Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 23)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 63
- nnamdidominic at 5-06-2011 03:36 AM (13 years ago)
dirtykid okwu gi nile di uto nkaa gosirim na ibu nwafor igbo udo diri gi nwa nnem
realonyeigbo ekele kwamgi yaa gazie
chibaby2010 iga eji sike ka imuta ka esi asu igbo makana yabu asusu di mpka nke ukwu, try and learn hw to speak cause is very inportant, Ada ndi igbo udo diri gi biri kwe o oga adiri unu na mma,
Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 5-06-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  5-06-2011 02:56 AM
I pretended like a gay in front of one chick bcuz she refused 2 show me even her laps....bout nna mehn when i started acting lyke a gay seriously  diz chick tot i was gay....o boy  she open both her pontos mentos i high lyke i wnted 2 grab her nd i couldn't control stirring  b4 you knw it i grab her with all my motion nd diz chick wey dey speak oyibo shouted watin...i reply Nne o ne metu mu tuf tuf... Grin Grin

AFTER THAT TUF TUF WETIN COME HAPPEN, NO BE TUF TUF ME WAN HEAR  Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- barry_j at 5-06-2011 05:16 AM (13 years ago)
in as much as we are not crime free in 9ja,we can never in any way be civilize in that area [gay] if its what the oyibo and those of u living working with them think, no amount of preaching will make nigerian support them even in ages to come

am even praying that they should be given death sentence if they found one so that they will know that they have no place in my beloved 9ja,call us anything u like no shaking but we hate gay

for those preaching in support and for their TOLERANCE as they say,i pray they should be given death sentence too cos we can never,i repeat never open eye reach that side but we fit open eye reach for other things but not gay and nobody has the right to judge us for that even if ur saying in yankee for donkey years don't ever try to bring that type of open eye to  9ja we hate it

i can see some of u guys here in naijapals  that stays in yankee can never open eye to bring something good to 9ja, na to come here come dey preach  bullshit ,if ur looking for their tolerance in 9ja u can never get it so get it into ur phyuking head

God bless 9ja,1luv 4 those that are against that shit
Posted: at 5-06-2011 05:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 5-06-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  5-06-2011 02:56 AM
I pretended like a gay in front of one chick bcuz she refused 2 show me even her laps....bout nna mehn when i started acting lyke a gay seriously  diz chick tot i was gay....o boy  she open both her pontos mentos i high lyke i wnted 2 grab her nd i couldn't control stirring  b4 you knw it i grab her with all my motion nd diz chick wey dey speak oyibo shouted watin...i reply Nne o ne metu mu tuf tuf... Grin Grin
ARA NA AGBA NDI ARA
Posted: at 5-06-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 5-06-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
GAY is is not of God any one that found him or her self into it should not be blame 100%
Bibble call then victim of secomstance. It only need grace of God for him or her to realise him self and turn out from such evil
Some ppl are christian not by choice but my birth , and if u look at it very well u will find out that even ur ground father is not christian.
So what i am saying you as a christian is ur durty to let any one around to know and testxthe truth just as u have seen and tested it
we dont have to condern but we will also let everyone whopratise it seens reasons and make him understand that GOD is not please with his need
Thanks

Posted: at 5-06-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamdidominic at 5-06-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
been a gay isn't good atall lets tell our selfs they truth and nothing but the truth. gay mbanu tufiakwa azi gbaa kwaa. to do it with a girl is normal and the sweetest. honeypot dey sweet shaa i dey enjoyam oooo say no to gaynism?
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- palwithtunde at 5-06-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Piss off. Real devil advocate...
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- darealman123456 at 5-06-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
GAY....This indicate the END  TIME is fact approaching .....I HATE GAY
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 5-06-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Not only nigerians a lot of,rather majority of people in diffrent part of the world don't agree with that act,i mean the practice of homosexaulity to me personally its meanningles.having sex with the same sex is yark
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 5-06-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
@poster,-------------you can see yourself that Nigerians are not in with gay despite how much Nigeria may be regarded as corrupt..........many Nigerian gay started from outside Nigeria and most of them did b/cos of money to see if they could get out of their helpless-financial-problem WITH...A....SHOT,,, but got caught in the indiscriminate-trap-of-gayism;;;;;only you can tell if this is not how  you became a victim..............would you mind tell us how you started and let's see if you will not confirm this fact................................. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 5-06-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
mehn..........uh-huh??
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  5-06-2011 11:29 AM
mehn..........uh-huh??

.........i am waiting to here your stories...........or are you joking.........?
Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 5-06-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  5-06-2011 11:46 AM
mehn..........uh-huh??

.........i am waiting to here your stories...........or are you joking.........?

I have got no idea whachu mean....
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-06-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-06-2011 09:02 PM
kwusi ebe ahu ka umu isi na adighi nma tiwapu gi ike   Grin Grin @dk

Nwanne ike nkea mu ji aanwuri nsi... Mba kwa ooo, O kwa ozo ka nwanne gi na anara ha ugbua. Ndi Owa ike juru eju ebea oooo, Ike mmadu adighi kwa safe  Grin Grin Grin

che!!! lekwa ebe Dimkpa na agba oso.. Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  5-06-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  5-06-2011 11:46 AM
mehn..........uh-huh??

I have got no idea whachu mean....

I thank you for that Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekenemike at 5-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
hi ladies wots up
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- seyikayo at 5-06-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
I still can reason it out how a man look attractive to another man, this is as a result of twisted and perverted mind, same as some deriving joy in killing (serial Killer), I judge no one but I know it is not natural, a force is behind it but I just pray everyone under this bondage be set free in Jesus Name, Religion may be brought by white but Christianity to me goes beyond hat, it is a way of life, good, some will tell me they don't even believe but I choose to live for something, it may be stupid to some but the question is aren't we all stupid in the baseline of it all? or how do you explain a farmer who took the yam he should have eaten and buried it in soil hoping for it to multiply? So also is faith in God, to some it is stupid but to those who found reason in it, it is the highest level of WISDOM!
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LOYOLAR at 5-06-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians are ppl dat value culture a lot. Gayism is immoral to us as Nigerians, and I mean true Nigerians who would not allow Western culture to over-power them despite d fact of living amongst them. If u're one of them, abeg!, comot.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 5-06-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 01:55 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 01:39 AM
I'm not perfect but never will I be gay

I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit

They do it from behind....jus bend over.................u done throwing up??
from behind? I've done many things from behind and I'm not gay....but I dey suspect u oo

lemme clear ur doubts......am Bi-segxwal and not for once have I regretted my choice nd I don't think I ever will...............so if uv got a speech ready for me.....I suggest u keep it cuz I have heard a 1000 speeches with intense sophisticated terms..........
Thunder strike you to ahessssssss......u are a foool!
Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 63