He tells his friend our family secrets (Page 6)

Date: 16-07-2011 10:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Aderemi Ogundele
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- mchinwendu at 17-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 16-07-2011 01:23 PM
You really need to talk to him not just as a husband, but like a friend also. Be calm, calculated and be matured when talking to him about the issue, try as much as possible never to be harsh when discussing it. Try to tell him more of the disadvantages than the advantages of discussing family issues with friends. Try to let him know that they (his friends) will later use the issues to mock him thereafter.

It is very bad to discuss family issues with friends, because they will definitely give HIM advises that will not suit the life style of you and your him, which will probably tear the family apart.

ONCE AGAIN, BE CALM AND WISE WHEN TALKING TO HIM ABOUT THE ISSUE!

I agree with your advice my brother.  When the husband and wife have longed settled, the issues he shared outside the home with his family and friends will still be living from their mouths...sworming with full affect.  It usually taints any advice they wish to share.  Instead of being objective and giving the best advice, these issues may remain in their heart.   Remaining calm while sharing how he's leaving the family unprotected by sharing husband and wife private secrets, is important.  Also, ask God to help you share it in a way that reaches your husband's heart, he will surely help you.  God bless you and your marriage. 
Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 17-07-2011 10:59 AM
@ poster, d man is a very stupid and irresponsible bully. I'll advice u 2 be very secretive 2 him so as to secure ur privacy.

yes
Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajiluv at 17-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
I ADVICE you don't talk to him real hard take it easy with him,if situation refused to change talk to his friend,i mean the guy his fund of disscusing you with tell him how you are feeling and make him see reasons with you,seek advice from your mum or his mum.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 17-07-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
women talk this and that here,women talk more than the way men talk.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 17-07-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Let the thing of the mind work it out for u, and thtz maturity. Always pray for him God pass them
Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma50 at 17-07-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Kye It is very bad to descuse your family issue with his friend, that your husman is obolow, a man who kiss and tell,
well you gat to pray hard, pray to GOD to given him a sience.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emma50 at 17-07-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Forget about that your human when day kiss tell, e no day try, if you do i will marry you becuase you are a beautiful woman, you dont disave such things from Emmanuel Augustine a nigeria guy liven in senegal,
my email   ( [email protected] )   tell +221771228257
Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 17-07-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
husband and wife matters, i no dey 0!, when the thing go dey sweet u 4 bed tommorow u go beging swear juju 4 those wey say make u take action, sorry i was warn not to involve my self in greate matters  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed.....
Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-07-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Just talk to your husband the way u suppose to. U know him better.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 17-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emma50 on 17-07-2011 08:44 PM
Forget about that your human when day kiss tell, e no day try, if you do i will marry you becuase you are a beautiful woman, you dont disave such things from Emmanuel Augustine a nigeria guy liven in senegal,
my email   ( [email protected] )   tell +221771228257
see o! newbie of now adays, u want to snash somebodys wife Shocked Shocked Shocked....
Posted: at 17-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 17-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quite a pitiful situation to marry a kid-in-man! Patience must participate actively. Tolerance must befriend you for a while. It may or may not take time though it must be surprising, only if you can do it.
                         1a-Remove the pain on your face. 1b-Disregard it a beat.
                         2-Don't forget what you want. Let him see that you are still happy with him.
                         3-If you can sample a comprehensive story that portray exactly his abnormality and your feeling; tell him in
                            the most casual way possible, IN HIS BEST AFFORDABLE MOOD with bent neck............
                         4-Don't conclude the story for him.
                         5-Don't make him to think on it immediately.
                         6-Stop forcing him to know that you are feeling too bad about it.
                         7 Stop winking at him while he is with a friend---better leave them and get to your room without mix feeling.
                         8-Stop making him feel you are afraid, unsafe, and suspecting.
                         9-Accept that his confidence in you is trembling and do more to reaffirm it.
 ----------------------Your prayer may do the rest,and you will have your husband back and full if your story is so sincere.
                             MY BEST OF WISHES FOR YOU.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-07-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
OUR PRAYERS ARE ANSWERED NOT WHEN WE'RE GIVEN WHAT WE ASK, BUT WHEN WE'RE CHALLENGED TO BE WHAT WE CAN BE....THIS MIGHT BE A CHALLENGE TO U, SO COMING HERE, U MIGHT NOT GET THE FULL ANSWER U NEED....WHAT WE'RE DOING HERE FOR U IS SPECULATING THINGS AND GIVING U WHAT U WANT TO HEAR BASED ON WHAT U TOLD US. AND REMEMBER WE NEVER HEAR UR HUSBAND'S SIDE OF STORY. AND IS NOT ALWAYS A PERSON WHO CALLS A POLLICE WINS THE CASE...SO BE CAREFUL WHEN SELECTING THINGS HERE GIVEN TO U, MOST OF US ARE STIRRING THINGS UP AND IS NOT GONNA SOLVE UR PROBLEM......SPECULATION IS A DEADLY GAME, REVISE WHAT U KNOW, THE UNKNOW MUST THEN DRIVE THE KNOWN........GOODLUCK.......

Posted: at 17-07-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 17-07-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ILOVEIT at 17-07-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akinzos on 16-07-2011 10:15 AM
Whenever his friends comes around, he has no time for me nor children. They 'll gathered around discussing about unnecessary matters and the most painful aspect is that he discuss our family issues with them which I find uncomfortable with.
I have discussed this with him severely to stop doing it, but he wont just listen, sometimes he yell at me to stop it preventing him from doing it.

What should I do ?

he may thought he is doing good with such discussing but in reality he is actually hurting himself.same friends will definitely use it against him when problem will arise among them

Posted: at 17-07-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 17-07-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Your man no responsible , e no get reserve at all. this your man fit still tell him friend how him take de sample u 4 bed. make u go reportam to him brothers and sisters.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tundamartin at 18-07-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
Just pure topic of discussion
Posted: at 18-07-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-07-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-07-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 18-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 18-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm to the topic
Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9