Muslims Are Ready To Go To War Over Islamic Banking - Sharia Council (Page 9)

Date: 25-07-2011 1:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- DHash at 26-07-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Naija never seized to amazed me. A Bank that operate in US, London But in naija it has become a different thing altogether. Let look @ things with our open Mind and stop being sentimental our dear Naija Christians!! It's love and peace that we want not the other way round.   
Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yoke at 26-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juwayriya on 25-07-2011 07:39 PM
islamic bank, is just like evry other banking system, just that all those intrest and stuff, are not in existence with the islamic banking system. just like evry body is saying, it is present in the UK, US etc. i saw someone wrote on the ban of hijabs in p-laces like france and other EU countries, #the reason why this ban is in full force in this places player, is that because on like those Nigeria most of the muslims in those countries are migrant and the europeans feel it is a threat to their own culture, the culture that they forced on most people in the mid centuries to accept.# spain use to be an arab colony in the mid centuries, now they are all catholic# so i guess dey r just scared that islam can take over again.
islamic banking is not a threat to the other banking systems in Nigeria, it is just an option for those who care.
 and some one said something about smuggling money to the arab worlds, very funny, the arabs have their own money, and wait a minute, money laundering is a common thing with most of nigerian leaders and be them christain or muslim it dosent reali matter, dey do it.
Also, i don't understand why we muslim always feel that war is the best solution to everything, as soon as u feel threatened u want to go to war. Prophet muhammad (SAW) went to war only 3 times althrough His lifetime if i remember my religious knowledge well.
to me i just feel that this 21st century of ours, is really f****d up, and then you hardly come acorss honest ppl dz days. Majority of muslims don't wan't war i don't wanna die, i just wanna grow up have my own house and kids dts all.
i appeal to my other fellow Naija Pals members, we know that so many things are goin wrong this days and really, most of this our leaders do not represent majority of the ppl. but i don't know alot about islamic banking, but why don't we give it a chance to see if it can work out, if it dosen't i guess the senate that approved it also has d power to disapprove it.
it high time we start thinking of the way forward and forget about this trivial issues.
thanks. just my opinion

Hi Lady if i would just like to state some facts here. In as much as i do not have any disagreement nor support for Islamic Banking reasons are that i do not clearly know the economical and social benefits and maybe there are hidden agenda however I think it s wrong for us Nigeria to compare the exustence of Islamic banking in the west because if we do that we then have to compate wth everything including the non allowance of mega phones, and not allowing mosques preaches outside the building.

Anyways what really drew my interest was when you mentioned that spain was colonized by Arab. Lets go back to history Nigeria was colonized by Great Britian we were never British nor westerner Kingdom of Palestinain and Isreal were colonized by the Italian then (Roman) during the reign of Jesus but this people were never ever Italian they still remain who they are. So when you mentioned that spain was colonized by Arab you failed to mention what and who they were before the colonization it is pretty helpful for us to know where people are coming from before certain events or changes occurred (Spain remained what they are, what they believed in and their culture) only difference is that most of them dont look very western because lots of mix between this Arab people and the spanish people.
And when you mention of Forced culture in my opinion and as someone who have taken the time to draw the line between Nigerian Norther Muslim and Huasa tradition  (But found none) Incase you dont know the scarf, the black dress and all other muslim dress you put on all in the name of religion this clothes are not religion they are medditereanean cultural way of dressing from old. Have you ever wondered that even before the xtain , islamic religion this dressing has been what they wear in that part of the world. Mary, Jesus, Jewish all this people b4 this two major religion all dress in this veils so i think it is the non arab muslim who have lost their culture who have lost the heritage and it is high time you guys have to note that each time you display those acclaimed historical dressing , you are promoting Arab culture and identity how many times have you displayed you Nigeria Ethnic dress and spread it around the world. When you say cultured forced on this people, can you say what you mean maybe you know los about spain or EUROPE what is their culture?

It so sad that we can not differentiate between culture and Religion as far as i am concerned all this muslim dressing and the likes are very Arabic in Nature and were exported into the religion. Each time you defend that dress, you defend that culture you promoting Arab and not your own cultural and ethnic Identity.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yoke at 26-07-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agushisani on 25-07-2011 10:03 PM
Quote from: lanudja on 25-07-2011 09:37 AM
Why must every of their talk be threat of war, war, war... Majority indeed.

The muslims always wants to enforce their will on christains while they themselves cannot allow christains to do the same on muslims. They always believed that they are wiser than Christian with their stupid way of thinking. My question for those muslims yearning to establish islamic banking in Nigeria is: "Can the same muslims allow the establishment of Christain banking too, especially in the muslim countries without being seen as infidel banking"?. Now, you should use your tongue and count your teeth. Not only that, Islamic banking will be seen as an alternative in looting and laundary nigerian public fund by the leaders to Dubia and other islamic countries without trace, and again, it will be a perfect way to sponsor terrorist groups operating in Nigeria by Arab countries and their terrorist citizens who hate to see nigeria utilize its resource money well in developing nigeria. This is the reasons why every christain in Nigeria including reasonable muslims should stand up and reject this cunning Islamic banking in Nigeria.
if the pop himself can embrace inlamic banking who are u to say harsh words on it,i can c u lack religion knowlege go back to your bible and check EXODUS 22:25 LEVITICUS 25:36 DEUTRONOMY 23:19 and see wat jesus say about usury useless girl just keep pumping mony to ur so called pastors for them to be buying hotels and private jets for fornification

Perfectly said. Miracle i guess
Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 26-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)

The muslims always wants to enforce their will on christains while they themselves cannot allow christains to do the same on muslims. They always believed that they are wiser than Christian with their stupid way of thinking. My question for those muslims yearning to establish islamic banking in Nigeria is: "Can the same muslims allow the establishment of Christain banking too, especially in the muslim countries without being seen as infidel banking"?. Now, you should use your tongue and count your teeth. Not only that, Islamic banking will be seen as an alternative in looting and laundary nigerian public fund by the leaders to Dubia and other islamic countries without trace, and again, it will be a perfect way to sponsor terrorist groups operating in Nigeria by Arab countries and their terrorist citizens who hate to see nigeria utilize its resource money well in developing nigeria. This is the reasons why every christain in Nigeria including reasonable muslims should stand up and reject this cunning Islamic banking in Nigeria.
if the pop himself can embrace inlamic banking who are u to say harsh words on it,i can c u lack religion knowlege go back to your bible and check EXODUS 22:25 LEVITICUS 25:36 DEUTRONOMY 23:19 and see wat jesus say about usury useless girl just keep pumping mony to ur so called pastors for them to be buying hotels and private jets for fornification

U better watch ur mouth u idiot. Why d threat of war over issues u can argue abt? For ur info. no reasonable Nigerian will accept that so call Islamic banking in Nigeria. Haven't u ppl cause enough avoke? If u ppl can be peaceful d way Christians re for jst a day, i think Nigeria wil be d most peaceful country. Greatest fool.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fredie200 at 26-07-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)

Aniagain
[Male]
Muslims Are Ready To Go To War Over Islamic Banking - Sharia Council (Page 11)
« posted : July 26, 2011, 11:54:26 AM (2 hrs ago) »

Sharia nonsense council, enough of that threat,we christians are not cowards either, if  its war you want, so be it. Lets meet canal fire with holy ghost fire and see who wins, mind u, muslims are nt majority in Nigeria like u say. ...........   correct my guy tell the mumu them.i am sure he was refaring to the caw,counting  caw in the field  as human.lol
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amugbo at 26-07-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 10:15 AM
thats the main problems ooo, not with the e-goat at villa now
ahaha ajanni why now? did  u see tail in  his  ass or  big  balls under  his  tighs, huuu moberu  agba oo .
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 26-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 26-07-2011 01:09 AM

YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR MENTIONING PASTOR NAME....DID HE BUY THE HOTEL WITH UR MONEY?..........OR DID HE ASK THEM NOT TO OPEN THERE STUPID SHARIA BANK? HE IS A MAN OF HIS OWN,  HE HAS NO TIME FOR ALL THIS THERE NONSENSE THAT THEY ARE DOING.

Well done for sounding it to his dumb brain..
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 88Jenny at 26-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aliuniyi on 25-07-2011 11:22 AM

The Supreme Council for Sharia in Nigeria on Sunday threatened that Muslims would rather go to war than give up on the current move by the Central Bank of Nigeria to promote Islamic banks in the country.

The SCSN also warned Christian clerics to stop disturbing Muslims, whom it said had received enough abuses since the controversial banking system came to the front burner of national discourse.

Vowing that Muslims would defend the implementation of the Islamic banking system (also known as non-interest banking), “with the last drop of their blood,” the council also urged the Federal Government to call Christian leaders to order.

The SCSN President, Dr. Ibrahim Datti Ahmad, read a statement issued at the end of a meeting of the council to journalists at the Arewa House, Kaduna.

The council said, “Jaiz bank has come to be and there is nothing they (Christian leaders) can do about it and if we have to go to war on this, we’ll go to war.

“Let those wearing cassocks stop disturbing our peace. Gentlemen (journalists), being peaceful doesn’t mean we are cowards. We warn them to stop disturbing our peace if they want us to live together in Nigeria. Everybody can go his way; we don’t have to live together. We can’t live under people dictating to us how we should live our lives even within the laws of the country.

“Whatever they call themselves, whether archbishops, priests or whatever they are, let them stop disturbing our lives. We have had enough; let the government warn them because these abuses are enough. We have been patient but there is a limit to what we can take. On this Jaiz bank, there is no going back. Everything has been done according to the law.

“We’ll meet fire with fire if they make the Jaiz bank impossible. Let them leave us alone. If they want us to live in Nigeria peacefully as we want to do, then let them respect our rights as we concede to them their own rights.”

It added that if Christians wanted a bank to serve their interest, they were free to ask the CBN for one instead of opposing the proposed Islamic banking which “is operational in the United Kingdom and other Christian-dominated countries.”

The council added that the Jaiz bank had assured that it would commence operations in Nigeria in September with three branches in Abuja, Kaduna and Kano.

The SCSN said,“We are very happy that with a lot of efforts Jaiz bank has now become a reality. The company owning Jaiz has assured us that the bank is coming in September and they have assured us that they will be starting with three branches in three towns, namely Abuja, Kaduna and Kano.

“And they will continue to open the branches rapidly thereafter. We are also aware of the amount of noise and nonsense we hear from the Christian leaders, some of whom are so ignorant.

“They think they can blackmail the government, the CBN or the Muslim ummah to abandon the project. We want to assure them that nothing can stop the Jaiz bank from coming into being because it’s being brought in according to the laws of Nigeria. There is nothing illegal about it.

“If they have a Christian bank that they want to establish, they have the freedom to bring it to the CBN and if they can prove their case, a Christian bank will be opened.

“We, the Muslims of this country, are fed up and tired of the vituperations of the CAN (Christian Association of Nigeria). They feel they can dictate to the Muslims, even on how we should live our lives.

“And we are warning the government not to listen to them because there is a limit to the amount of nonsense we can take. We are the majority in this country, whether the Christians like it or not.

The Sharia Council also alleged that the post-presidential election riots in Kaduna and other parts of the North were premeditated in Southern Kaduna long before the conduct of the polls.

Efforts made by our correspondent to get the reaction of the President of CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, were abortive, as he was said to be out of the country.

The SCSN also faulted the manner in which the crisis was handled by the Federal and state governments, alleging that a curfew had been imposed on the northern part of the state while the southern part remained free.

It said, “This reality is supported by the fact that Southern Kaduna Muslims were massacred even before the election results were announced. Whatever happened was a reaction thereto. The refugees were left to cater for themselves. In fact, most of them were compelled to leave the camp.

“The government must restore people’s freedom, compensate them fully and return them to their homes.”

The council also spoke on the security challenge in the country, especially in Borno State, saying that “the activities of the Joint Task Force in Maiduguri were most unfortunate.”

It accused the JTF of “using an unbalanced force in its attempt to restore peace and order to Borno State.”

Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 88Jenny at 26-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Now i have been living i europe 10 years..i know how d bank system works in europe. Any Islam bank in europe have to follow each countries rules.Then there will be no problems with how people move their money.....Anyway if the Islam want to go to war with d christian we are ever ready...after all this nononsense talk have to be stop.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 88Jenny at 26-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Now i have been living i europe 10 years..i know how d bank system works in europe. Any Islam bank in europe have to follow each countries rules.Then there will be no problems with how people move their money.....Anyway if the Islam want to go to war with d christian we are ever ready...after all this nononsense talk have to be stop and beside we have taking enough from the so call Islam ppl.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- funkebii at 26-07-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
I reserve my comments. IdiotS! They think they can bamboozle us and loot the nations treasury in the name of Islam. Kai! Islam don suffer.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 26-07-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
U SPOKE RUBBISH. U DONT KNOW GOD NEITHER DO U SERVE HIM. ALSO U ARE DECEIVING YOUR SELF BY SAYING U ARE MAJORITY IN THE COUNTRY. U ARE THE ONE THAT IS TROUBLING CHRISTIANS IN THE COUTRY AND U ARE VERY VERY FREE TO GO. PLEASE CBN GOVERNOR AND 12 STATES IN THE NORTH PLEASE GO AWAY AND LIVE UNDER YOUR SHARIA.

SINCE THIS ISSUE CAME UP THERE IS NO ONE THAT WAS KILLED. THERE IS NO MOSGUE SET ABLAZE. IF IT WERE U MUSLIMS BY NOW WOW IS THE EXPRESSION OF HOW MANY PEOPLE AND CHURCHES THAT WILL SUFFER. THE WAR U ARE TALKING ABOUT WHEN IT STARTS U CANNOT STAND. U ARE THE MINORITY IN THE COUNTRY. SOUTH AND MIDDLE BELT COMBINE CAN DRIVE U INTO THE DESERT. U WILL SOON START EATING YR TOMATOES AND ONIONS. U VE NOTHING IN THE NORTH. U ARE FEEDING ON US.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 26-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-07-2011 01:59 PM
There shall be NO WAR INSHA ALLAH but let the interest free banking be for progress's sake. It causes no harm to anyone. United State is fully practicing it, United Kingdom and France are into disputes as who shall become the leading nation on Islamic Banking system, why Nigeria? Why only in Nigeria where the interest free banking will cause trouble? LET PEACE REIGN IN NIGERIA. Let everyone participate in promoting out national interests in PEACE and humility.

EVEN IF OTHER COUNTRIES ARE DOING IT WE DONT WANT IT HERE BC WE ARE BOTH CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIM SOCIETY. THE MUSLIMS HERE ARE CAUSING TOO MUCH PROBLEM WITH ALL THESE SHARIA AND OTHERS NOW IT IS ISLAM AND BANK. USELESS.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 26-07-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 26-07-2011 03:02 PM

The muslims always wants to enforce their will on christains while they themselves cannot allow christains to do the same on muslims. They always believed that they are wiser than Christian with their stupid way of thinking. My question for those muslim
s yearning to establish islamic banking in Nigeria is: "Can the same muslims allow the establishment of Christain banking too, especially in the muslim countries without being seen as infidel banking"?. Now, you should use your tongue and count your teeth. Not only that, Islamic banking will be seen as an alternative in looting and laundary nigerian public fund by the leaders to Dubia and other islamic countries without trace, and again, it will be a perfect way to sponsor terrorist groups operating in Nigeria by Arab countries and their terrorist citizens who hate to see nigeria utilize its resource money well in developing nigeria. This is the reasons why every christain in Nigeria including reasonable muslims should stand up and reject this cunning Islamic banking in Nigeria.

U better watch ur mouth u idiot. Why d threat of war over issues u can argue abt? For ur info. no reasonable Nigerian will accept that so call Islamic banking in Nigeria. Haven't u ppl cause enough avoke? If u ppl can be peaceful d way Christians re for jst a day, i think Nigeria wil be d most peaceful country. Greatest fool.
U R VERY STUPIDS TO CALL US FOOLS...ITs U AND UR LIERS, RAPERS and fake PASTORS THAT ARE FOOLS...ANIMAL....IDOIT...BIG FOOL....WHT PEACE ARE U TALKING ABOUT..AFRER ALL THE CANS AND UR USELESS reverendsS ARE THE INVENTORS OF BOKO HARAM...UR HEART IS FILLED WITH HATRED AND JEALOSY FOR THE MUSLIMS UMMAH..U GUYS TALK OF PEACE BT U R D WORST....USELESS HUMAN BEINGS..I BLAME UR STUPIDS PASTORS who are suppose to preach words of salvation but intead begging u dumb skuls to pay ur tight....register in their university.....buying ticket to enter church...example pastor christ...shine ur eyes...churche are buisness oriented nt house of God....the pastor is he who is able to go to indian to recirve dark power frm indian shrine and use it as miracles...we know ur secret tolotolo's....churh of satan...church fools....church of human like animal...hahhahahahahahaha...deity things that uses toilet witout water..stink human.....mtssssss...abeg commmot for road make i know vomit...
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 26-07-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 25-07-2011 01:52 PM
mumu people wey call demselves shariah ppl.if u see war you go fit stand-everlasting mumu-truth is that the socalled islamic bank has some evil connotation as far as am concern-1. terrorists means of sponsorship. 2. thieving of our hard earn money to arab world. 3. they want to islamize the north with their obnoxious Hadith teachings of fallacy----infact make i dey carry myself go see EKPESU.....war war war anytime....tell dem we are ready...mumu ppl....islam na by force....i studied islam during my university days...abeg f*****k dem all....Thunder fire dem as they no fit stop the DIVINE WILL OF GOD OF JONATHAN and today he is the president....to hell with animals in human form.......i dey anger.........numskull

Well said!!!

Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnakaduna at 26-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue :PiIIISSSSLLLLLAAAAMMMM BANNNKKKIINNG AAAAALLLL THE WAY...BRAVO TO THE CBN GOVERNOR.....LOL....WHEN WE SAY YEA ITS YES AND WHEN WE SAY NE ITS NO AND SO IT SHALL BE....WE RULE D FOOOOOLLLLLLLLS........MUMUSSSSSS........DABBOBI...ALADU.....AWAKAN JONATHAN....SAKARKARU.....insolent bastards.....
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 26-07-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 04:51 PM
mumu people wey call demselves shariah ppl.if u see war you go fit stand-everlasting mumu-truth is that the socalled islamic bank has some evil connotation as far as am concern-1. terrorists means of sponsorship. 2. thieving of our hard earn money to arab world. 3. they want to islamize the north with their obnoxious Hadith teachings of fallacy----infact make i dey carry myself go see EKPESU.....war war war anytime....tell dem we are ready...mumu ppl....islam na by force....i studied islam during my university days...abeg f*****k dem all....Thunder fire dem as they no fit stop the DIVINE WILL OF GOD OF JONATHAN and today he is the president....to hell with animals in human form.......i dey anger.........numskull

Well said!!!
madam cover ur shame and  bulshit irritating body first....irresponsible fellow jst as ur religion teaches u to move around naked.....fooooooooooooooooooooooools
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 26-07-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
do u know this...ALMAJIRIS AND PASTORS PRACTICE THE SAME THING...ALMAJIRIS ARE BEGGARS LIKE WISE PASTORS ARE BEGGARS AS WELL......PROOOVE....CAN U SWEAR U DNT GIVE UR PASTORS MONEY OR MATERIALS....UNTHINKABLE HUMAN BEINGS....OLODO's
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 26-07-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-07-2011 05:08 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 04:51 PM

Well said!!!
madam cover ur shame and  bulshit irritating body first....irresponsible fellow jst as ur religion teaches u to move around naked.....fooooooooooooooooooooooools

I jump u pass. Stop been attracted to me. I no dey even see u sef. Notice me like u. Focus jor.......

Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 26-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-07-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: lanudja on 26-07-2011 03:02 PM

The muslims always wants to enforce their will on christains while they themselves cannot allow christains to do the same on muslims. They always believed that they are wiser than Christian with their stupid way of thinking. My question for those muslim
s yearning to establish islamic banking in Nigeria is: "Can the same muslims allow the establishment of Christain banking too, especially in the muslim countries without being seen as infidel banking"?. Now, you should use your tongue and count your teeth. Not only that, Islamic banking will be seen as an alternative in looting and laundary nigerian public fund by the leaders to Dubia and other islamic countries without trace, and again, it will be a perfect way to sponsor terrorist groups operating in Nigeria by Arab countries and their terrorist citizens who hate to see nigeria utilize its resource money well in developing nigeria. This is the reasons why every christain in Nigeria including reasonable muslims should stand up and reject this cunning Islamic banking in Nigeria.

U R VERY STUPIDS TO CALL US FOOLS...ITs U AND UR LIERS, RAPERS and fake PASTORS THAT ARE FOOLS...ANIMAL....IDOIT...BIG FOOL....WHT PEACE ARE U TALKING ABOUT..AFRER ALL THE CANS AND UR USELESS reverendsS ARE THE INVENTORS OF BOKO HARAM...UR HEART IS FILLED WITH HATRED AND JEALOSY FOR THE MUSLIMS UMMAH..U GUYS TALK OF PEACE BT U R D WORST....USELESS HUMAN BEINGS..I BLAME UR STUPIDS PASTORS who are suppose to preach words of salvation but intead begging u dumb skuls to pay ur tight....register in their university.....buying ticket to enter church...example pastor christ...shine ur eyes...churche are buisness oriented nt house of God....the pastor is he who is able to go to indian to recirve dark power frm indian shrine and use it as miracles...we know ur secret tolotolo's....churh of satan...church fools....church of human like animal...hahhahahahahahaha...deity things that uses toilet witout water..stink human.....mtssssss...abeg commmot for road make i know vomit...

Am nt into the d business of exchanging words here. U can keep creating as many profile as u can to cover up ur shame, so u can feel be to insult bt i dnt phyuking care. Shalom...
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15