Older Women With Younger Men - Taboo? (Page 4)

Date: 07-08-2011 6:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Paula Sanford
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- moniconyez at 8-08-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing spoil
Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 8-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
moniconyez  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HISJOY at 8-08-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
hence u undastand each other and of age, it's never a taboo
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 8-08-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-08-2011 09:18 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-08-2011 10:41 PM
Quote from: The-s-man on  7-08-2011 10:30 PM
Love fire. God forbid i cant marry a girl that senior me with a Month not even a year, not to talk about years. It is better for a man to double the age of a woman and get married to her than a woman to senior a man. WHO CONTROLS WHO IN THE HOUSE? how will the husband feel asking his wife to do something for him? base on the fact that she senior him? How will the husband correct the wife whenever she is wrong? My pals, the HEART IS NOT MADE OF BONE surely, one day something will surely go wrong between them, and before u no (u no women now with their pride) the woman will surely say "AFTERALL AM NOT YOUR MATE" God forbid to hear that. SO NEVER START WHAT U CAN'T FINISH. They said love is blind, but to me i believe love is only blind when the person in love is also blind.
seconded
THREECONDED
pls leave the guy alone is too young for u
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 8-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Yes 50, how u dey...............?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rolifaith at 8-08-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
in abroad so many guys marry old women old of enough to be their mother just because of money or papers then dey say na love be that rubbish. wetin  them nor go gree do for naija.

the guy has said he is worry just because of your age i advise u leave him alone, the guy is a good guy, he does not want to use and dump u maybe after having papers
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 8-08-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 8-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-08-2011 03:32 PM

onyeze im fine how ur side too and ya wives  Grin

Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 8-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Age has nothing to do with being in love, If you both are in love with each other
go for it irrespective of what anyone says. But be sure that you are both looking
for the same thing and not what you can get from the other person.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 8-08-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
....to me, if your feelings is not totally right about this relationship, it is better you both back down now.
take your time. stay as causal friends, and talk about the advantage and disadvantages, ur expectations in future,
if u both want the same thing then that is a plus. but not all cos ur family and friends advise counts too. GOOD LUCK.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyedoso at 8-08-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
God created Adam before Eve. Be wise.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 8-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
....and for my pals singing LOVE LOVE and LOVE una fit marry woman way senior una for life?
or allow una pinkin or broda marry old mama wit out una no first fight against am?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-08-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  8-08-2011 03:45 PM

Am fine. but you don dey look for GOSSIP Grin
Posted: at 8-08-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 8-08-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-08-2011 05:08 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  8-08-2011 03:45 PM

Am fine. but you don dey look for GOSSIP Grin

gossip what

Posted: at 8-08-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-08-2011 07:58 PM
Quote from: drnoel on  7-08-2011 07:52 PM
Quote from: FriendUSA on  7-08-2011 06:35 PM
I am a woman in the USA, who's in love with a man in Nigeria.

I look 10 years younger than I am. He even thought so upon seeing me. 

We are both adults, but he is concerned about what people would think.

In my country, it is okay as long as two people love each other & are both of age.

Is this considered Taboo in your country?

People may frown at it in Nigeria but its not necessarily a taboo. It depends on the two individuals and its no ones else business. If he really make u happy and u both don't mind the age difference, then whose to stop u. Besides life is too short....

Seconded
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- El-magnifico at 8-08-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Love is all that matters................. It matters Afterall .........
Posted: at 8-08-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 8-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
well,in nigeria we do deep much about this issue of age in marriage,
so u do no blaim the guy, look for someone closer to ur age or if u re younger than him better,
 pple might say it doesnt matter, but thats nigeria mentality for u
Posted: at 8-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- row2care at 8-08-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
If d age gap like make e be 100yrs as far there is love menn you guys should do your thing.. abi una dey look uche face ni?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TheDiva at 8-08-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-08-2011 10:41 PM
Quote from: The-s-man on  7-08-2011 10:30 PM
Love fire. God forbid i cant marry a girl that senior me with a Month not even a year, not to talk about years. It is better for a man to double the age of a woman and get married to her than a woman to senior a man. WHO CONTROLS WHO IN THE HOUSE? how will the husband feel asking his wife to do something for him? base on the fact that she senior him? How will the husband correct the wife whenever she is wrong? My pals, the HEART IS NOT MADE OF BONE surely, one day something will surely go wrong between them, and before u no (u no women now with their pride) the woman will surely say "AFTERALL AM NOT YOUR MATE" God forbid to hear that. SO NEVER START WHAT U CAN'T FINISH. They said love is blind, but to me i believe love is only blind when the person in love is also blind.
seconded
You really need to grow up and get a life, @ this age!! your life is still about control,discipline nd mate? Shocked obviously, you need to marry a girl half ur age and from the most remote area you can imagine so that you can father her. Honestly wake up to the reality of life. As a xtian couples are help-mate not some Bosses nd Subordinates. Look for a good companion with the true love of God and let God be the one controlling you both. Work hand-in-hand with ur woman and make good success. 
Posted: at 8-08-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 8-08-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
My dear most African men have problem with age. But u need to talk to him over this whole issue and see if u too can work something out
Posted: at 8-08-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor