IN LOVE WITH TWO PEOPLE (Page 3)

Date: 31-07-2011 1:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 [3]
- queenrukky at 1-08-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
true comments....false talk
Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-08-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 31-07-2011 11:02 PM
love triangle  Smiley

its ur kinda thing na  Lips Sealed Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 1-08-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 31-07-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: wandepope on 31-07-2011 02:07 PM
not every emotional attachment is love but every love has  emotional attachments.you can love as many people as  your heart can contain and you are willing or ready to love but you cannot love two people in the same manner ,i mean you cannot feel the same kind of love for two people at a time.
Yeah, and thats wat i'm talking about....U can love two people when ur heart cant let them go!!!! Its love, it doesnt matter the kind of manner u love them, it matters who u really want!!

i think you have a good understanding in matters of the heart for you to understand and explain what i said almost the way i was taught,i think you are good. BACK TO THE TOPIC THAT IS WHY YOU CAN LOVE YOUR WIFE AND YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR CHILDREN....its all LOVE but of different kinds... Wink
Posted: at 1-08-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 1-08-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  1-08-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 31-07-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: wandepope on 31-07-2011 02:07 PM
not every emotional attachment is love but every love has  emotional attachments.you can love as many people as  your heart can contain and you are willing or ready to love but you cannot love two people in the same manner ,i mean you cannot feel the same kind of love for two people at a time.
Yeah, and thats wat i'm talking about....U can love two people when ur heart cant let them go!!!! Its love, it doesnt matter the kind of manner u love them, it matters who u really want!!

i think you have a good understanding in matters of the heart for you to understand and explain what i said almost the way i was taught,i think you are good. BACK TO THE TOPIC THAT IS WHY YOU CAN LOVE YOUR WIFE AND YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR CHILDREN....its all LOVE but of different kinds... Wink
haha..Yeah!!!  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 1-08-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-08-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-08-2011 10:31 AM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 31-07-2011 11:17 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 31-07-2011 11:10 PM
Youngie don para!
Oya come make i buy u boiled popcorn,i bet u gonna love it,bt dnt 4get 2 come along with toilet paper,trust me,u gonna need it.....
Grin Grin Grin Grin...for wetin na?...lol!!! U don dey fall in love now??...pls tell me oo... Grin! funny girl....u too funny!
me?
In love?
With who na?
Just wanna give u a treat u never gonna forget!

I need that treat Jor!!
Posted: at 1-08-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnameziesunny at 5-08-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
CAN U BE IN LOVE WITH TWO MAN AT THE SAME TIME IF U ANSWER ME CORRECT I WILL DO SOMETHING FOR U THANK U VERY MUCH.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 5-08-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm wat is he gonna do ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-08-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 5-08-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  1-08-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  1-08-2011 10:31 AM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 31-07-2011 11:17 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 31-07-2011 11:10 PM
Youngie don para!
Oya come make i buy u boiled popcorn,i bet u gonna love it,bt dnt 4get 2 come along with toilet paper,trust me,u gonna need it.....
Grin Grin Grin Grin...for wetin na?...lol!!! U don dey fall in love now??...pls tell me oo... Grin! funny girl....u too funny!
me?
In love?
With who na?
Just wanna give u a treat u never gonna forget!

I need that treat Jor!!
bad,bad Youngie

Posted: at 5-08-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 5-08-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
xena15  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-08-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lawanco at 5-08-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
[url=http://[img][/img]][img][/img][/url]
[/sub][/sub]
Posted: at 5-08-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]