Is it ok to get married within 2-4month of knowing one another?
too soon for me is 1 week.these days long courtship does not guarantee peace in marriage nirther does short courtship do.2-4 months is okay if both parties are ready for marriage and not eager to taste marriage... Reply
any time ............no specific time Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
after six month is fine Reply
....YES oh...i!!!! to me its very wrong oo....its wrong to marry som1 u just knew within few months n get married to dat person!!...POINTS Reply1) Its very Risky 2) You cant possibly know anythin about the person within the few months 3) You might be ready to marry a terrorist or a ritualist and u wouldnt know or possibly an animal just like the one who killed his wife few weeks back in Naija and dismembered her body out of anger wif a knife....maybe he was really an animal 4) The Points are just tooooo plenty
Quote from: gucciberry on 16-07-2011 09:37 PM after six month is fine i Disagree.....ONE year will do!!
a year and six months i ruff guess i can study her critically. ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
as soon as u taste de kpomo ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Depends, but not sooner than 1 year! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: esonu on 17-07-2011 08:30 AM as soon as u taste de kpomo tested n' confirmed with a ring ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Well i think you should wait at least a year or 2 before marriage. That should give you time to learn more about his habits or ways. Now some people believe in living together before marriage, i guess that is a good way to find out if you two can live with each other. Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
3days, 3hrs, even less can be appropriate 4 people who know the value of marriage while 10yrs can't be appropriate for pple who haven't got any value for marriage! Reply
hmmn..brb Reply
Gift, abi I lie? Reply
one year is cool ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hmmm....KB, dis ur ikebe na wa ooo...........this one na UKWU GBAGIE BOYS......... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
kam nwere ya jidi nwa guys na obu ember month Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()