He tells his friend our family secrets (Page 4)

Date: 16-07-2011 10:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Aderemi Ogundele
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- gucciberry at 16-07-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy so guys also gossip, gay
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zarareal at 16-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
lap dance 4 him that all
...............................haaaa!!!
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-07-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
only a very useless and irresponsible men does such a things , let his parents talk some senses into his donkey head
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cyril4christ at 16-07-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
ur right bro and she needed Gods intervention in that her marriage  Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 16-07-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
if yu dont mind me pointing out the obvious- u r also talking about him to the np community. pray to God for his help and  guidiance
Posted: at 16-07-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-07-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
WOMEN'S WORLD.......

Posted: at 16-07-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 16-07-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 16-07-2011 10:18 AM
Oh!
Damn!
I hate that!!!
U gotta talk 2 him real hard coz its nt helping at all.....
 ...men who kiss and tell....

Damn it! who had kissed u and tell? OMG, me no likey 2. when we kiss, walahi, me no go talkam.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-07-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
TWO OF U ARE THE SAME, U'RE BRINGING UR FAMILY MATTERS TO NP AND HE'S DOING HIS OWN WITH HIS FRIENDS...THIS IS SOMETHING U SHOULD CALL THE TWO FAMILIES TOGETHER TO SEE IF IT CAN BE DESOLVE, NOT IN THIS WORLD FORUM...SO WHAT DO U WANT TO HEAR FROM HERE, MAYBE FOR PEOPLE TO PITY FOR U RIGHT, U'RE IN THE RIGHT PLACE. THEY HAVE ALREADY STARTED CALLING UR HUSBAND A FULL, I GUESS THAT MAKES U HAPPY.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-07-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-07-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-07-2011 10:29 PM
if yu dont mind me pointing out the obvious- u r also talking about him to the np community. pray to God for his help and  guidiance
MY SIS, U'RE RIGHT, THIS IS THE SAME THING THAT WAS IN MIND......

Posted: at 16-07-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 16-07-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
If properly investigated, she is likely to bear a chunk of the blame.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 16-07-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-07-2011 10:51 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-07-2011 10:29 PM
MY SIS, U'RE RIGHT, THIS IS THE SAME THING THAT WAS IN MIND......
lolz- which is worst, his telling his frns about ur family issues or u telling strangers? still undecided
@poster- perhaps ur hubby is one dat likes having a confidant- if it is in his nature u cant stop him, u can only get him to become smart enuf to hide it well from u. here is my advise- u guyz shud pick one, two but definitely no more than three people that can b ur confidant. ideally, this has gotta b someone that wont take sides.... in most cases (but not all), frns n family r not good options but up to u guyz to decide. a religious leader, counselor or someone old n wise in a long established marriage can b used as ur sounding board. if u choose rite, such person can work better in influencing ur hubby to b less reliant on him or anyone else in resolving family disputes.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 16-07-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 16-07-2011 11:22 PM
haba- how u take draw that conclusion? u live with them
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 16-07-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-07-2011 11:26 PM

Her hubby only tells his friends but she's telling thousands of total strangers here on NP
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-07-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- laydeelaracraft at 16-07-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 16-07-2011 11:37 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-07-2011 11:26 PM

Her hubby only tells his friends but she's telling thousands of total strangers here on NP
true but.....
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bantino at 17-07-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Your husband is not a man, he is a boy, you should have told us his age.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hosbert at 17-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Pray for him and always ensure that you do not allow any difference to would arise in the course of your relationship to linger.Make him trust,depend on you and also tell him you are his best friend.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 17-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Be patient and calmly tell him not to disclose the family issues with nobody again.

Posted: at 17-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sanguy20 at 17-07-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
Listen woman! though like they say that  "two wrongs don't make a right" but in some cases like this two wrongs makes a right and even better and bring a good solution. Here is my advice for you woman! Just start discussing the family matters with your own friends too and in these disccusions make sure it most related to the side of him being your husband and if he hears it and feels bad and try to react to it,then you can remind him of his negative one too in this regard I believe he will make amendment if he's truly a reasonale and responsible husband,though I am not married and I am a man but I think am giving you bit of secret that prevents some ugly attitudes of us men.DR.SANTOS CHIDO.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hosbert at 17-07-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
sensitive issue that needs only God intervention

very correct! is very very sensitive so b careful on the matter!only GOD can do the magic not talking coz when GOD comes in every other thing will surrender get that first then watch n see!!

There's nothing serious about this.It is either the wife makes the husband an option-only having his time when she is not engaged with other people within the house,may be her family members-,or there is something she's not doing rightly.The man is only looking for a way to unburden his mind.Even as I do not support the man's action,I think the woman should look inwards.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

2. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

3. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. NiMet Predicts Mixed Weather Patterns Across Nigeria From Sunday To Tuesday

6. "I Believe In The Alpha And Omega But I’m Also A Proud Marina" - Ka3na On Her River Ritual

7. APC Organizing Sec., Chief Obinna Atuonu In Abia State Collapses & Dies During Church Service

8. FCT Police Apprehend Notorious Robbery Duo, Recover Stolen Cars & Charms

9. Police Apprehend Motorcycle Rider With Firearms And Drugs In Delta State

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

7. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

8. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire