Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 55)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 ... 63
- Kennee at 8-06-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  8-06-2011 07:27 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on  8-06-2011 06:39 PM
Guys, it's GAY PARADE 2011 in Israel, it's always once a year,
for more details please check the website: Gay Paradise, Israel.
DON'T MISS IT, IT'S ALWAYS COOL, come and have fun with us. Cool

I Don't Get it, are yu Bisegxwal too??

I Guess the Person yu're Cheating on yur Husband with is Female

@Kennee, take your eyes off me please,   Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin

Ok! But Can l Leave my Ears on yu?  Smiley

Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2011 07:17 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  8-06-2011 07:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-06-2011 06:51 PM
Kennee dis topic made me see ppl different ooo,, see how all of dem com outa d closet

Its because gay people lack basic human rights.
We are treated as an inferior entity due to our segxwal preference.

I would love for the religious zealots, fundamentalists and bigots on this website to be alive in 200 years time.
When we catch up to the western world in ways of thinking and freedoms these people talking about "thunder fire you" would look
exactly like the idiots they are.

I don't believe in god. Religion is the biggest cause of death and misery in the last 2,500 years.
And all for what?

I ask one thing of Christians.
If you believe in Heaven, stop wearing your car seat belt. You will get to paradise quicker!    Cool

Dis Guy's just a Joke

Everything he says is just a Sorry a~ss Excuse for his segxwality

I don't think you have been paying attention.
Why do I need an excuse when I am sorry for nothing.

I don't think you were capable of understanding my previous post were you?
Your comment proved exactly what I said as correct.
Please read some books. Do it for the good of mankind!
Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 8-06-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Bla bla bla

Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Expresslady at 8-06-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2011 08:22 PM
Bla bla bla

@Kennee, spend a nyt wif d gays believe me u will be convince, they're nuh bad @ all and m.over
they haven't done anything wrong, i wonder y ppl hate them all over the world, particularly
you nigerians. Majority are quoting d bible, whereas the bible itself is originally from Israel,
if the Jewish could give them freedom, i think the whole world shld accept them 2, bcos
the bible u guys are quoting is originated from ISRAEL NUH NIGERIA. Lets make the world
a better place for ppl to live, lets stop having hard feeling for one another. ONE LOVE, CHEERS. Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- benji2009us at 8-06-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Gay  should burn in hell, and put in jail,  when there is women to get married or have sex with
Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: benji2009us on  8-06-2011 10:09 PM
Gay  should burn in hell, and put in jail,  when there is women to get married or have sex with

You obviously have not read this thread retard.

Learn how to read, burn your bible, increase your intelligence then come back and re-read your comment.  Cool
Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RasLabula at 8-06-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2011 08:22 PM
Bla bla bla

My point exactly.

It must be terrible for you to be put into intellectual check mate by a gay man.

If you can even understand that.  Cool
Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- IFEANYI5050 at 9-06-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
why do you choose to accept and justify  what God condemns.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RasLabula at 9-06-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: IFEANYI5050 on  9-06-2011 12:44 AM
why do you choose to accept and justify  what God condemns.

I don't attempt to justify anything.
Where does your god condemn it?

If I humour you and pretend there is a magical bearded man in the sky.
Where does god condemn gay people?
Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 9-06-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
E don do O.......................................... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RasLabula at 9-06-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  9-06-2011 02:38 AM
E don do O.......................................... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Thank you for your great insight.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tttonero at 9-06-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
Ras, Kennee the Bla bla bla poster, should understand your comments.
He went to University Of Benin, Higher Education.
But i suspect he fell asleep a lot in class.
Translation = Ras is saying your are thick Kennee.  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 9-06-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago)

we have one coming up in SF soon....hope I'll be home then too.............ma'am whrv u been?? hws it goin.....
[/quote]

whaaaaaaaaat you live in the BAY!!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 9-06-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  8-06-2011 05:28 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  8-06-2011 01:03 AM
Quote from: RasLabula on  7-06-2011 02:17 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-06-2011 02:10 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 01:55 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 01:39 AM
I'm not perfect but never will I be gay

I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit

They do it from behind....jus bend over.................u done throwing up??
from behind? I've done many things from behind and I'm not gay....but I dey suspect u oo

lemme clear ur doubts......am Bi-segxwal and not for once have I regretted my choice nd I don't think I ever will...............so if uv got a speech ready for me.....I suggest u keep it cuz I have heard a 1000 speeches with intense sophisticated terms..........
THIS ONE NA AIDS CROSSOVER OOOOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You have not responded to any of my questions you fcucking monkey.
OOOH PLS I DONT HAVE TIME FOR FARGOT PUNK ASS PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO SUCKS DICKS FOR A LIVING. YOU'RE A DEAD MAN WALKING, TIME BOMB. COS OF YOU, NIGERIA IS NOW 60% OF AIDS OR HIV POSITIVE. JUST LOOK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR AND TELL ME WHAT YOU SEE, DUMB ASS FOOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Before you start commenting and casting your biblical stones do some research.
I believe the issue of HIV is down to idiots like yourself.

Here are the facts:

There are three main HIV transmission routes in Nigeria:

Heterosegxwal sex. Approximately 80-95 percent of HIV infections in Nigeria are a result of heterosegxwal sex.15 Factors contributing to this include a lack of information about segxwal health and HIV, low levels of condom use, and high levels of segxwally transmitted diseases. Women are particularly affected by HIV; in 2009 women accounted for 56 percent of all adults aged 15 and above living with the virus.16
    Blood transfusions. HIV transmission through unsafe blood accounts for the second largest source of HIV infection in Nigeria.17 Not all Nigerian hospitals have the technology to effectively screen blood and therefore there is a risk of using contaminated blood. The Nigerian Federal Ministry of Health have responded by backing legislation that requires hospitals to only use blood from the National Blood Transfusion Service, which has far more advanced blood-screening technology.18
    Mother-to-child transmission. Each year around 57,000 babies in Nigeria are born with HIV.19 It is estimated that 360,000 children are living with HIV in the country, most of whom became infected from their mothers.20 This has increased from 220,000 in 2007.21

A number of small-scale studies have indicated towards a rise in HIV prevalence among injecting drug users. Although HIV transmission through injecting drug use is not one of the main transmission routes, it appears to be accounting for an increasing number of new HIV infections.22

http://www.avert.org/aids-nigeria.htm

Maybe it was your tribe of monkeys that started the HIV transmission?  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
OH NO THIS IS WHY IM SO SORRY FOR U, THE FIRST SET OF PEOPLE THAT DIED OF AIDS WERE GAY PEOPLE IN U.S IN THE 80S, BEFORE IT STARTED SPREADING AROUND THE WORLD AND  SINCE THEN THE WESTERN WORLD HAVE TRIED SO HARD TO CONVINCE AFRICANS LIKE U THAT THE AIDS STARTED FROM AFRICA. THAT AFRICANS ARE SLEEPING WITH THE ANIMALS BUT COME TO THINK OF IT, THEY WERE THE PEOPLE SLEEPING WITH DOGS AND HORSES..THE AIDS HAS BEEN OUT FOR A LONG TIME NOW THROUGH WHAT YOU'RE DOING NOW BUT ITS TOO BAD ITS SPREADING ALL OVER THROUGH SHOOTING OF NEEDLES AND DRUGS. ITS A PITY WE LIKE TO IMITATE WESTERN WORLD CULTURES BUT THEY DONT LIKE ANY OF OURS, TOO BAD Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 9-06-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on  8-06-2011 06:30 PM
newbie!!!!....im out  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
LONG TIME, WHERE HAVE U BEEN?

Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 9-06-2011 04:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-06-2011 09:54 PM
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on  7-06-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  7-06-2011 01:26 AM
Sugadaddy is a fcucking monkey.
In the trees picking bananas. lol.  Grin
U THE MONKEY FAGOT PUNK LAYIN WIT YO FELLOW MONKEYS U MUST B OUT YO DAM MIND WAT THE HELL IS RONG WIT U!!!!

What?? Yu just Accused a Man of Talking Rudely to a woman and here yu are Insulting a Man

What kinda Self-centered Feminist Behaviour is dat Woman??  Angry

Afterall the Women he was Talking to are Practicing the same thing dis Dude is

THAT THING ISULTED MY HOMIE SO ICAN DEFND WHO EVER I PLEAZZZZZZ
What kinda Self-centered Feminist Behaviour is dat Woman??  Angry

IS THE BEHAVIOUR SOM THINGS NEED NOT PPL BUT THINGS, SHE CAN GET IT 2 IF SHE INSULT MY HOMEGIRL AGAIN MATTER FACT SHE WILL I LET A$$ MAKE THIS TIME!!!
I THINK U WILL B OK!!!!
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 9-06-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: barry_j on  8-06-2011 01:30 AM
U THE MONKEY FAGOT PUNK LAYIN WIT YO FELLOW MONKEYS U MUST B OUT YO DAM MIND WAT THE HELL IS RONG WIT U!!!!

@Brnsugarbabe37  is this a self defense or what does it mean u don't have a mirror at home?

ur  the kind of she-male we see in asia,have u changed ur sex organs or about to?u could have come out faceless like me cos u looks more of what ur referring somebody with(monkey)

i tire
WHO ME A SHE/MALE U MUST B A FOOL I AM ALL BLACK BEAUTIFUL WOMAN, NOW YO MOM WAS A MONKEY WIN SHE HAD U, LOOK U NO WHAT U DNT WANT ME 2 START ON GO SIT YO A$$ DWN SUM WER N HIDE U DNT WANT NONE OF THIS BUT I CAN GIVE U WAT U REALLY LOOKIN 4 ON A BEAT DOWN WIT JUST MY WORDS. SHOW YO FACE PIECE OF CRAP!!!! IM DONE!!!!
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 9-06-2011 04:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  9-06-2011 03:25 AM

we have one coming up in SF soon....hope I'll be home then too.............ma'am whrv u been?? hws it goin.....

whaaaaaaaaat you live in the BAY!!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
[/quote]

huh??
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 9-06-2011 04:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  8-06-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on  7-06-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: RasLabula on  7-06-2011 01:26 AM
Sugadaddy is a fcucking monkey.
In the trees picking bananas. lol.  Grin

Uneducated people like you are my problem. haha.
Your a fcucking monkey too. Monkey with a typewriter!  Grin
I WILL TRN YO FAGOT A$$ STRAIT, LOOK GO HIDE SUM WER B YO DAM SELF NO 1 WANTS 2 SEE U OR B AROUNDS U WALKING INFECTION!! U R FULL OF DISEASE U PARASITE!!!!
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 9-06-2011 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  8-06-2011 07:33 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 06:54 PM
Quote from: tebali on  8-06-2011 06:45 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on  8-06-2011 06:39 PM
Guys, it's GAY PARADE 2011 in Israel, it's always once a year,
for more details please check the website: Gay Paradise, Israel.
DON'T MISS IT, IT'S ALWAYS COOL, come and have fun with us. Cool

Montreal and toronto pride coming up too! Yay for rainbow loving.

cool here sweety, am hanging out wif my friends here in tel aviv. Smiley

okay...be gud.....muah Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 ... 63

1. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

2. VIDEO: Burna Boy’s Epic Reaction Goes Viral After He Spotted Rema In Paris

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Man Shocked To See Robot Deliver His Food To His Hotel In China

4. Touching Moment Bride Cries As She Search For Her Husband During Their Traditional Wedding

5. Nnamdi Kanu Seeks Negotiation With FG Over Alleged Terrorism Charges

6. "If Your Man Locks His Phone, Lock Your Private Part Too" - Nigerian Lady Advises Women

7. 'Osimhen Not Banned From Super Eagles' – NFF Reveals

8. Armed Robbers Arrested For Killing Security Guard In Jigawa

1. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

2. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

5. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

6. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

7. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

8. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

9. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

10. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata