"Prince Odianose Okojie Did Not Tell Me He Was Legally Married" - Mercy Johnson (Page 7)

Date: 07-08-2011 2:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- harold634 at 8-08-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Reading and listening.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 8-08-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tayewo12 on  8-08-2011 05:14 AM
How come this woman and her kids never show face before? How come  Mercy J never know this before. Anyway nothing spoil. I hope she never go inside go do kerewa with this 419 prince before? Nothing spoil then, retain the hymen still!
she once shows up and infact goes to the pastors in christ-embassy church to report the matter and they told her to produce the weddind certificate that they dont believe her only with the mouth and the children no matter 4 their own church law.so they still ontinue the wedding plans for her there with the go ahead to print the i.v cards.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 8-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
she of all ppl. couldn`t conduct her investigations.... she saw that the man already has a son... but she is still claiming not to ..... well, she shouldn`t blame it on anybody..perhaps she was blinded by things... "as no love exist amongst celebs"...

if not, why is there no case of celeb getting marred to a common man/woman

hissssssssssssssing the world of celebs..
carry una wahala comot for road

Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 8-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tayewo12 on  8-08-2011 05:14 AM
How come this woman and her kids never show face before? How come  Mercy J never know this before. Anyway nothing spoil. I hope she never go inside go do kerewa with this 419 prince before? Nothing spoil then, retain the hymen still!
she once shows up and infact goes to the pastors in christ-embassy church to report the matter and they told her to produce the weddind certificate that they dont believe her only with the mouth and the children no matter 4 their own church law.so they still ontinue the wedding plans for her there with the go ahead to print the i.v cards.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prettyruks01 at 8-08-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy,why are u after someone's husband afta all,there are young guy out there
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prettyruks01 at 8-08-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
u not dey shame Huh? Huh? Tongue Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 8-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  8-08-2011 09:15 AM
Quote from: mimibre on  7-08-2011 09:52 PM
mtcheeewww! Rubbish! Why didn't u investigate b4 pollin out a weddin. U know dat men do lie, n u trusted d dude. I thought ur'e a smart gurl/lady buh now i know dat ur'e ignorant. Mehn how could let a useless n so called prince to toyed with ur life like dat. Dat ain't gud.   

Why do u talk of ur fellow woman in such manner, no matter hw u investigate a man, u cant get 100% fact abt him... Pls stop talking as if u re a saint here cos any woman can be a victim including u.
may be i'm not a saint buh i can't do wat she did.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anaji at 8-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
My Dearest sisters make u na look well b4  una leap, where u are jumping might b little bit high but d other side might b dungeon.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edwinchizi at 8-08-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- elis at 8-08-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
HOW CAN HE DO SO IS VERY BAD OF HIM Angry Angry >:(SOOOOOOOOOO BAD
Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dakar123 at 8-08-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
MERCY JOHNSON PLEASE I AM SORRY BUT YOU HAVE TO FOR GET THAT MAN IS A BIG LIER
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- desomd at 8-08-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
FORGET ABOUT THAT. MERCY NO EVERYTHING ABOUT THAT.BENIN MEN NEVER HIDE THERE CHILDREN.WHEN MERCY CAME TO  ITALY SHE ASK  SOME GUYS PHONE NUM.SHE  LIKE TO HAVE FUN.WHICH IS VERY GOOD.BUT NOT GOOD TO MARRY SOMEONE HUSBAND.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 8-08-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on  7-08-2011 09:55 PM
Men lie to ladies, because that is what ladies want to hear. They love lies, so we get to compose the lie and give it to them. Abi I lie my people. Ladies hate the truth. All they want to hear is dat my account is fat, i got a good job and i drive the latest car. But if u tell them say na molue u dey climb, u dey chop once a day, u dont even know what inside the bank looks like, na wash and wear u dey put on. Them go zap like Tom & Jerry in race of their life. Mtchewwwwwwww! serves her right and this should be a sign of warning to all the girls that are after greener pastures. Nonsense! I go continue to dey compose d lies give d girls as long as its wat they want to hear.
Would you still lie to a girl you feel is proper to spend her life with you? Or you'd reserve the truth for this one special girl only? Meaning the rest don't deserve the truth.
Just curious.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 8-08-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
mercy look at how you have brought yourself down with all your fame and money you cant look for decent guy to hookup you prefer second wife why not buy yourself a handsome husband i pity you
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 8-08-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Mercy Johnson has enough time to suspend this wedding till she finds out the truth about this guy.  Giving paper to someone is illegal, therefore, he will face the wrath of law soon and Mercy will enter another stage of drama.  It is better for a woman to marry a pure-water seller than a so called lying Prince . Mercy, I am not saying you should not marry the guy. You should wait, and investigate  all the lies he told  to make you go to bed with him and kick his ass by telling him "NO" to this dramatic wedding. Don't say people did not warn you. A man that lies is dangerous- you cannot trust him. Maybe, you will be lucky with a lair... who knows. I feel sorry for three of you performing a wedding movie called " Mercy in a fight with another woman for a man" Wow!!! nice one.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 8-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
‎. Angry  Angry Angry This matterº°˚ ˚°º≈is gettingº°˚ ˚°º≈outta handº°˚ ˚°º≈its a family issues°˚ ˚°º≈and not to beº°˚ ˚˚°º≈discus in publicº°˚˚°º≈ Angry  Angry  Angry Ў☺ΰ should stop this @nametalkam.............
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 8-08-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 8-08-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing spoil
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- goingwithyou at 8-08-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Na lie she kws ....
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adanwanze12 at 8-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
hmm if mercy say"s she doent know abt the prince wife,tht most be a great lair,she is just a shameless person thts the truth about her cos she wants publicity
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him