"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 15)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 84
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:54 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin apologise to newbies over my deadbody what they say is aint nothing to me n' wil not remaove anything frm my body  Shocked

not only from your useless body so , but it will removed your whole useless and waste human being off the ground , you just wait and see , wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:25 PM
lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

KEBELLA.........I have sent u a mail..I have pleaded and begged......am a lady like u and I have asked u to stop...r u saying u don't listen to pple....even complete strangers...cuz u dont even knw me....r u serious??

i apprec8 ur effort so far buh sorry yu dont really no me very well , i did what yu ask me to do bcos of the respect i ve for understanding peeps lik yu , believe me i just saw ur mail.............its alright , fun time....................happy time..........did i  thank yu?

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
am enjoying theis drama tittled *2 crazy couple*

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
*this*

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:37 PM
am enjoying theis drama tittled *2 crazy couple*

U N UR HUSBAND R 2 CRAZY COUPLE USELESS PPLE!

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:35 PM
lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

KEBELLA.........I have sent u a mail..I have pleaded and begged......am a lady like u and I have asked u to stop...r u saying u don't listen to pple....even complete strangers...cuz u dont even knw me....r u serious??

i apprec8 ur effort so far buh sorry yu dont really no me very well , i did what yu ask me to do bcos of the respect i ve for understanding peeps lik yu , believe me i just saw ur mail.............its alright , fun time....................happy time..........did i  thank yu?

okay so we kull...lets talk bout anything....lets get to know each other then....ignore everything for once....since u don't know me and I don't know u...lets make an effort here...okay??...jus u and i...wah dyu say?
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- washie at 30-05-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish

Let us try to exercise religion tolerance in our beloved Nigeria for a peaceful nation.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:55 PM
*remove*
U R SO FOOLOSH, ILLITRATE N FOSTRESTED HUMAN BEIGN LIKE U BASTARD!!!

young woman i understand how yu feel buh sorry i hate to interact with newbies n' uneducated one lik yu. why dont yu enroll urself back to primary sch n' stop seeking for notice..............FYI..... i wont respond yu again so yu can bark 4 all i care TIMID
the useless and semi illiterate wh*re will always regards almost every one as an illiterate, that itself shows how sensible you are , what you mean by newbie? where you too not once a newbie? i don,t blame you , i blamed the adminstrators who continues adding you a marks for all the jargons and rubbish you are putting down , stupid and hopeless , bastard and idiot , public dog
wh*re wh*re wh*re , kebella wh*re , public toilet
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Aisha......I thot we were gonna ignore everything............
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:39 PM

okay so we kull...lets talk bout anything....lets get to know each other then....ignore everything for once....since u don't know me and I don't know u...lets make an effort here...okay??...jus u and i...wah dyu say?

thats kinda cool yu already no my name not real though, from anambra state ....................

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:58 PM
keep the noise going............................ Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy rubbish again

Kebella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u called their holy book rubbish......ur holy book was insulted too...don't u think u shld apologize??!!.............if u called their holy book names cuz of Ajanni...u shl have known better how to insult Ajanni without bringing in their holy book...............Ajanni is not the only Muslim here!!! and for fcuks sakes I feel offended too....could you apologize and stop adding more to this??

who do you even think needs your apology? hold it to your self so that your punishments will be great, animal
i feel yu dear ........... how do yu no i was referring to ajanni........anyway maybe i over reacted buh the deed has been done so lemme chill out n' watch the drama Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin thanks anyway sorry if ur offen.............

kebella baby...why don't u apologize....some pple don't even bother to read the topic...they jus follow up from the crap u wrote.....y don't u apologize and Ajanni does the same and then we all have peace and then any sucker who starts any feud...I will personally dismember the person...........because u r really really wrong here.........c'mn...for me....pls...??!!

if i really want to apologise to anyone not this peeps, seems they choose to insult themselves continually i rather live them to calm down maybe when a responsible one comment i might ve a rethink................. thanks
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:43 PM

I CAN C Y U R ILLITRATE LIKE DIS

thats kinda cool yu already no my name not real though, from anambra state ....................

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)

okay ma dad's from nigeria..he's yoruba...dunno where he's from tho...ma mom's from tanzania..........where dyu stay??
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 30-05-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:34 PM
i will be back to read more comments  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
sweetie you shouldnt have done that.Many wont find that funny,just apologise ok.

dont worry dear i can handle that what can they do to me definitely 'NOTHING' they wil continue to bark lik loose dogs they re afterall how many time did ajanni (anti-christ) apologise to us *christians* one good time deserve another................ i intentionally wrote that  Cool
U R UR ENTIRE FAMILY R LOOSE DOGS ANIMALS

hey?! c'mn mehn......ur not helping.....calm down.....
SURE GAL AM NT HELPIN GUD BT HW CAN SHE CONTINUE INSULTIN EVERY1 WHO IS SHE A COMMON RAT AS SHE IS
GIRL YOU SHOULDNT BE TALKING THIS COS YOU ARE NOT NEW TO THIS NIJAPALS YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT THE INSULT WAS REFERED TO AJANNI COS FROM ALL THIER COMMENT (AJANI N KABELLA)  HAS ALWAYS BEEN LIKE THIS SO LEAVE BOTH OF THEM TO SETTLE THIER SELFS, YOU ARE REALLY INTERFERING, THIS ARGUMENT NO BE TODAY SO LEAVE THEM MAY THEY MIGHT THINK OF MEETING EACH OTHER ONEDAY Grin Grin

thats never an insult on me , don,t confuse the issue, what has her recklessness got to do with the topic in question ? you don,t say you want to insult a person and then end up insulting the whole nations , you take a look at the topic from its beggining , any sensible human will easly detects her fault ,
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:48 PM

wow thats great i stay in italy n' yu Cool
okay ma dad's from nigeria..he's yoruba...dunno where he's from tho...ma mom's from tanzania..........where dyu stay??

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
thats great i stay in italy with my family n' yu? Cool

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:53 PM
thats great i stay in italy with my family n' yu? Cool

ma dad lives in San Fransisco and ma mom lives here in Melbourne...they kinda split a while ago... I am in Melbourne on vacation....u married?......I have a gurlfriend.....u studying?
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:47 PM

KEBELLA U hve a mouth dirtier than a wicker toilet seat.

Someone said you are not fit to sleep with pigs. I stuck up for you and said, oh yes u are!

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 30-05-2011 03:16 PM
Ajanni @ Kebella, NP attached a status (Addicted Hero and Naijapals Hero) to ur names respectively, which means u guys are meant to be role models of dis site, and Newbies lyk us are meant to take a cue 4rm u......Why are u actin lyk dis? Huh? Huh? Huh?

thats a good observation my dear friend , i think its high time the adminstrator striped whom so ever that honoured is not befitted , some peoples writes in order to shared their knowledge with others and as well gains from others experience , but others writes all jargoons and rubbished in order to attained a points , the points should be given on the merrit and not just every irresponsible comments
that useless girl , atleast for the past six month or so now , i have never come accross a reasonable comments from her , she creates problems where non exists and she as well poke her dirty nose into somethings that never concern her to acquire a must targeted daily point , madness and stupidty
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 84