I feel ur pain.marrid 4 5yrs.i ve heard such story.bt didnt believe it.bt girl wen every solution falls remember dat God cant fail u.arise now use ur tongue &mak a chang in ur marriage u can do it.i will pray 4u too. Reply
Just close door at night and pull naked in his presence am sure if u are attractive and if he is not impotent, u will not need to tell him wat to do. Reply
that is the work of the spiritual wife i recomend you to TB Joshua for the disconnebtion Reply
maybe his guy, cultist, or him done put hand for juju when go make him no fit sleep with woman again, dose he go to church? if not you have to start looking for strong pastors to help in prayer, and don't disturb him or think about sex for now you need to going into pray my dear sister, something like this has happened to me Reply
Quote from: The-s-man on 30-07-2011 09:44 PM Just close door at night and pull naked in his presence am sure if u are attractive and if he is not impotent, u will not need to tell him wat to do. hahahaha! D trick wel work o! Poster try it i wil work.Quote from: enjoyment_tee on 30-07-2011 09:52 PM that is the work of the spiritual wife i recomend you to TB Joshua for the disconnebtion which one be TB joshua work 4 dis one now? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimibre on 30-07-2011 10:01 PM Quote from: The-s-man on 30-07-2011 09:44 PM Just close door at night and pull naked in his presence am sure if u are attractive and if he is not impotent, u will not need to tell him wat to do. hahahaha! D trick wil work o! Poster try it. It wil work.Quote from: enjoyment_tee on 30-07-2011 09:52 PM that is the work of the spiritual wife i recomend you to TB Joshua for the disconnebtion which one be TB joshua work 4 dis one now? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimibre on 30-07-2011 10:08 PM Quote from: mimibre on 30-07-2011 10:01 PM Quote from: The-s-man on 30-07-2011 09:44 PM Just close door at night and pull naked in his presence am sure if u are attractive and if he is not impotent, u will not need to tell him wat to do. hahahaha! D trick wil work o! Poster try it. It wil work.Quote from: enjoyment_tee on 30-07-2011 09:52 PM that is the work of the spiritual wife i recomend you to TB Joshua for the disconnebtion which one be TB joshua work 4 dis one now? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
punishments Reply
Maybe...Your man don Join Occult!! God Forbid sha....Just PRAY and ask God for intervention!! Reply
Maybe he cant perform anymore in bed or he might be infected wit a disease or he dont lov u anymore.. Reply
Quote from: enjoyment_tee on 30-07-2011 09:52 PM that is the work of the spiritual wife i recomend you to TB Joshua for the disconnebtion if you cary ur woman go ur tb Joshua anythin you see na ur wahala be that
you have to visit TB Joshua for deliveryyou have to visit TB Joshua for delivery Reply
I am pretty sure this 50 guy's gay Reply![]() ![]() Quote from: 50scent on 29-07-2011 03:33 PM tell her to go away with her sorrowful complaint ![]() ![]() Poster i beg shey una do ever do am before una marry? If yes, then try and make him understand the need for children and ask if you've done anything to make him angry with you and if no, Na big wahala be that o! Hin fit be say hin be >:(GAY ![]() you go jones!
My dear if trully this is ur story, then u need God desperately in ur marriage bcos if u invite him n belv dat he can hekp u then He will. ReplyA HOLY NATION
my dear the same way u tell his friends family and naijapals please this same way take it to GOD he is the only person that has the solution to this problem go to camp quiet place do threee days dry fasting praying crying rolling on the floor and begging GOD TO SHOW U THE PROBLEM AND HELp u solve it, u will see there will b a dramatic change, n please go very close to GOD IN LIFE A LIFE WITHOUT GOD IS A LUFE IN CRISES Reply
its no big deal it simply means that your husband is an egwu egoist .....walk up to a pastor Reply
you better thank God for your life that the man till let stay in his house, 50 years without a child the man must be a generous person or do you think is ease like that or may be the man have problem or you,something that female dont under stand is when they are enjoy there marriage without a child they always believe there man.what about if your husband have a child ,outside .his telling you indirectly that his tired of you,or dont you get it,my advice to you is to keep on praying may be God can till remember you, hope you too believe in God. Reply
I will Advice you to be very closer to God and take your man to church for conselling Replydo your home work by finding out if he has childrend out side or affair with another woman Remain bless
change ur tactics na Reply