P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
dat one nah ritual Oh,pls dont allow money send U 2 HELL!!! B4 ur time Oh...u dat wants 2 give dem QUADRUPLET. Reply
let that family cry to God and their prayers will be answer or let them go to SCOAN The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations by Prophet T.B.Joshua God will meet them at the point of their needs there .that is all i have to says ..follow my advise and be bless with football team of children. God will see you through . go now and give your testimony Reply
My sister in the Lord, before accepting such offer, pls think about ur future, and also listing to past stories b/c they are all real. Replyis true that the offer is very attractive have u think about ur own future, be careful u r selling ur own future familyoooooooooooo, be wise like the serpent so the Bible say. forget and money and the job and move to ur God he will give you a job that will make have peace in live pls. Think about what this world is turning into pls my dear ur life first. they may not be really, and u won't know until is late so run as far as ur shoe can carry u.
If she decides to go thru with it, she should have them sign a contract and make sure everything is legally binding in case the man fugg's her, gets her pregnant, she has the child, she gives the child to them, they disappear. And before any fugging goes on, she should have the cash in hand, car in driveway, and job to go to in the morning. Reply
she better not do it Reply
U better go find another job & not this worthless offer..... People be wise!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I WILL PASS...USELESS OFFER... Reply
That means she is selling her life for riches of the world. Reply
that one too nice jor rrrrrrr , make she mak quick sense Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 11:34 PM yeah..fcuk him and later get marry to him Hmmmm...watz ur bb pin ![]()
abeg that is the best i ever seen yet. After all she the phyuk before na abi or maybe she even get sugar daddy b4 sef so this is her opportunity she should grab it with both hands O. Abi no be mercy johnson wan be second wife na. My sister don't waste time before the couple will change there mind O. Reply
always think of the future in such an offer, why not adopt a child than involving an outsider marriage, I promise the the lady would soon take over the husband. Reply
i go accept the offer o...no be pikin dem want, no wahala Reply
so i be baby factory, man go phyuk me finish take my baby give me money and send me away right. I dey crazy .No to that offer Reply
loading... Reply
Why didnt the couple go for an adorption? rather than wanting to screw the young girl's life with such an inviting and tempting offer... Reply
hmmmm.. pikin & money, e get as e be oo Reply
Rubbish, they really want heer to sell her den her child.. Reply
They r obviously desperate to av a kid. Na wa for naija ppl. What is indecent about being a surrogate mother. Agree she myt not b ready to av a child but dat doesnt make the proposal. Thats why sum naija marriages cant survive since ppl scandalise stuff like this. If na to go to juju man ppl will undastand that one :p Reply