajanni...she shl have been a lil specific with his custom-made insult.....now this is a huge feud...........................it sucks......hw u tho?

i no i was wrong ............... i was referring to ajanni ............not to insult anyone  Cool

you must be mad , you are referring it to your father and not me , that topic and your stupid talk has got noting to do with me , its just that your stupidity back fire on you
idiot ,
wh*re wh*re wh*re , kebella stupid and useless girl
good for noting public dog
HAHAHA:::DIS 1 PAIN YOU NOBI SMALL:::::HAHAHAHA Grin COW::::
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 31-05-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 31-05-2011 03:08 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:54 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin apologise to newbies over my deadbody what they say is aint nothing to me n' wil not remaove anything frm my body  Shocked

u were once a newbie...remember?

Her chorus has always been 'I am NP hero'. What an empty title! As empty as the air! What has she gained spending 24 hours on NP fighting men or talking about trash just to build up dubious points that are as empty as her head! Today she will tell you she's in Italy, tomorrow she will say she has a shop in Lagos and day after she will lie she's a student. She's just a shameless old hag with personality disorder and misplaced sense of self-worth.

mr how does ur comment relate to the topic or ur so blind to understand what to write  Undecided yu guys ve been on this gurl *kebella* neck for quiet sometimes now even as to accused her wrong that his me kellynobad, i read all ur comments buh am a gentle responsible man, am not here to exchange word or to be jealous of someone i dont no, we all shuld unite as one nigeria nand show example to the young one not to fight online, i dont alwaybut i use to read all comments here and i enjoy doing that rather to comment and be insulted by anyone. you guys need to grow up and let go of her, you can think she's me for all i care

@kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202,

Is it because you have been banned as kebella for 2 days that you have resurrected this fake kellynobad profile?  If you care to revisit your previous comments and the instant fight you started on this forum you will see how irresponsible and insultive you have been. There are thousands of women on NP but none takes delight in engaging in dirty insults like you. Until you stop it you will find someone will always react negatively to your insultive comments. If you like fool yourself, kebella. I am not fooled.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 31-05-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 08:30 PM
Quote from: shalipse on 31-05-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish

Gorilla or Kebella... WTF is u name? u should be in the zoo sucking gorilla's fat cock.. get off hurr lil bastard, daughter of a retard Smiley

mehn your going too far, no matter what you dont have to insult her afterall is freedom of speech and she have the right to express her feelings on any topic though in expect of others. she is KEBELLA or Kbaby in short not gorilla..............thanks

Stop pretending or fooling yourself. We know you are the same person. You caused this wild fire and don't feign this insufferable pretensions.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 31-05-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 31-05-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 03:38 PM
@estilizo...............no kidding yo.....this feud was jus nasty...
come sweetie...you shouldnt allow things like this border you so much,its a social network and every one can't see issues the same way,dont allow it get to you personally,it will always happen,so get over it and assume you had a bad dream.For me once i shut down my system i forget everything that happened here,i take it as fun and try to be happy.So i advice you do the same cause you have seen nothing yet dearie.

mehn...truth is...I don't care bout those two and their feuds....buh yest was jus the height of it......am gud tho...........glad u doin great...
thats nice,be good.

Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 31-05-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellynobad at 31-05-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
just on time mr with all due respect i dont no what your talking about and i will not belitle myself to exchange words with you, you have right to think what you want to think or say what you want to say i got no problems with that, yes kebella is banned for 2 days and i notice she's been online since morning as usual, i enjoy reading comments here than to comment thats why am not always online, i read all your comments with other guys but i laugh over it because for me its nothing just like @estilizo said that "you shouldnt allow things like this border you so much,its a social network and every one can't see issues the same way,dont allow it get to you personally,it will always happen,so get over it and assume you had a bad dream.For me once i shut down my system i forget everything that happened here,i take it as fun and try to be happy" so i should to overlook whatever you guys think about me and kebella predending to be 2 different people also kelly202 or whatever, you guys should show some maturity here and so goes to her 'kebella' for the fact i look onto her does not mean she will respond to any uncalled comment weather directly or not. yes ofcourse i admirer her way of commenting and she's my mentor, i actually sign in because of the last problem you guys had just to make peace never knew you guys will turn around to stab me and try to make me look like a fool. i have one advice to you and your other friends to stop this quarel and insult also kebella pls i urge you to overlook some annoying comments here and understand were all here for fun and not the other way round. let there be peace!!!!!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kellynobad at 31-05-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 31-05-2011 10:20 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin apologise to newbies over my deadbody what they say is aint nothing to me n' wil not remaove anything frm my body  Shocked

Her chorus has always been 'I am NP hero'. What an empty title! As empty as the air! What has she gained spending 24 hours on NP fighting men or talking about trash just to build up dubious points that are as empty as her head! Today she will tell you she's in Italy, tomorrow she will say she has a shop in Lagos and day after she will lie she's a student. She's just a shameless old hag with personality disorder and misplaced sense of self-worth.

mr how does ur comment relate to the topic or ur so blind to understand what to write  Undecided yu guys ve been on this gurl *kebella* neck for quiet sometimes now even as to accused her wrong that his me kellynobad, i read all ur comments buh am a gentle responsible man, am not here to exchange word or to be jealous of someone i dont no, we all shuld unite as one nigeria nand show example to the young one not to fight online, i dont alwaybut i use to read all comments here and i enjoy doing that rather to comment and be insulted by anyone. you guys need to grow up and let go of her, you can think she's me for all i care

Is it because you have been banned as kebella for 2 days that you have resurrected this fake kellynobad profile?  If you care to revisit your previous comments and the instant fight you started on this forum you will see how irresponsible and insultive you have been. There are thousands of women on NP but none takes delight in engaging in dirty insults like you. Until you stop it you will find someone will always react negatively to your insultive comments. If you like fool yourself, kebella. I am not fooled.

just on time mr with all due respect i dont no what your talking about and i will not belitle myself to exchange words with you, you have right to think what you want to think or say what you want to say i got no problems with that, yes kebella is banned for 2 days and i notice she's been online since morning as usual, i enjoy reading comments here than to comment thats why am not always online, i read all your comments with other guys but i laugh over it because for me its nothing just like @estilizo said that "you shouldnt allow things like this border you so much,its a social network and every one can't see issues the same way,dont allow it get to you personally,it will always happen,so get over it and assume you had a bad dream.For me once i shut down my system i forget everything that happened here,i take it as fun and try to be happy" so i should to overlook whatever you guys think about me and kebella predending to be 2 different people also kelly202 or whatever, you guys should show some maturity here and so goes to her 'kebella' for the fact i look onto her does not mean she will respond to any uncalled comment weather directly or not. yes ofcourse i admirer her way of commenting and she's my mentor, i actually sign in because of the last problem you guys had just to make peace never knew you guys will turn around to stab me and try to make me look like a fool. i have one advice to you and your other friends to stop this quarel and insult also kebella pls i urge you to overlook some annoying comments here and understand were all here for fun and not the other way round. let there be peace!!!!!

Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 31-05-2011 10:37 PM
Quran is rubbish

Gorilla or Kebella... WTF is u name? u should be in the zoo sucking gorilla's fat cock.. get off hurr lil bastard, daughter of a retard Smiley

mehn your going too far, no matter what you dont have to insult her afterall is freedom of speech and she have the right to express her feelings on any topic though in expect of others. she is KEBELLA or Kbaby in short not gorilla..............thanks

Stop pretending or fooling yourself. We know you are the same person. You caused this wild fire and don't feign this insufferable pretensions.

i hope you are not mad what da phyuk is your own.. dont you have eyes or dont you have brain to know that there is difference in the pictures
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- amarushakur247 at 31-05-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:56 PM
do yu care to join me  Tongue Tongue Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
hey kebella i am @ ur back....leav those punk ass and dickhead A*#Ss.........yeye people
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
@kellynobad.......what in the world dyu think ur doin??................r u tryna start something here??
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 11:17 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 31-05-2011 10:20 PM

we have different people with dif mentality, some dont reason well. imagin someone that cant diff btw male nd female
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 31-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-05-2011 11:18 PM
Quran is rubbish

i hope you are not mad what da fcuk is your own.. dont you have eyes or dont you have brain to know that there is difference in the pictures

You are a mad dog. Is your profile picture yours, dog?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 31-05-2011 01:46 AM
Kebella and Ajanni;

you guys are banned for 2 days.
is this for real are you not enjoyin this, and who are you....
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 31-05-2011 11:29 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-05-2011 11:18 PM
Quran is rubbish

i hope you are not mad what da fcuk is your own.. dont you have eyes or dont you have brain to know that there is difference in the pictures

You are a mad dog. Is your profile picture yours, dog?
my profile picture is better than cartoon punk ass
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 31-05-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
@ foukidrem

You are a goat if you believe that's your picture, dog.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 84

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

11. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest