Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 52)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 ... 63
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  8-06-2011 03:42 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
speak ur mind naaa
Posted: at 8-06-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samlew at 8-06-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Gay practices is not of GOD so why we humans shouldn't have hatred
for man man meeting, so it is good for fellow Nigerians to be angry
with gayspeople.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 8-06-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-06-2011 11:27 AM
NP WHY CANT YOU DELETE THIS boy with WHITE shirt?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-06-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 03:47 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
speak ur mind naaa

I'm sad  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  8-06-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 03:47 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
speak ur mind naaa

I'm sad  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
why naaaa
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on  8-06-2011 10:28 AM
I'm Here, I'm Queer Now Buy Me A Beer.   Kiss

lol this was so hilarious I could not help but laugh
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  7-06-2011 08:47 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-06-2011 09:06 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  7-06-2011 09:01 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-06-2011 08:54 AM
All of u shud just keep quiet.....if u wanna b gay then gud for u, but stop talkin abt the Bible

cos beliv me una dey far far far away frm dat topic to talk abt it. Thank u.

lol I wrote something similar and then saw yours so I deleted it. right on fly mama.
Almost everyone dragging this topic has deviated far from the topic itself and now using..........................to pass insults and so on
we r all adults here but som find it difficult to communicate in a normal and respectful way  Undecided

We shud just all let ourselves be, giv ur opinion and go check an oda topic instead of insultin....

Aunti mi whts up? Goodmorning, u bring me breakfast?  Kiss Wink

true talk my beautiful niece. Of course my dear fried eggs and plantain with all the good stuff in it(tomatoes, onions bell peppers, and some jabenero peppers) Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked all dem peppers,, u wan lock me inside toilet abi wetn ??  Grin Grin

lol but you will enjoy it and so will the toilet lol hope today is good for u hon
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: waco on  8-06-2011 03:16 PM
@Lilli24 we are not surprise with ur comment above.
we know that it is common among the whites.
We in Nigeria are serious against it cos it is evil.
we do not want to hear about it even.
If the whites like, let them go ahead with the practice.
My only problem is that they are selling the idea to
the low spirited Nigerians over there.
Waco no talk anytin like dat ooo,, common among white ppl yeah bcos
there r more whites then Africans who do it...but beliv wetin i tell u we get more ppl
who HATE it then luv it. In Belgium u no hav to tink of sittin inside cafe and kiss ur gay bf
without anybody tellin u to get d hell outa dia.

this Gay issue is an issue all over the world......color plays no part in it guys.
but truth is some places in the world have become more tolerable towards it, and believe that everyone has rights to live their own lives
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
u see dats why i like u,, u keep it real!  Kiss
Am kool dearie, how was ur day? thx for d breakfast but pls com borrow me som toilet paper, e don finish  Cheesy
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lilli24 at 8-06-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
there r more whites then Africans who do it...but beliv wetin i tell u we get more ppl
who HATE it then luv it. In Belgium u no hav to tink of sittin inside cafe and kiss ur gay bf

yeah yeah and there we are! you expect tolerance against your colour and your traditions in belgium is´nt it???But how can you expect it if you don´t show tolerance against other ones???
Come to Berlin! They are free here...and this is how it suppose to be!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilli24 at 8-06-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)

Get serious abt other evil things like human trafficing  Grin and commiting drug business  Grin for exemple.
I don´t care if you are surprised or not it is not forbidden to speak my own opinion, but thats one thing with nigerians ( not all!!!!!but alot) you only accept your own opinion but not the other ones but want to force people to accept your own.
And again if everything is so bad, corrupt, evil or whatver here why are them staying here??Nobody force them to stay.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tttonero at 8-06-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria will open its eyes one day and accept us into society.
A lot of people have had contact professionally with a gay medical doctor.
He has saved your life and what thanks do we get, only abuse from the narrow minded people on here.  Shocked
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 8-06-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 04:39 PM

He'll take dat Beer thru his Anus l believe

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 04:46 PM
Am kool dearie, how was ur day? thx for d breakfast but pls com borrow me som toilet paper, e don finish  Cheesy

lol i will Fedex you some toilet paper dearie..................dont allow your husband share sha cause I am only sending one roll....lol bad economy this is the time to save
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lilli24 on  8-06-2011 04:49 PM

yeah yeah and there we are! you expect tolerance against your colour and your traditions in belgium is´nt it???But how can you expect it if you don´t show tolerance against other ones???
Come to Berlin! They are free here...and this is how it suppose to be!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mehn but why u dey kip bringin up dis color tin?? i no need dat kain talk u knw!
And which kain tolerance of color i dey aks for?? in my own country  Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg no make me laff oooo

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 04:39 PM

He'll take dat Beer thru his Anus l believe

big bros you harsh O
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  7-06-2011 06:29 AM
Quote from: RasLabula on  7-06-2011 01:12 AM
I dont want to even read the updates.
The closed minded state of Africa is fcucking despicable.

You heavy Christians talking about "the word of god". You have not a clue.
You are 2 centuries behind.

If Jesus was here now. Would he condemn a gay man or woman? No he would not.
If you follow that faith, why do you think you have a right above your savior to condemn people?
Your close minded stupidity and unwillingness to learn about the modern and natural world makes you the poorer person.
Education is power and wealth.

The close minded view of the nigerian man is disgusting. And it sets the world back hundreds of years.

You would rather sacrifice a fcucking chicken and pray to a bearded man in the sky than accept the world around you.

You are part of this world, yet you lie, cheat and decieve every day. EVEN THOUGH it is against you belief in your saviour of a fcucking book.

The end of days will come from the stupidity of people. Nothing biblical. It is because idiots are given the book to begin with.

If you picked up the bible on your own. Aged 20. For the first time. Would you believe that?Huh?!!!!

What if I told you it was a bowl of rice floating in the sky that tells you what to do???!!!! WAKE UP!!
You are buying into a lie!!!!!!!!

The bible; greatest lies that were ever sold.

Someone with a brain at last!
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 8-06-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 05:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 04:46 PM

lol i will Fedex you some toilet paper dearie..................dont allow your husband share sha cause I am only sending one roll....lol bad economy this is the time to save
lmao sweetie i no fit share am cos hin dey use 1 roll to put in d toilet b4 hin troway,,

he no like d splash-back  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lilli24 at 8-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 05:08 PM
Quote from: Lilli24 on  8-06-2011 04:49 PM

Mehn but why u dey kip bringin up dis color tin?? i no need dat kain talk u knw!
And which kain tolerance of color i dey aks for?? in my own country  Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg no make me laff oooo

Learn read!!!And between the words also!!! Is not abt the colour is abt TOLERANCE!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 ... 63