Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 53)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 ... 63
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 05:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 04:46 PM
u see dats why i like u,, u keep it real!  Kiss
Am kool dearie, how was ur day? thx for d breakfast but pls com borrow me som toilet paper, e don finish  Cheesy

lol i will Fedex you some toilet paper dearie..................dont allow your husband share sha cause I am only sending one roll....lol bad economy this is the time to save
lmao sweetie i no fit share am cos hin dey use 1 roll to put in d toilet b4 hin troway,,

he no like d splash-back  Grin Grin Grin Grin

LMFAO  smart man, but that one na waste sha
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lilli24 on  8-06-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 05:08 PM
Quote from: Lilli24 on  8-06-2011 04:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: waco on  8-06-2011 03:16 PM
@Lilli24 we are not surprise with ur comment above.
we know that it is common among the whites.
We in Nigeria are serious against it cos it is evil.
we do not want to hear about it even.
If the whites like, let them go ahead with the practice.
My only problem is that they are selling the idea to
the low spirited Nigerians over there.
Waco no talk anytin like dat ooo,, common among white ppl yeah bcos
there r more whites then Africans who do it...but beliv wetin i tell u we get more ppl
who HATE it then luv it. In Belgium u no hav to tink of sittin inside cafe and kiss ur gay bf
without anybody tellin u to get d hell outa dia.

yeah yeah and there we are! you expect tolerance against your colour and your traditions in belgium is´nt it???But how can you expect it if you don´t show tolerance against other ones???
Come to Berlin! They are free here...and this is how it suppose to be!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mehn but why u dey kip bringin up dis color tin?? i no need dat kain talk u knw!
And which kain tolerance of color i dey aks for?? in my own country  Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg no make me laff oooo

Learn read!!!And between the words also!!! Is not abt the colour is abt TOLERANCE!!!!!!
Maybe u shud learn how to write then? U talkin abt tolerance for my culture,and traditions?
I ask u why u talk like dat....

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tebali at 8-06-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on  8-06-2011 10:28 AM
I'm Here, I'm Queer Now Buy Me A Beer.   Kiss

poet in da house..Lmao!
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  7-06-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: tttonero on  7-06-2011 03:51 PM
  Approximately 80-95 percent of HIV infections in Nigeria are a result of heterosegxwal sex.

Before all you straight people start casting stones, i suggest you put your own house in order.   Embarrassed

thank God u even say straight atlist that shows u are not straight but bent.secondly u are wrong with ur quote.aids started with u guys dicking shit and the same time pretending to be straight to sleep with women by contaminating them with strange illness.secondly here in the western world where lesbians sleep with dogs cat and all kind of animal at their disposer.later ending up with guys who don,t know the stuff they are made of.this things has been there but scientist will only but cover up the truth so that u guys can continue in ur demonic ways.like ur fellow brother say that u people want to help in reducing human kind that the world is already over populated.but u could end up killing urself instead of killing people who know nothing of ur kind.

Do your research before you make up lies on the birth of HIV.
A man from Zaire fcucked a monkey. Thats how it started.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
@lilli24 I always try to stay out of other peoples fight or discussions but you have mentioned this color thing several time, you keep referring to it, and saying if they(Nigerians) want tolerance and think that its so bad blah blah blah they are not forced to stay. well though I dont judge anyone based on whom they choose to love, I must say this discussion was why are Nigerians angered by gays not why are Nigerians overseas angered by gays around the world so you too my dear need to read between the lines, and though this topic has gone far beyond what it should be, you are also dragging it to a place where it does not belong.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 05:13 PM
Am kool dearie, how was ur day? thx for d breakfast but pls com borrow me som toilet paper, e don finish  Cheesy

lol i will Fedex you some toilet paper dearie..................dont allow your husband share sha cause I am only sending one roll....lol bad economy this is the time to save
lmao sweetie i no fit share am cos hin dey use 1 roll to put in d toilet b4 hin troway,,

waste of toiletpaper betta then stinky anus  Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on  7-06-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  7-06-2011 01:26 AM
Sugadaddy is a fcucking monkey.
In the trees picking bananas. lol.  Grin
U THE MONKEY FAGOT PUNK LAYIN WIT YO FELLOW MONKEYS U MUST B OUT YO DAM MIND WAT THE HELL IS RONG WIT U!!!!

Uneducated people like you are my problem. haha.
Your a fcucking monkey too. Monkey with a typewriter!  Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  8-06-2011 12:45 AM
Quote from: RasLabula on  7-06-2011 01:26 AM
Sugadaddy is a fcucking monkey.
In the trees picking bananas. lol.  Grin
WOW WORD OPPOSITE, YOU'RE CALLING SOMEBODY MONKEY BUT ITS YOU THAT KNEE DOWN EVERYDAY AND SUCKS ANOTHER MAN'S BANANAS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Not everyday, I dont really think about it everyday.
And I think you meant to type "Banana"?.

Please drop the plurals, unless of course you are from a tribe of monkeys with more than one penis?  Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 05:13 PM

waste of toiletpaper betta then stinky anus  Grin Grin

hehehehehe
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  8-06-2011 01:03 AM
Quote from: RasLabula on  7-06-2011 02:17 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-06-2011 02:10 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 01:55 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 01:39 AM
I'm not perfect but never will I be gay

I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit

They do it from behind....jus bend over.................u done throwing up??
from behind? I've done many things from behind and I'm not gay....but I dey suspect u oo

lemme clear ur doubts......am Bi-segxwal and not for once have I regretted my choice nd I don't think I ever will...............so if uv got a speech ready for me.....I suggest u keep it cuz I have heard a 1000 speeches with intense sophisticated terms..........
THIS ONE NA AIDS CROSSOVER OOOOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You have not responded to any of my questions you fcucking monkey.
OOOH PLS I DONT HAVE TIME FOR FARGOT PUNK ASS PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO SUCKS DICKS FOR A LIVING. YOU'RE A DEAD MAN WALKING, TIME BOMB. COS OF YOU, NIGERIA IS NOW 60% OF AIDS OR HIV POSITIVE. JUST LOOK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR AND TELL ME WHAT YOU SEE, DUMB ASS FOOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Before you start commenting and casting your biblical stones do some research.
I believe the issue of HIV is down to idiots like yourself.

Here are the facts:

There are three main HIV transmission routes in Nigeria:

Heterosegxwal sex. Approximately 80-95 percent of HIV infections in Nigeria are a result of heterosegxwal sex.15 Factors contributing to this include a lack of information about segxwal health and HIV, low levels of condom use, and high levels of segxwally transmitted diseases. Women are particularly affected by HIV; in 2009 women accounted for 56 percent of all adults aged 15 and above living with the virus.16
    Blood transfusions. HIV transmission through unsafe blood accounts for the second largest source of HIV infection in Nigeria.17 Not all Nigerian hospitals have the technology to effectively screen blood and therefore there is a risk of using contaminated blood. The Nigerian Federal Ministry of Health have responded by backing legislation that requires hospitals to only use blood from the National Blood Transfusion Service, which has far more advanced blood-screening technology.18
    Mother-to-child transmission. Each year around 57,000 babies in Nigeria are born with HIV.19 It is estimated that 360,000 children are living with HIV in the country, most of whom became infected from their mothers.20 This has increased from 220,000 in 2007.21

A number of small-scale studies have indicated towards a rise in HIV prevalence among injecting drug users. Although HIV transmission through injecting drug use is not one of the main transmission routes, it appears to be accounting for an increasing number of new HIV infections.22

http://www.avert.org/aids-nigeria.htm

Maybe it was your tribe of monkeys that started the HIV transmission?  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
pls can u guys stop d insults
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tttonero at 8-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
I have not insulted anyone, in spite of getting death threats off one board member.  Shocked
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 8-06-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
sorry for dat,, but just try to keep ur cool, ok.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
So anyway.
I think we have conducted a good bit of research on this topic.
Tebali, to answer your question on this topic that you started.

Judging by the posts and level of uneducated Nigerians we have observed in this thread we can gather 3 things.

1. The level of education in Nigeria is at the bottom percentage of worlds schooling. This leads to people making their own biased opinions without doing research for themselves. Most of these bigoted Nigerians can barely spell, never mind read a book on HIV transmission statistics & facts.

2. The low level of education makes people look for answers in the easiest of places. (The bible). Through lack of education and any form of real intelligence it is the Nigerian way to attack anything they do not understand. Like homosegxwality. They find comfort in thinking they are "just" and "with the lord". Although there is no mention of homosegxwality ANYWHERE in the book of lies.

3. When Nigerians think of homosegxwality they almost always approach segxwal contact first. If you read through most of the posts in this thread, most of the undeveloped minds talk about "anal, nappys, pads, the toilet, sucking bananas".
Most gay people I know & myself included find that to be quite strange and disgusting that you would talk about things like that on an open forum.
What happens with a person in their own home i their own business. And im sure most homophobia comes from the fact that most people scared of gay people are actually gay themselves. And are just afraid to admit it.

You know the meaning of the word "gay"? It means "happy".

Does that answer your question?
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 8-06-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-06-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 05:09 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 04:39 PM

lol this was so hilarious I could not help but laugh

He'll take dat Beer thru his Anus l believe

big bros you harsh O

The Truth Hurts  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 8-06-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tttonero at 8-06-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
So anyway.
I think we have conducted a good bit of research on this topic.
Tebali, to answer your question on this topic that you started.

Judging by the posts and level of uneducated Nigerians we have observed in this thread we can gather 3 things.

1. The level of education in Nigeria is at the bottom percentage of worlds schooling. This leads to people making their own biased opinions without doing research for themselves. Most of these bigoted Nigerians can barely spell, never mind read a book on HIV transmission statistics & facts.

2. The low level of education makes people look for answers in the easiest of places. (The bible). Through lack of education and any form of real intelligence it is the Nigerian way to attack anything they do not understand. Like homosegxwality. They find comfort in thinking they are "just" and "with the lord". Although there is no mention of homosegxwality ANYWHERE in the book of lies.

3. When Nigerians think of homosegxwality they almost always approach segxwal contact first. If you read through most of the posts in this thread, most of the undeveloped minds talk about "anal, nappys, pads, the toilet, sucking bananas".
Most gay people I know & myself included find that to be quite strange and disgusting that you would talk about things like that on an open forum.
What happens with a person in their own home i their own business. And im sure most homophobia comes from the fact that most people scared of gay people are actually gay themselves. And are just afraid to admit it.

You know the meaning of the word "gay"? It means "happy".

Does that answer your question?

Well said. Kiss
Posted: at 8-06-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 8-06-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
At dis junction we all shld let d rooster crow....xmas isn't dat far

Posted: at 8-06-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2011 06:02 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 05:09 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-06-2011 04:39 PM

lol this was so hilarious I could not help but laugh

He'll take dat Beer thru his Anus l believe

big bros you harsh O

The Truth Hurts  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 8-06-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lilli24 at 8-06-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Whatever. My last statement is live and let live...

anyone should become happy like he or she pleases...

As long there is no children and animals involved.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 ... 63

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)