He tells his friend our family secrets (Page 3)

Date: 16-07-2011 10:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Aderemi Ogundele
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- ekpelove at 16-07-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Some men are like that. They can't keep their mouth shut!!!
make sure you have a good talk with him. Cos real
men don't go about telling every little details of their relationship
 to friends.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- STKASTRO at 16-07-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Grow up man !! Tell him i said so
Posted: at 16-07-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 16-07-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Then i suggest you stop whatsoever you're doing that makes him to talk about with his friends.. You shouldn't be complaining about him given time to them and left you with the children... He's always there with you and the kids at home, i don't see the reason to complain when he spend little time with friends.. Friends will go and all of you will remain there in the house again.

Posted: at 16-07-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tellyy1122 at 16-07-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
i hate to tell u this but ......... i think ur hubby is having an affair........... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-07-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 16-07-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
I always tell friends simple truth.. and this i will say again to ye all..... When things go wrong, NEVER blame others, look at yourself first, maybe you're the one who's caused it... find solution to that by correcting yourself.

Posted: at 16-07-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 16-07-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
There is no big deal in it, if his frnd is d best and close frnd..
Posted: at 16-07-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 16-07-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
....this is serious!
Posted: at 16-07-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prncex at 16-07-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-07-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prncex at 16-07-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 16-07-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-07-2011 01:28 PM
@poster take him to husband day care Cool

@Kebella, you must make a point or i get angry with you without tolerance. How can you advise to take a whole man to husband-day-care?? Reverse this comment quick and say something more tender.....you can start now........ lol      funny bimbi
          Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 16-07-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
ur character has being the major problem, u re  doing little or nothing to accordance of ur husband in the marriage
 men do talk their fam probs cuase they felt other men can give them inspiration to continue going why because
 he has tried to tell u may be ur  character but u wont listen, so the remedy is just simple, give him his right as ur husband and the head of the family, do not force him to quit his friend or u faxe more probs

Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 16-07-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
tell 1 of his issues to ur friends and let dem confront him..maybe then he'll see reasons with u Undecided Undecided
[/quote]

I doubt if he can understand if he see you doing what you are condemning......telling outsiders.
  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enviberry at 16-07-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
My dear, talk to someone that he really respect to have a word with him bcos u told him several time and he wont listen. The best thing is to tell his dad or mum about it. This is the only way he will take you serious.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 16-07-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
take him to husband court
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enviberry at 16-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 16-07-2011 08:50 PM
take him to husband court
lol, it hasnt got to that stage
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 16-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 16-07-2011 05:37 PM
what his doing is bad.try talk to him early in the morning anytime he dose it again .

eyaaa so na early morning ur wife dey take dey put some sense into u  Grin Grin Grin

aww she most be a very good woman that knows the ryt time she got on u  Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 16-07-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-07-2011 07:07 PM
Then i suggest you stop whatsoever you're doing that makes him to talk about with his friends.. You shouldn't be complaining about him given time to them and left you with the children... He's always there with you and the kids at home, i don't see the reason to complain when he spend little time with friends.. Friends will go and all of you will remain there in the house again.

bros na who come tell u this thing wey u come dey talk like this?,
hw u come dey 4 ground and know the bird wey carry belle 4 up.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 16-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akinzos on 16-07-2011 10:15 AM
Whenever his friends comes around, he has no time for me nor children. They 'll gathered around discussing about unnecessary matters and the most painful aspect is that he discuss our family issues with them which I find uncomfortable with.
I have discussed this with him severely to stop doing it, but he wont just listen, sometimes he yell at me to stop it preventing him from doing it.

What should I do ?

HMMMMM! I SEE A CRISS-CROSS.VERY UNMANLY OF HIM

Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 16-07-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tellyy1122 on 16-07-2011 07:17 PM
i hate to tell u this but ......... i think ur hubby is having an affair........... Lips Sealed

hmmmmm see them, nde ntisa  Shocked Shocked, if ur the one that having this kind of problem and someone give u this kind of advise hope u will comfortable with? i don't know why some people can't grow up 4 once,if u read the post and u don't have the reasonable thing to say u move on than to talk trash,
Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-07-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-07-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9