Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 20)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 63
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
lolz  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-06-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:24 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 09:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:16 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:10 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 08:59 PM
Le kwa nu ike mmadu na forum aaa ooo,  before dimkpa ozo ewere iwe tiwapu dimkpa ibeya ite nsi ya. Kam jiri kwa nwayoo puaa ebea je yiri obunte igwe mu. Anam enyo zi kwa ufodu ndi mmadu enyo ebea ooo  Grin Grin Grin

Hey not fair. I'm half Naija and half American.  I'm lost to the language now!

then pay me to interpret bcos am half chinese n' half igbo Grin Grin

U dey craz!

yes yu can check my record at st. patrick phycharist alaba..... nothing 4 nothing lol..........download me with goodies  Wink

no be small download  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Okay I will send you $200.  LOL!

that is abt 150 euro mehn i hate dollars convert it in euro Cool 1000£

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Ole Pikin... Yu fit use my Bureau take Transfer the Money sha  Cool

914!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked thanks no thanks  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-06-2011 09:57 PM
lmao...see this babe..how i go mistake him na..its not possible..anywyas happy kissing  Tongue Tongue Cheesy Grin

thank yu dear ..........i thot yu suppose to be on maternity leave Huh? Cheesy

na DK fullam? O God, dis omoge dem don spoil finish
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 4-06-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
dey all should be killed their throat split and d blood be used to appease the gods of our land
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-06-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:44 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 09:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:22 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:14 PM
Le kwa nu ike mmadu na forum aaa ooo,  before dimkpa ozo ewere iwe tiwapu dimkpa ibeya ite nsi ya. Kam jiri kwa nwayoo puaa ebea je yiri obunte igwe mu. Anam enyo zi kwa ufodu ndi mmadu enyo ebea ooo  Grin Grin Grin

Omaricha.. to be honest with you, You really look half Japanese than Chinese.  Grin Grin

Thank you!  And you really look like you from Benin cos juju has really taken over your mind!  Punani that taste like strawberry huh!  

our pastor ve gone weird lol Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

heheheheheeeeeeeee !! she has been baptised into the club  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

naijapals corrupt gud manners  Grin Grin Grin i was a choir / prayer warrior  Sad buh when i join np i became so naughty Lips Sealed Tongue

heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! n be only u oooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

yu mean yu was a pastor  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked better go confess ur sin  Huh? Tongue

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-06-2011 09:57 PM
lmao...see this babe..how i go mistake him na..its not possible..anywyas happy kissing  Tongue Tongue Cheesy Grin

thank yu dear ..........i thot yu suppose to be on maternity leave Huh? Cheesy

na DK fullam? O God, dis omoge dem don spoil finish

i dont think is DK i smell foul play Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 4-06-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on  4-06-2011 04:15 AM
I HATE GAY,I DISLIKE IT. ANY TIME I SEE GAY I GET UPSET THAT MOMENT.MAN GO SEE WOMEN FULL EVERY TO HAVE FUN WITH THEM SAY NO, NA MAN TO MAN BETER PAS.fcuk ALL GAY.

Gay is naturally BAD . It is a pure expression of total 'disbelieve  in God' even though some of them quote bible on the love of God and back it with freedom of life. It is a total mockery and disregard to a SUPREME BEING that created the universe.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 10:12 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:44 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 09:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:30 PM

Omaricha.. to be honest with you, You really look half Japanese than Chinese.  Grin Grin

Thank you!  And you really look like you from Benin cos juju has really taken over your mind!  Punani that taste like strawberry huh!  

our pastor ve gone weird lol Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

heheheheheeeeeeeee !! she has been baptised into the club  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

naijapals corrupt gud manners  Grin Grin Grin i was a choir / prayer warrior  Sad buh when i join np i became so naughty Lips Sealed Tongue

heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! n be only u oooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

yu mean yu was a pastor  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked better go confess ur sin  Huh? Tongue

no be small thing oooo .........but i am still  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
thank God 4 yu  Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 4-06-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  4-06-2011 10:16 PM
Quote from: monday3 on  4-06-2011 04:15 AM
I HATE GAY,I DISLIKE IT. ANY TIME I SEE GAY I GET UPSET THAT MOMENT.MAN GO SEE WOMEN FULL EVERY TO HAVE FUN WITH THEM SAY NO, NA MAN TO MAN BETER PAS.fcuk ALL GAY.

Gay is naturally BAD . It is a pure expression of total 'disbelieve  in God' even though some of them quote bible on the love of God and back it with freedom of life. It is a total mockery and disregard to a SUPREME BEING that created the universe.

Yes it is.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-06-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:27 PM

Chaii  Shocked Shocked emi ni , omo benin ke... rara ooo , aaah emi na confirm Omo igbo, ... but any way Welcome to NP ... don't rush it, before you get some people offended. take style dey enter,no rush am my sister.

word! Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 4-06-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:13 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 12:35 AM
If u really wanna know how angry we Nigerians get with gays, just walk up to me & declare urself gays

U will either leave d place dead, half dead, in a coma, or u find urself under a life support machine

Can u balance ur morality here? U prefer to be a murderer than to tolerate gays abi? Make una imagine ooo?

NOTE: I AM A PURE HETEROsegxwal BUT HAVE TOLERANCE TO FREEDOM OF CHOICE!!! If one acts against the Law, the Law takes its course, if one acts against God, God takes charge of it. What is my business with what does not harm me?

Hei' ma' frien', go straght and say your view about gay and stop being a moderator ------------right.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-06-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-06-2011 09:52 PM
my dirty baby done spoil finish  Grin

how u dey sugar? long time we never yawn

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? re her baby Shocked

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 4-06-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:21 PM
BEING A BLACK IN WHITE MAN'S LAND, I HAVE EQUATED HATRED AGAINST BLACK RACE (RACISM) AS SAME WITH HATRED AGAINST GAYS. It is their lives. If u have time to know one and argue with him or her, u can see that some of them were born like that. They simply see it as normal and has no such feelings as u and me have for women. I LOVE BABES TOO MUCH AND LIVE WITH ONE TOO. I am not a gay and will never be one, but I TOLERATE. That denotes level of exposure and education about the human anatomies.

You always talk as if you are confused in this issue. The question is 'what is ur VIEW about gay. stop talking like a peace maker. Everybody has right to live his/her life to his taste. YOUR VIEW?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 4-06-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
ikebe super! how is it going with your weekend? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
honr. doc all is wel just alone here damn :'(

Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 4-06-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: KINGJHOE on  4-06-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:13 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 12:35 AM
If u really wanna know how angry we Nigerians get with gays, just walk up to me & declare urself gays

U will either leave d place dead, half dead, in a coma, or u find urself under a life support machine

Can u balance ur morality here? U prefer to be a murderer than to tolerate gays abi? Make una imagine ooo?

NOTE: I AM A PURE HETEROsegxwal BUT HAVE TOLERANCE TO FREEDOM OF CHOICE!!! If one acts against the Law, the Law takes its course, if one acts against God, God takes charge of it. What is my business with what does not harm me?
IGNORANCE IS NEVER EXCUSABLE....IT WILL HARM YOU WHEN THE TIME COMES

Who is ignorant now? One who has taken time, patience, indulgence and energy to hear, argue, analyse and learn from both sides: Heteros and Homoeos, or one who never study them at all?

Bros, I must tell u, a lot of gays are friendly, honest, transparent and straight forward and brothers keepers than most of the criminal intolerant mindeds.

@REALONYEIGBO,  you are not ignorant but confused;just see it this way. say how you see gay on ur personal view or why Nigerians hate gay.  STOP BEING A MEDIATOR  PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 4-06-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-06-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  3-06-2011 07:03 PM
i wonder why person go look finish come say na gay en wan be.. God forbid bad tins

With all dis Hot Hot Sexy Hips and Jugs Around   Cool
javascript:void(0)

Grin Grin Grin Grin  YOU TALK AS IF YOU LOVE THE WORK OF GOD SO MUCH Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 63