Yu Make Sense My Sister
Quote from: betty55 on 4-06-2011 11:20 PM l hate gays with passion is an evil spirit that is creeping very fast to dominate the whole world and the worst part of it is that people seems to call it normal.tell me what is normal in this abnormality.if the generation before us condole this eveil act l don,t think human being will still be existing till now.later they will go and want to adopt a child that normal human beens has given birth to.some will say don,t judge there are funicators liers and all the rest.but never in the bible has is it been said God destroy the world cos of those sin.but plainly the act of gayism anger God.imagin them wanting to rape Gods angel.tufiakua.is even more bad that this decease is spreading fast to nigerians.person dey fcuk yash dey dick shit them say e normal.later them go go fcuk woman join calling themselve bsegxwal.total confussion not really knowing what they want.no wonder all manner of decease full this obodo oyibo wey person never hear b4.God have mercy Yu Make Sense My Sister WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
GAYS ARE phyukED Reply
Quote from: livingday on 5-06-2011 03:25 AM You are telling a story A Fantasy for dat Matter WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 5-06-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: betty55 on 4-06-2011 11:20 PM l hate gays with passion is an evil spirit that is creeping very fast to dominate the whole world and the worst part of it is that people seems to call it normal.tell me what is normal in this abnormality.if the generation before us condole this eveil act l don,t think human being will still be existing till now.later they will go and want to adopt a child that normal human beens has given birth to.some will say don,t judge there are funicators liers and all the rest.but never in the bible has is it been said God destroy the world cos of those sin.but plainly the act of gayism anger God.imagin them wanting to rape Gods angel.tufiakua.is even more bad that this decease is spreading fast to nigerians.person dey fcuk yash dey dick shit them say e normal.later them go go fcuk woman join calling themselve bsegxwal.total confussion not really knowing what they want.no wonder all manner of decease full this obodo oyibo wey person never hear b4.God have mercy good morning kenee how u dey.happy sunday.Yu Make Sense My Sister
because it is against nature...and God...but i believe it is not our responsibility to judge anyone part of such issue Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
GAYS ARE SOCIAL MISFITS Reply
Imagine Reply
duuddeee!!! It just aint right, they're fags! Reply
Imagine how devils incarnates feels too proud to deceive peoples this days?Tufiakwa Reply
Gayism, Lesbianism shall end Today IJN!!.............I HATE HOMOsegxwalS....fags Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-06-2011 08:59 PM Le kwa nu ike mmadu na forum aaa ooo, before dimkpa ozo ewere iwe tiwapu dimkpa ibeya ite nsi ya. Kam jiri kwa nwayoo puaa ebea je yiri obunte igwe mu. Anam enyo zi kwa ufodu ndi mmadu enyo ebea ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 2-06-2011 05:51 AM I pray and live my life to the fullest, I judge no one, nor do I try to force anyone to change their ways, I am not perfect there fore I dont pretend to be. nor AM I ANGERED BY GAYS................cause truth is I hate NO ONE.................so there it is a Nigerian girl that doesn't hate GAYS lol I have my own life to live so I waka pass jare Well said. Weldone ![]()
poster u wan become gay? Replyabeg no try am o if not u go hot urself o. or if u be already abeg run out of it for ur life o.
Quote from: thowbee on 4-06-2011 01:41 AM Quote from: xter on 4-06-2011 01:39 AM I'm not perfect but never will I be gay I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit They do it from behind....jus bend over.................u done throwing up?? LOOOOOOLLLL
homosegxwality is contrary to nature Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-06-2011 01:44 AM Quote from: xter on 4-06-2011 01:39 AM I'm not perfect but never will I be gay I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Only them knows what they're feeling and how is possible.. I think the best way to find out is to be calm, one need to control his reactions towards them, and find out why is like that, what derives them to go that wrong side ? Maybe someone could bring them back not been harsh on them. Just my own thought, anyway... but i know many people will think otherwise. Your way of thinking alone is progress, though still ignorant(sowee!) but waay better than others. Thanks bro!
Quote from: tebali on 5-06-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: thowbee on 4-06-2011 01:41 AM Quote from: xter on 4-06-2011 01:39 AM I'm not perfect but never will I be gay I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit They do it from behind....jus bend over.................u done throwing up?? LOOOOOOLLLL ma'am whrv u been?? almost filed for missing persons...........
ATTENTION! ME, THE POSTER, IS FEMALE(if you know how to help me change my profile, pls do!). I'M A GIRL, CONSIDERED SMOKING HOT TOO. I'M BIsegxwal...LEANING MORE TOWARDS WOMEN. NIGERIAN, BORN AND BRED EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LEAVE IN NIGERIA NOW. I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN THIS WAY FROM AS YOUNG AS YOU CAN IMAGINE. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL GUYS, GREAT IN BED AND OTHERWISE BUT I PREFER WOMEN SO DON'T TELL ME IT'S BECAUSE I HAVEN'T 'TESTED' THE OTHER SIDE. ReplyFOR THE BIBLE QUOTERS, YOUR REFERENCES, ARE YOUR BELIEFS. I HATE TO BREAK TO YOU BUT THE BIBLE IS NOT A FACT BOOK. IT'S A BELIEF BOOK, IT MAY HAVE LOADS OF TRUTH IN IT BUT IT REMAINS WHAT YOU CHOOSE TO BELIEVE. I'M AGNOSTIC AND I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE BELIEVES AS LONG AS IT'S NOT HURTING ANYONE BUT WHEN YOUR FAITH GIVES YOU AN EXCUSE TO HARM OTHER PEOPLE, ISN'T THAT THE POINT WHERE YOU STOP AND QUESTION IT? CHRISTIANS JUDGE THE MUSLIMS FOR JIHAD AND SHARIA STUFF, THAT'S THEIR BELIEF, FROM THEIR BIBLE-EQUIVALENT SO IF YOU GO AROUND LIVING YOUR LIFE WHILE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO CONFORM TO YOUR BIBLE FAITH(which you fornicators ad liars don't if you wanna get into it ), YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HEAD CHECKED DARLINGS. ![]()
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 4-06-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: xter on 4-06-2011 12:35 AM If u really wanna know how angry we Nigerians get with gays, just walk up to me & declare urself gays U will either leave d place dead, half dead, in a coma, or u find urself under a life support machine Can u balance ur morality here? U prefer to be a murderer than to tolerate gays abi? Make una imagine ooo? THANK YOU. HE'S SO RATIONAL.
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 4-06-2011 01:21 PM BEING A BLACK IN WHITE MAN'S LAND, I HAVE EQUATED HATRED AGAINST BLACK RACE (RACISM) AS SAME WITH HATRED AGAINST GAYS. It is their lives. If u have time to know one and argue with him or her, u can see that some of them were born like that. They simply see it as normal and has no such feelings as u and me have for women. I LOVE BABES TOO MUCH AND LIVE WITH ONE TOO. I am not a gay and will never be one, but I TOLERATE. That denotes level of exposure and education about the human anatomies. I wish more people would learn to see things the way you do. You don't have to hate simply because you don't understand. Gay people see what they feel as completely normal and don't understand the hatred just because they're a minority( as are blacks). Being gay does not equate to evil..paedophilia. As much the society tries to suppress the existence of homosegxwality, it'll always be there as long as children are being born because it is natural.