Quote from: sweetypeters on 10-06-2011 01:12 PM no b small thing o Dear God,, pls if u can bless me with dis kain backyard <<<< i will b forever grateful AMEN
Flymama, trust me you dont want to have that kind of back yard Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can u walk around with that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() becareful of what u wish for ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sheree on 10-06-2011 01:20 PM Flymama, trust me you dont want to have that kind of back yard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can u walk around with that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() becareful of what u wish for ![]() ![]() ![]() i knw sey i go dey waka like duck but i no mind ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: sweetypeters on 10-06-2011 01:12 PM no b small thing o Dear God,, pls if u can bless me with dis kain backyard <<<< i will b forever grateful AMEN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: Sheree on 10-06-2011 01:20 PM Flymama, trust me you dont want to have that kind of back yard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can u walk around with that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() becareful of what u wish for ![]() ![]() ![]() i knw sey i go dey waka like duck but i no mind ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() I feel u mama ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote [/q7. Lev. 21:20 states that I may not approach the altar of God if I have a defect in my sight. I have to admit that I wear reading glasses. Does my vision have to be 20/20, or is there some wiggle-room here? uote] The book of storys that you all look up to needs a answer please. It would seem that everyone is avoiding the issues
Quote from: Sheree on 10-06-2011 01:20 PM Flymama, trust me you dont want to have that kind of back yard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can u walk around with that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() becareful of what u wish for ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheehehh yu can say that again ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: Sheree on 10-06-2011 01:20 PM Flymama, trust me you dont want to have that kind of back yard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can u walk around with that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() becareful of what u wish for ![]() ![]() ![]() i knw sey i go dey waka like duck but i no mind ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() yu no well ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@ Kb, yes na Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
There is a certain mad man roaming around dis post with some brainless quotes ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sheree on 10-06-2011 01:31 PM @ Kb, yes na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@ Kb wetin make I talk na Reply![]() as for me, I no pray for that kind of bakasi at all ![]() ![]() I no fit sout
I love you all Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I am a lover, not a fighter Reply![]()
Quote from: babebose on 7-06-2011 05:46 PM Quote from: xter on 6-06-2011 10:32 PM Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 10:16 PM Quote from: xter on 6-06-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 10:00 PM Quote from: xter on 6-06-2011 09:55 PM Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: xter on 6-06-2011 09:40 PM Kebella, uve just used d perfect word for em......tebali, thowbastard & d other lez, gay supporting em are all a swamp of fcuking waste Sexter....y r u on ma case huh??....................r u so fascinated by me that u can't stay away.....mehn......................u tryna say u can't jus stay away??....................I am Thowbee and if u can't deal...shoot urself in the balls....simple....am done with u for today....we'll continue tomorrow.................u r on ma daily routine................wake up, eat, shop, feed ma dog and of course talk to Stalkarazzi-Sexter..... And believe, with an idiot like u to deal with, I've got d easiest task ever.......lezbian shit! go fcuk ur neighbor's dog, dats d only thing ure good at ......bitch!!!!!! honestly...ma mom cries alot cuz of ma crap.......buh shit happens........so u want to keep me here??.......I said we'll continue tomorrow.......what part of that are you not getting?? ur tongue??!!??!?!?!?!................ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....I jus threw up in ma mouth..................fcuk!!!...alrighty fag...nanyt......I will talk to u same tym tmr......................as part of ma daily routine....................besides....ur older than I am....u shl be dead sooner than I think........................................and c'mn!!!!!!!!!!!! take down ur display picture.....its so so sexy!! ........................'ll get u the number of the plastic guy for ur dick....all expenses paid.... Then u can die happy...u won't need to find a lez mate again...u can fcuk urself for d rest of ur sorry life ![]()