WTF!!! Nigeria To Spend $50 Million To Celebrate Obama's 50th Birthday!!! (Page 9)

Date: 09-08-2011 3:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- proly at 11-08-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kokofreak at 11-08-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
useless government na dem sabi
Posted: at 11-08-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 11-08-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
I am short of adjectives to describe this spineless and visionless yet corrupt government of GEJ
Posted: at 11-08-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kokofreak at 11-08-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago)
useless Nigeria government may devil continue to visit all our wicked and fraudster politicians AMEN AND AMEN.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agbiwo at 11-08-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
All of you here are bunch ignorant people..No link nor source  and you comment like say you dey when they send money go there..aproko people
Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agbiwo at 11-08-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
obama birthday 4th of this month today date is what ?or when did you post the gossip comment or lies from.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agbiwo at 11-08-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-08-2011 03:25 PM
Wonders shall never end!! taking panadol on another man's headache

President Barrack Obama of the United States

The Nigerian Senate has approved a budget of $50,000,000 to be spent on activities to mark US President Obama’s 50th birthday.

Speaking to reporters, the Press Secretary to the President, Mr Reuben Abati, explained that as the giant of Africa, it is only appropriate for Nigeria to adequately recognize such a milestone birthday of one of Africa’s kids done well.

He however assured Nigerians that even in embarking upon this diplomatically significant project, the government has taken measures to save the country some money.

According to him, the original proposed budget was $75,000,000, but Mr President, ever the prudent leader, trimmed it down to $50,000,000, thereby saving the country a whopping $25,000,000.

He declined to answer questions on exactly what the planned activities are, who will be in charge of organising them, and if Mr Obama or any representatives of the US Government were aware of the plans, but he stressed that the project was not the president’s idea.

lies no source or link to show if it true or not.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agbiwo at 11-08-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  9-08-2011 03:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Senseless Government. Another means to steal money, greedy creatures.
No lieeeeeeeeeeess ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goksman2k3 at 11-08-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
I can Never Understand This.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-08-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 11-08-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Chai..... i first talk am say our government dey very senseless...
Posted: at 11-08-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 11-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
don't they have better things to spend money on  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitola at 11-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry   when thousands of nigerians are dying of hunger dis politicians need God
Posted: at 11-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Awodeko at 11-08-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
na wah for these our government oooooooooo,them just dey blow our maney as dem like even @ our own expense, wen we have people in the country still living in abject poverty, our FEDERAL ROADS ARE NOFIN TO TALK ABT, PROBLEM OF POOR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY COULD NOT BE RECTIFIED FROM YEARS BACK, GRADUATES ARE ON THE STREETS, WE ONLY HEARD OF THE CONSTRUCTION OF MORE FEDERAL UNIVERSITIES & NOT EVEN OF A SINGLE CONSTRUCTION OF ANY INDUSTRY. I WONDER WHERE DIS STUDENTS WILL WORK AFTER  GRADUATING FROM THE INSTITUTIONS. THERE ARE BETTER WAYS THEY COULD HAVE CELEBRATED DIS AFRICAN LEGEND RATHER THAN EXPLOITING US & DATS WAT AMERICA WILL NEVER DO, THEY WILL NEVER TRADE THEIR CITIZENS FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OR WATEVER THEY CALL IT & DATS WAT MAKES D DIFFRENCE
 Grin Cheesy
Angry Smiley 
Posted: at 11-08-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bouncingbaby at 11-08-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Sometimes i wonder how or if God created black man (Nigerians in particular)! There are lots of project at hand pending not to talk of hunger in our country and yet we still have more than enough to spend for the so-called EXPLOITERS. If i may ask how many times have US spend ordinary USD $3000 on our Nigerian president being for birthday celebration. If we have nothing better to do with our money it's better to help the helpless and homeless.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- honphilip at 11-08-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? THIS IS SO SO OBSESSING $50 MILLION WHAT A MESS. THE SENATORS SHOULD HAVE SAID THEY ARE STEALING OR RATHER TAKING 450 MILLION TO DO NOTHING FOR WE NIGERIA IT WOLD BE MORE UNDERSTANDING... WHAT A CORRUPT NATION USA WILL NEVER DO SUCH A THING TO ANY COUNTRY. EVEN WHEN NIGERIA WAS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE USA DID NOT CARE , NOT SPEND A DINE FOR US, THEN WHY WE SPEND FOR THEIR PRESIDENT BIRTHDAY. AM SURE THAT EVEN THEY WILL NOT EVEN SPEND UP TO THAT FOR THEIR PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- honphilip at 11-08-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? THIS IS SO SO OBSESSING $50 MILLION WHAT A MESS. THE SENATORS SHOULD HAVE SAID THEY ARE STEALING OR RATHER TAKING $50 MILLION TO DO NOTHING FOR WE NIGERIA IT WOULD BE MORE UNDERSTANDING... WHAT A CORRUPT NATION USA WILL NEVER DO SUCH A THING TO ANY COUNTRY. EVEN WHEN NIGERIA WAS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE USA DID NOT CARE , NOT SPEND A DINE FOR US, THEN WHY WE SPEND FOR THEIR PRESIDENT BIRTHDAY. AM SURE THAT EVEN THEY WILL NOT EVEN SPEND UP TO THAT FOR THEIR PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amedona at 11-08-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
FREE MADNESS  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenmike2000 at 11-08-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
frankling speaking nigeria will never be like other country in the world again..other countries is growing but nigeria is evil what concerns them to spend such amout of money to U S A .. are their better than united state ? nonsense
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idowut at 11-08-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
This is serious ooo. upon all our own internal problem
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- samorlar at 11-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  9-08-2011 04:05 PM
If this is true, Nigeria is full with stupid leaders, when we have pressing needs our Government is busy spending a whooping $50m just for diplomatic relations' What a foolish senate were having, were is the so-called MUMU Jonathan don't you know that minimum wage is not being paid and your preparing to spend this amount for no reason!!! FOOLISH GOVERNMENT
my dear 9ja, this is pure stupidity of our government, when masses are suffering, Ha Jonaaaaaaaaaaaa waiting u de do now?
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10