I was paid N15,000 to kill —Teenager who kill 65 years old man (Page 5)

Date: 24-06-2011 3:28 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- bafyguy at 24-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
He should be caned to death.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tom1155 at 24-06-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
some people say end time, what end time? some are woundering why on his way to mosque, but I tell you this is not end time but devils incanates as even in their mousque this days they explodes BOMB because the blood of innocent christians that they have wasted have started turmenting them. ABOKI HARAM Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-06-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 24-06-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Scum of the earth
Posted: at 24-06-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoscent at 24-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
diz izz nott gooooddd... dizz izzz strange.  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 24-06-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Dis guy na mumu ooo
Posted: at 24-06-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 24-06-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 24-06-2011 03:28 AM
The police in Lagos have arrested 19-year-old Goni Hamido for the alleged murder of a 65-year-old man identified simply as Baba Ali.
PUNCH METRO learnt that Hamido was allegedly hired by a man identified simply as Amada to kill Baba Ali for the sum of N15,000.
Hamido, who spoke to newsmen through an interpreter because he could not to speak English Language, said, “I was sent by Amada to kill Baba Ali. Amada gave me N15,000. I don’t know why Amada wanted Ali dead but my assignment was just to kill him and that was what I did” Hamido, who spoke in Hausa, said he was presently not in school and refused to speak about his family background.
The Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Samuel Jinadu, said a family member of the deceased alerted the police when the victim’s body was found and an intense investigation revealed that the suspect had a hand in the murder.

Jinadu, who described the suspect as blood thirsty, said “on June 17, Hamido went to the house of Baba Ali to kill him. On getting there, he did not meet the deceased at home. He then decided to kill three of the chickens in his compound in anger.
“However, on his way out, he met the victim while he was going to mosque to pray and then promptly stabbed him to death with his dagger on Awoyaya Street, Ibeju Lekki, Lagos; the case has been transferred to the State Criminal and Investigation Department ,Panti, for further investigation as to ascertain the reason behind the dastardly act committed by such a young boy for such a paltry sum of money.”

I can blindly argue if this rat's mission was to kill alone for somebody... Why did he kill three chicken in the man's house if he was only a poor assassin in urgent need of money. It would be more plain to say that he is testy for blood. His cleverness to not mention his family can prove that his MISSION is not yet revealed, and not finished. He is more ready to die than to reveal his mission. Huh?.  With seven  eyes one can VISUALIZE false assumption or illusion he is dieing for. Highly INTELLIGENT POLICE EXTRACT is needed for thorough investigation to prevent against a roaming danger.
   This is not a negligible case of a poor boy dieing or going to life prison for 15k assassin mission. let me see if they are around here. Huh? Huh?    Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 24-06-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
He should die by his own sword....

Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rayspeed at 24-06-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 24-06-2011 08:25 AM
WAAAATTT!!!!
Na so human being don cheap?

i tire oh!

Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 24-06-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 24-06-2011 04:39 PM
"...on his way out, he met the victim while he was going to mosque to pray..." This is just pitiful. So he was also planning to go to the mosque and pray after he had finished with his blood-thirsty adventure... hmmm. He must be possessed. wonderment  Shocked

May be he this red phrase in other to express royalty ......and thereby attract sympthy from......... lol.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trisha4real at 24-06-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
  Make i eat 1st,i go say my judgement later.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 24-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: linkup2006 on 24-06-2011 04:53 PM
My judgement,you are hereby sentence to 19yrs times 10 plus 15yrs times 10 with hard labour.

you dare not rush justice only cos she is a welcoming beautiful lady. am in love with her is a warning....just calm down.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 24-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 24-06-2011 05:23 PM
chik001 Hello PAL long time... Have u voted Huh?

anybody can do it cos madness is good for health, and best in reducing stress......av heard you less than every other person. thanx. you can stop now.
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 24-06-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saliheen on 24-06-2011 05:47 PM
SIGN OF THE END TIME!
The ignorant and careless Muslims are just out there tarnishing the image of Islam even more.
May Allah assist us. A caller to Islam today, have not more than the image of a caller to fire.
Wallahu Alam!

noted well.   Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 24-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 24-06-2011 06:36 PM
endtime

The increasing volume of this ringing tone of end time entails the frustrating height of the poor masses that expect better things from NP.Hence, nobody will be under check to help out though not by appreciating the RINGING TONE.   Huh?
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 24-06-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 24-06-2011 07:46 PM
lets call a spade a spade.
a boy who doesn't understand English talk less of venturing into naijapals
we are all blowing grammar for him.

this is the result of a failed state! greed!! psychopathic leaders!!!
lawlessness!!!! failed judiciary!!!!! vagabonds in powers and rogues in security uniforms

these are the people we should focus our anger and writing to
we know what the boy did is wrong.

but no leaf without a root, and a tree doesn't make a forest

You are right but i guess he must av come from a big family and he  wouldn't be an illitrate but an actor who wouldn't want his family image go to the mud...me personal over-view.  Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 24-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
this guy shoud be stoned to death not just bcoz he killed baba Ali but for killing 3 innocent chicken abi fows dat has nothing to do with his mission mtchwwwww what a fool he is  to have killed Baba Ali and 3 fows just for 15,000 pin na wa ooo
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 24-06-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 24-06-2011 09:45 PM
this guy shoud be stoned to death not just bcoz he killed baba Ali but for killing 3 innocent chicken abi fows dat has nothing to do with his mission mtchwwwww what a fool he is  to have killed Baba Ali and 3 fows just for 15,000 pin na wa ooo

The boy is highly devoted and royal that he couldn't adopt anything that is modern-form-of pretense capable of blocking  his prayers so that nobody will refuse him payment as he get to the mosque to report to blasphemers. Huh? Huh? Huh? .I L L U S I O N
Posted: at 24-06-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 24-06-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 24-06-2011 09:24 AM
DEAR PALS,

Kindly go to the Relationships and Romance Forum
Vote on 50scent as THE PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR 2011
Thanks

50scent, Na waoo for u oo. Ur act now is sad, very sad and disgraceful, if u know what it is. Is this not a shame and an act of irresponsibility that we are on sober reflection concerning KILLING AND DESTRUCTION OF HUMAN BLOOD and u care not but to stay here campaigning for vanity?

If u cannot afford Ipad, I can package one and give u. What Naija pals promised to the winners, many guys here can buy it and give it as a gift. PLEASE SHOW DECORUM. I am not intending to insult you at all, this is uncalled for!.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 24-06-2011 09:10 PM
He should die by his own sword....

o , yes
Posted: at 24-06-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 24-06-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
haram
Posted: at 24-06-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8