RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
Chiglamour u still dey purnish ur man with dat big pot of soured rice. Ever since? Reply
the man dey complain say i no dey give am food so i surprice am with one pot of food only him Replyabi i no try
Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: xena15 on 29-07-2011 01:37 PM Get an imbecile instead! She no go yarn at all,bt hope u cn stand d drooling.... As usual, you will have something hilarious to say to a bad situation........lol D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
chiglamour4u ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
xena dat ur solution over coded dey worry am Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 29-07-2011 06:06 PM xena dat ur solution over coded dey worry am RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
hey hey hey, dude, if u can not withstand sex, then u not wella Replygo and visit ur physician for medical analytic cos it sounds funny u cant
Quote from: kingoe on 29-07-2011 01:17 PM I have just discontinue my relationship with my formal girl friend because she speak in tongues a lot whenever we are having sex, becouse that irritates me alot, Now the one i newly got cannot stay with me in the same room without requesting for sex. what should i do now? This ia a serious case of moving from frying pan to fire.. Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Wow I have never heard a MAN conplain about to much sex hmmm Reply
na wa oooooooo......... Reply
hahahahahahahha laughing at comments Reply
This guy is not a real man. There are 100s of methods that u can apply and this babe will run from you during the fowl play. Contact me and i will give you the great tips to send her to zenith. Reply
My brother I think you need serious prayer, oya close your eyes Reply
the first one speak in tongue and u divorce d frndship dis one is sex demandin and u ar complaining,guy wake up jooo..........u hv goten d right one, sex machine Reply
MR POSTER YOU NEED SERIOUS DELIVERANCE,WHY NOT LOOK FOR SOMETHING GOOD TO DO WITH UR TIME?YOU ARE BUSY WITH WOMEN WHEN OTHERS ARE BUSY MAKING MONEY.THATS WHY YOU ARE VERY POOR Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
Abuja Siblings Accuse Police Officers Of Abduction & ₦470,000 Extortion At Gunpoint
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret