Who Do men really thinks they are? (Page 6)

Date: 28-06-2011 4:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- dirtykid at 29-06-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2011 01:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 01:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2011 01:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 11:04 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 04:14 PM
i can't seem to understand men nowadays....can someone help me out...?

We're simply demigod  Grin

Oh,plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

No matter what, you can't deny that fact !! The Most High made Man in his own Image !! gave him powers to be god on planet earth.

Are u ok? Undecided
Seems u hallucinating!

Hehehe let me check if i've finished my Malibu ... damn ! is so sweet that is remaining little now. but still i'm all clear  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-06-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 29-06-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-06-2011 08:37 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-06-2011 04:18 PM
>>>>>>>>>>>>>I no want make dem beat me for houe............>>>>>>>>>>>> Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Huh? Huh? Huh?

Maka why you dey huh?

Posted: at 29-06-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2011 01:18 PM

No matter what, you can't deny that fact !! The Most High made Man in his own Image !! gave him powers to be god on planet earth.

Are u ok? Undecided
Seems u hallucinating!

Hehehe let me check if i've finished my Malibu ... damn ! is so sweet that is remaining little now. but still i'm all clear  Cheesy Cheesy

Hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 29-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 29-06-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-06-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-06-2011 08:37 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-06-2011 04:18 PM
>>>>>>>>>>>>>I no want make dem beat me for houe............>>>>>>>>>>>> Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Huh? Huh? Huh?

Maka why you dey huh?

Warn am ooo, if that person touch .. hehehe, I'll just go give govt back their badge and borrow them my boxing glove for like two days only, Na for NP Arena the boxing fight btw me and him do dey live. Make him no try am at all at all. Metu obiajulunwa aka.  Angry Angry

Posted: at 29-06-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 29-06-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)

Are u ok? Undecided
Seems u hallucinating!

And have dominion over the fish, fowl and every living thing that moves upon the earth...question? do yu women move upon the earth? so that means I have DOMINION over women. Yet and still this hypocritical women go talk say dem love God but dey no wan hear say we are given dominion over them. nonsensical "women"
Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 29-06-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
let us blame ourselves if men nowadays are like this. some women cant say NO because they think that they will win a man's heart. never show ur weak point to a man, or else he'll use it for his own advantage.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 29-06-2011 03:00 PM
let us blame ourselves if men nowadays are like this. some women cant say NO because they think that they will win a man's heart. never show ur weak point to a man, or else he'll use it for his own advantage.

Exactly!!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 29-06-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
I know a woman's weak point so what r u talking about, aint u the weaker vessels.... nonsense
Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-06-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2011 09:20 AM
no b all men wey dey dumb ooo

what re yu insuating  Huh?

Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-06-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)

what re yu insinuating  Huh?

Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
dat we shudn put all men in the same corner
Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 29-06-2011 02:58 PM

Are u ok? Undecided
Seems u hallucinating!

And have dominion over the fish, fowl and every living thing that moves upon the earth...question? do yu women move upon the earth? so that means I have DOMINION over women. Yet and still this hypocritical women go talk say dem love God but dey no wan hear say we are given dominion over them. nonsensical "women"

What is it ,Tyrannosaurus rex?
Some itchings?

Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-06-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greenwich at 29-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 05:16 PM
men men men men how many time did i call una?you men actually some are full of shit..all i hear dem say or do is brag,...and lies...lalallalalaalla that all i hear dem say

Hi Hopea23, I understand neither the context nor the motive of your topic, however, the tone and mood of your comments quite express gross disappointment. Its quite the mood of someone whose heart has being broken. There an anger there. But please, peace be still, this is one topic which can so easily stir up anger and rash-speaking, or even rebellous commentaries from opposite sexes. Its not good at all, honestly, its not good. There are a lot of people (male and female) who's in their past or present is experiencing heartbreak or irresponsible treatment by the opposite sex, and I can assure you many of such persons are members on this site, hence with this kind of topic, do you think it really helps? There's no use stiring strife between man and woman. The one truth is certain and nothing can change that, and that is, the woman was made for the man, and not the man for the woman, but the man MUST love the woman even as Christ loved the church..The woman is the symbol of dignity, pure emotions, and care, and the man is the symbol of integrity and strength.  The man is the head of the woman, and his home, but the man needs to understand that there is no home without the woman. The woman was made principally to be an helpmate for the man, and not the ruler of the man. She's completes the void. But the man must understand that he has a duty to man the woman, to show her affection, be very meticulous like one dealing with a weak vessel. The man needs to understand that the woman's happiness is his responsibility. Now, there are men, but not all men understand what it takes to be a man or the responsibilities vested on a man when it comes to a woman. So, sisters, when you fall in love with men like this, please do understand that you cannot judge "all men" because of an experience with one ignorant man or few notorious men. And one thing certain, after the fall of Adam and Eve imperfection smuggled itself in existence, therefore there aint no one perfect, not even I. I've got my own weakness, and my weakness may even be worse than that of the man next door. So please do understand. Many thanks.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-06-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2011 04:27 PM
dat we shudn put all men in the same corner

say who  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-06-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 29-06-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)

tell 'em
Posted: at 29-06-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-06-2011 09:51 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-06-2011 05:19 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-06-2011 05:15 PM
Men are Very Simple, that's why Women (Complicated) can't Understand us

do u think Wearing massive boxer shorts flatter us?  Best guess is that u flatter urselves and i think ur giant organs need the spare capacity. SMH

Does wearing Boxer's make us Complex?

u no go ever no my direction..Sorry ur too far

I won't even Bother Trying

Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 29-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)

I Wonder why Women always Think in dis Direction... The worst Part is, yu women are More Guilty of dis

Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 29-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 29-06-2011 04:17 PM
I know a woman's weak point so what r u talking about, aint u the weaker vessels.... nonsense

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Trouble Maker

Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 29-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11