Apply in person!!!!!!
BRB 4 d interview.
Good of yu , small time u go dey carry my money spend on concubines
Quote from: xena15 on 8-06-2011 03:33 PM Man friend needed ASAP. Apply in person!!!!!! BRB 4 d interview. Good of yu , small time u go dey carry my money spend on concubines RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-06-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-06-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-06-2011 02:50 PM Pls I need a man-friend............. :'( :'( :'( :'( for good am here for bad fly away how far ![]() ![]() ![]() You no qualify be dat........na for good and bad man-friend I need ******************************************* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Am comming ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
3. She Calls You ReplyIf she is interested in you, she’s inevitably going to be playing all sorts mind games and other silly dating games (letting the phone ring twice before she picks up, letting it go to voice mail, not accepting dates unless they’re planned for three days in advance- article on her games later). One clear sign that you’re becoming a man-friend is that she starts to call you early in the dating game. Be EXTRA weary if she starts calling you just to chat, and not to set up any sort of date. If she sets up a night date then maybe you just have a very forward girl. Lunch dates are not “I want you, you sexalicious man”. Lunch dates are “I want to complain and have some company”, be weary of lunch dates. So those are some of the easy signs, my male readers. Also be aware that some of the more evil women out there will seduce men in order to build herself an army of man-friends. My suggestion for you men who are becoming man-friends and don’t want that is to stop letting her. If she flirts, you should turn cold and have her then start to want you. If she calls, tell her you’ll call her back. Try to regain the date position in the relationship, other than that, you might as well move on to another girl who won’t take up your time and toy with your emotions for nothing. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hmmm :'( Reply
why u dey cry naaaaaaaaaaaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@poster.u are so right cuz i have a man friend in ma life right now and everything is absolutely going on well. Reply
Quote from: waco on 8-06-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: xena15 on 8-06-2011 03:33 PM Man friend needed ASAP. Apply in person!!!!!! BRB 4 d interview. NO 1. ME D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: 50scent on 8-06-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: xena15 on 8-06-2011 03:33 PM Man friend needed ASAP. Apply in person!!!!!! BRB 4 d interview. Good of yu , small time u go dey carry my money spend on concubines D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Poster...wassup??.. Reply
Sophia wey d rest na Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 8-06-2011 06:23 PM Poster...wassup??.. Whats up RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
lng tin >>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Am not interested in dis man friend stuff Reply![]() ![]() Abeg check the next Man Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
zooming out Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Comot here Reply
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted