Ghanaian are just like our brothers, ∂ŋd if dis bastards cos any problem for nigerians living in ghana they won't help dem
Ghanaian are just like our brothers, ∂ŋd if dis bastards cos any problem for nigerians living in ghana they won't help dem Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Still reading Reply
deporting immigran is not the solution to nigeria problem d govt should stop looting our money its not the poor immigrant that are looting us its our own stupid greedy bastard govt, wat dey did was wrong for not giving them reason for being deported and am sure the govt official that went to arrest dem most have share the deportee possesion becos its d only thing they good at bastard leaders Reply
Ghana must go na today abegi, wetin concern me. Reply
yes. now ur talkin,even if dey are west Africa's it shouldn't be takin for granted,dey are de type dat use to paint our country black,dis should continue nd it should be takin seriously. Reply
let dem alone Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM thats too bad , what is the reasons for their deportation in the first instance ? and why must they be deported without allowing them taken their roperties along?its not fair , and some inocent nigerians will bears the conscequencies of this barbaric acts,,, hahahahahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2011 01:38 PM Nigerian governors are insane. I'm sure its d acn governors using d deportation to spite obanikoro, a pdp member Ghanaian are just like our brothers, ∂ŋd if dis bastards cos any problem for nigerians living in ghana they won't help dem 100% correct!! KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
FOR NOT HAVING THEIR PROPER DOCUMENTS IS A GOOD REASON TO SEND THEM BACK. AND NO PLACE IN THE WORLD WILL ALLOWED U TO GO TO UR APARTMENT TO PICK UP UR BELONGINGS BEFORE U'RE SEND HOME.... Replywhy cant u think before u coment, was the the reason those stupid an money loundry governors were voted to office? instead of them taking care of the roads, maket an others important issue, they re bizzzzzzzzzy waisting time on innocent ghanias, im a nigerian i travel to ghana some years ago, those guys are cool they have no problem they welcome me as friend an africal brother......please someone should tell those stupid governor to do there job an live those guy alone. this is an to nigeria, for christ sake we re one westafrican an thesame ecowas brothers, aint those governor have something better to do with there office? pleas some tell me if thats why we vote them to power? they re governors ,,,not immmmmmigeration. do ur job idiot governorssssssssssssssssss
Quote from: monday3 on 25-07-2011 08:31 PM najia is too much nw SILLY. WHAT IS TOO MUCH IN THIS.
THIS IS AN ANIMALISTIC BEHAVOUR BY THIS SO CALLED STATE GOVERNORS. ReplySHAME ON THEM. DO THEY NEED VISA TO COME TO NIGERIA? IF ITS NO. SO WHAT OTHER PAPERS ARE THEY TALKING ABOUT. WE ARE USING THE SAME E-PASSPORT (ECOWAS). ITS LIKE UK DEPORTING AN ITALIAN, FRENCH, EVEN POLISH, WHEN THEY ARE ALL IN EUROPEAN UNION. THESE GOVERNORS ARE FOOLS & IDIOTS. THEY LEFT THE DEVELOPMENT DUE FOR THE STATE TO SPEND MONEY TO DEPORT PEOPLE. HOW MUCH HAVE THEY RECORDED AS AGAINST THE COST OF DEPORTATION. SOMEONE SHOULD FIND OUT.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Abeg if una dey find more to deport, I get one wey dey disturb me for office wey I go willingly donate. Reply
this is too bad. Reply
heheheh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ghana Gov' Ngwanu, at least deportation of the Yorubas alone in Ghana will make the Governor to reconsider. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: wantin on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 25-07-2011 10:18 PM e consine dem Simple english, danm. what happened 2 ur school fees, eh?. ![]() ![]()
I tought it's free movement 4 ghanian in nig. Reply
if u ve family member , student , friends, visitor or business man , married to ghananian or not,documents or not, Replyjust tell them to be careful, they must be going out with their properties, money etc,cos i know Ghana they do not welcome silly from nigeria government, cos they ve the bad omehs from nigerias and nigerian government in their forehead,
why d goverment go say dem d deport ghanians waitin dem do,de no tell us i still d ask dis goverment don finish fightin coruption way d dat c*@try dem called naija.pls help us tell d goverment make first fight their coruptive mind 4there.not deportation as d no tell us d crime way dem comit.dem use am chop money, God d see all of them .abge make dem fine better thing do 4there state,unenployment,poor eduucation,hunger,no good health,no good water,no electricity,killing inocent people,plenty thing dey way dem go do, dey no do am. abeg make i stop here for now. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this was the same thing they Ghanaians did to the liberian .they even kill liberian they schould be happy that nigerian did not kill them like they way they kill alot of liberian now they know what gose around cames around Reply