Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 31)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 63
- barry_j at 6-06-2011 04:16 AM (12 years ago)
@poster u will only get at-least 2% support about this shit so with this i guess u can now come out open and demand for ur right and stand firm in it,i wish u good luck

as for writing in my lang,i think if u can not read it then its not for u,secondly  i think ur the one to be called onye ara for fighting a lost battle in the name of being civilized
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 6-06-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-06-2011 01:08 PM
mehn......anyone that has got a problem wit ma segxwality shld shoot himself or herself in the balls..........................I know who I am and I love wat I am and not for one single tym have I regretted y I chose this path.........I dunno y other pple shld bother bout someone else's segxwality..............live and let live mehn..........

who is disturbing ur life with whatever demon u have chosen to be  but i want to advice u that u come out of that which u have chosen to be because GOD made u to live for him and not to live for urself.there is no gain in evil,for whatever GOD has commanded us not to do is for our own good not for him.u are going to live a frustrated,lonely and rejected life when u get older in age and that will lead u into committing a suicide that is if u ever live to get old because homosegxwality or Lesbianism is a sin that carries a very serious course.i want to tell you that the westerners that u are trying to follow are coming out of that evil in their droves because they have seen how hellish the act is from those older immorals like them who are dying from frustrations that their evil life lead them into when they get older.statistics shows that lesbians and gays are the most frustrated older people and 80% of them dies through suicides. come out of it it is evil
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 6-06-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 04:06 AM
Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people.
  Open your eyes people and question things for yourself!

i want to advice u that u come out of that which u have chosen to be because GOD made u to live for him and not to live for urself.there is no gain in evil,for whatever GOD has commanded us not to do is for our own good not for him.u are going to live a frustrated,lonely and rejected life when u get older in age and that will lead u into committing a suicide that is if u ever live to get old because homosegxwality or Lesbianism is a sin that carries a very serious course.i want to tell you that the westerners that u are trying to follow are coming out of that evil in their droves because they have seen how hellish the act is from those older fools like them who are dying from frustrations that their evil life lead them into when they get older.statistics shows that lesbians and gays are the most frustrated older people and 80% of them dies through suicides.
i want you to take a very deep taught about your life and what life will look like when u get to 60 years of age without a man as your husband or a wife to keep u company even children too because definately u wouldnt be giving birth to anybody.  come out of it it is evil .
Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nonso85 at 6-06-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 6-06-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
the one weh dey pain me pass na the men well go dick shit finish later go sleep with woman.calling themselve bi abi na wetin.na so them take introduce sickness full every where.see if not for the condiction of things back home.person for not come this sodom and gomorah come dey see evil or hear too much of this evil.even oyibo people weh dey normal dey vex when them see this people but they cannot react openly becos of the law weh protect them.this people done mock God finish.imagin dem done dey wed for church now.verry soon them go begin dey marry animal all in the name of civilisation.l know them done dey sleep with them sha.pervice soul like dem.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 6-06-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
God loves everybody, gays, lesbians, blacks, whites.
I am Gay and proud of it.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 6-06-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on  6-06-2011 10:53 AM
goodluck to u verry soon u will be ashame of urself.l hope u don,t sleep with woman also?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 03:02 AM
Quote from: Ortopazz on  6-06-2011 02:57 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 02:53 AM
Quote from: Ortopazz on  6-06-2011 01:02 AM
gay is another word i think for stupid becos it is really stupid
well, stupid is the new 'sexy'..............gay = stupid = sexy..................
               come o!!!!!!!!!! are you gay? am curious o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read up and u jus myt get ur ans...........buh to save u the stress......am bi...............u got a speech??

whats up baby  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 6-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
So many funny comments here !!  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 6-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)

U are nothing but a working corps
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 6-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  6-06-2011 11:21 AM

U are nothing but a working corps
oboy na u talkam
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toniaugwu at 6-06-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Gay or homosegxwal or what every u call urself
God is warning u, repent of ur evil ways, God is so merciful He will forgive u

Look at U HOMO want to scatter people ass.

Any man who engage himself in such act is blameing God for creating women.

Nonsens GAY, Homo.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toniaugwu at 6-06-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Gay my foot

Homo
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 6-06-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
God made me the way i am.
He also made alcohol, so fat ugly women like yourself, can get some cock.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 6-06-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Can the poster tell us the product of a Gay relationship? Atleast the whole world knows that the product of the relationship between a man and a woman is a child. So, tell us with prove.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimauzo247 at 6-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-06-2011 04:06 AM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  5-06-2011 02:56 AM
I pretended like a gay in front of one chick bcuz she refused 2 show me even her laps....bout nna mehn when i started acting lyke a gay seriously  diz chick tot i was gay....o boy  she open both her pontos mentos i high lyke i wnted 2 grab her nd i couldn't control stirring  b4 you knw it i grab her with all my motion nd diz chick wey dey speak oyibo shouted watin...i reply Nne o ne metu mu tuf tuf... Grin Grin

AFTER THAT TUF TUF WETIN COME HAPPEN, NO BE TUF TUF ME WAN HEAR  Grin

Lol... guy after tuf tuf na chuk chuk you know how far na  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimauzo247 at 6-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on  5-06-2011 05:26 AM
I pretended like a gay in front of one chick bcuz she refused 2 show me even her laps....bout nna mehn when i started acting lyke a gay seriously  diz chick tot i was gay....o boy  she open both her pontos mentos i high lyke i wnted 2 grab her nd i couldn't control stirring  b4 you knw it i grab her with all my motion nd diz chick wey dey speak oyibo shouted watin...i reply Nne o ne metu mu tuf tuf... Grin Grin
ARA NA AGBA NDI ARA

Nwane ARA AGBAGO NDI ARA
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimauzo247 at 6-06-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on  5-06-2011 05:26 AM
ARA NA AGBA NDI ARA

Nwane ARA AGBAGO NDI ARA
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimauzo247 at 6-06-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  5-06-2011 04:50 PM
ATTENTION! ME, THE POSTER, IS FEMALE(if you know how to help me change my profile, pls do!). I'M A GIRL, CONSIDERED SMOKING HOT TOO. I'M BIsegxwal...LEANING MORE TOWARDS WOMEN. NIGERIAN, BORN AND BRED EVEN THOUGH I DON'T LEAVE IN NIGERIA NOW. I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN THIS WAY FROM AS YOUNG AS YOU CAN IMAGINE. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL GUYS, GREAT IN BED AND OTHERWISE BUT I PREFER WOMEN SO DON'T TELL ME IT'S BECAUSE I HAVEN'T 'TESTED' THE OTHER SIDE.

FOR THE BIBLE QUOTERS, YOUR REFERENCES, ARE YOUR BELIEFS. I HATE TO BREAK TO YOU BUT THE BIBLE IS NOT A FACT BOOK. IT'S A BELIEF BOOK, IT MAY HAVE LOADS OF TRUTH IN IT BUT IT REMAINS WHAT YOU CHOOSE
TO BELIEVE. I'M AGNOSTIC AND I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE BELIEVES AS LONG AS IT'S NOT HURTING ANYONE BUT WHEN YOUR FAITH GIVES YOU AN EXCUSE TO HARM OTHER PEOPLE, ISN'T THAT THE POINT WHERE YOU STOP AND QUESTION IT?

CHRISTIANS JUDGE THE MUSLIMS FOR JIHAD AND SHARIA STUFF, THAT'S THEIR BELIEF, FROM THEIR BIBLE-EQUIVALENT SO IF YOU GO AROUND LIVING YOUR LIFE WHILE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO CONFORM TO YOUR BIBLE FAITH(which you fornicators ad liars don't if you wanna get into it ), YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HEAD CHECKED DARLINGS.   Smiley

I disagree with you, what if my life is by killing other people is that also my own believe....mehn.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimauzo247 at 6-06-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
As for me i dey carry woman Nood picture enter bathroom with my weed dey wank.... Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 63