Youngstoriez at 31-07-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
IF YOU THINK YOU LOVE SOMONE ''If you think You love two people at the same time or at once, Choose the second. Because if you really loved the first, you wouldnt have thought of a second option to Loving someone else. '' - Johnny Depp
E fit be true talk ooooOOOOO.....DEPPTALKAM..No be METALKAM!!! Nametalkam no dey here, I go injure him mouth with cold bottle!!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dirtykid at 31-07-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 31-07-2011 01:09 AM
IF YOU THINK YOU LOVE SOMONE ''If you think You love two people at the same time or at once, Choose the second. Because if you really loved the first, you wouldnt have thought of a second option to Loving someone else. '' - Johnny Depp
E fit be true talk ooooOOOOO.....DEPPTALKAM..No be METALKAM!!! Nametalkam no dey here, I go injure him mouth with cold bottle!!
Absolutely young stories of Love.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
livingday at 31-07-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) (m)
It's not love 2 love 2 people @ the same time.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
wandepope at 31-07-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) (m)
not every emotional attachment is love but every love has emotional attachments.you can love as many people as your heart can contain and you are willing or ready to love but you cannot love two people in the same manner ,i mean you cannot feel the same kind of love for two people at a time.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
wandepope at 31-07-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (m)
not every emotional attachment is love but every love has emotional attachments.you can love as many people as your heart can contain and you are willing or ready to love but you cannot love two people in the same manner ,i mean you cannot feel the same kind of love for two people at a time.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Youngstoriez at 31-07-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: onyin on 31-07-2011 01:17 AM
You can never be inlove with two people.
Its more than very Possible to Love two people at d same time!!! Sometimes, theres NOone u can choose to get married to...or why do you think some guys and girls cheat uh?..To find d right person!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Youngstoriez at 31-07-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-07-2011 01:50 AM
Absolutely young stories of Love.
Thank You Big brada!! .NA you sabi Jor......u knw!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Youngstoriez at 31-07-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 31-07-2011 01:32 PM
DK so u were neva young??
@ youngy, u can not love 2 ppl at d same time.
You can, dear!!! Its more than very possible!!! There are situations in life where u date two people at d same time and suddeny strongly fallin in love with the two, not knowing who ur heart really wants...They are really nice and wat u want in a man is wat they have, there is every possibility that u may love two of them at d same time!!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac