She was given a very tempting offer, What should she do? (Page 3)

Date: 11-08-2011 7:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- naturalqueen at 12-08-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
This situation is very dicy.
Collecting the offer looks and is juicy...No doubt. After all, no emotional feelings attached to the man while he is sleeping with u. Just do the thing and get paid.
What if in the process of sleeping with the man, u start having feelings and u are no longer willing to let go....maybe he does the thing very well than what u have experienced before......
What if after u give birth.....they slack in their deal with her of paying her off with 5 million or they even sack her from the job so that she will not see them or know about their whereabouts to come back later in future to lay claims to the child or so that she will not be empowered to start laying claims to the child. What if they kill her in the process to shut her up forever especially the wife (Couple) maybe in a case she starts noticing that her husband and this girl are seeing themselves secretly.
There are a lot of 'what if" in this proposal. Im not saying she shouldn't be optimistic, but this is very tempting and killing at the same time.
The best thing i feel is for her to suggest to them to go and officially adopt a child. There is no fast way of making money except the one with repercussions. It's a fast way, but can she cope with the repercussions especially as she is dealing with desperate couple here.
I don't support a lady sleeping with a man she doesn't know or love because of money, then it is a glorified or holy prostitution (since the connection is from church)...
God will give her a job that she doesn't need to sleep around to get.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 12-08-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
if i were in her shoes, i will advise the couple to prayer hard and trust in God and if they can't wait, they should adopt a child.
i can never accept such offer (being paid to make baby for a couple)and will never want to take another woman's husband or to be a second.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 12-08-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Easily said than done! What if she gets pregnant or gives birth  and they start tricks?
Girl, keep intact your integrity, get your job and your own husband to form a united family of yours.
Tell that family to carry their cross, if they can't make children, or their wealth, if the only condition of helping others is by fcuking!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emapulleg002 at 12-08-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
na wa for this couple o... r u sure they r not money ritualist? they should go and adopt a child now. that girl should be smart enough o... probably she is ready to a second honeypot to a man...
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tayyibtk at 12-08-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Its really a great trial from God Almighty and i pray she passes tru it Insha Allah. I guess we all knw its immoral and also a great sin to have sex with a man or a woman who is engaged to oda. I wish her the very best.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 12-08-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
this IS TEMPTING OFFER BUT, ONE MUST CONSIDER EVERY EVERY ,
IF SHE AGREES, I THINK IN THE FRONT OF GOD, IT IS UNACCEPTABLE ,
AND THE WOMAN BEHIND THE OFFER MUST BE READY SALING HER HOME TO ANOTHER WOMAN,
 SHE MUST WAIT UNTILL GODS TIME OK,DONT ACCEPT N CONTINUE LOOKING FOR JOB
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 12-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Be careful ooh young girl.
Dem go buy your life, future, star, destiny, dem go turn you to scrap.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- exter at 12-08-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
for me i will take the offer and in future i will deal with the couple.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- succee at 12-08-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 11-08-2011 11:51 PM
The offer is very very tempting but its not wise to do it cos there will be some problems in d future,if dey are so desperate 4 a child dey should go and adopt
thats it.. u´ve said it alll. let dem adopt wit no fear of d real parent of d baby coming back to claim their child
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexySage at 12-08-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 11:12 PM
i don't mind..besides it being a brother keeper..or sister keeper
you must be crazyy  Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 12-08-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 12-08-2011 01:15 AM
That is why it is very important to be watchful even inside the church. Never let money be a motivating factor. The money is not tempting because sleeping with her may be some form of spiritual sacrifice. It is very difficult to see a woman that will be happy for her another girl to bear child for her own husband. What made you believe that the woman is really the man's wife? It could be a plan work to enable the man to quickly get someone to use to prolong his own life. Be watchful and be wise. The end is very near.

u make sense here bro  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- G-moni at 12-08-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 11:34 PM
yeah..fcuk him and later get marry to him

lol i like dat............
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 12-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
i na me i go open my leg, i beg take the offer and marry the man as his sec wife
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 12-08-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-08-2011 01:46 AM
IF U REALY WANTS TO HELP SOMEONE THAT IS INEED, DON'T EXPECT A PAY BACK...BE GREAT IN ACT AS U HAVE BEEN IN THOUGHT...KINDNESS SHOULD BE OUR POWER, EVEN WHEN FONDNESS IS NOT...WE ALWAYS LONG FOR THE FORBIDDEN THINGS, AND DESIRE WHAT IS DENIED US...THOSE COUPELS ARE EVIL, HOW COULD THEY MADE SUCH COMMENTS IN THE CHURCH TO AN INNOCENT GIRL....

Exactly
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 12-08-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: G-moni on 12-08-2011 10:52 AM

lol i like dat............

hmmmm I C
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fullbatttery at 12-08-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 12-08-2011 10:50 AM
Quote from: eomo on 12-08-2011 01:15 AM
That is why it is very important to be watchful even inside the church. Never let money be a motivating factor. The money is not tempting because sleeping with her may be some form of spiritual sacrifice. It is very difficult to see a woman that will be happy for her another girl to bear child for her own husband. What made you believe that the woman is really the man's wife? It could be a plan work to enable the man to quickly get someone to use to prolong his own life. Be watchful and be wise. The end is very near.

u make sense here bro  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Well said Cool
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 12-08-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 12-08-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lordcaessar on 12-08-2011 01:40 AM
BITCH GET MARRIED OR STAY SINGLE DON'T TELL US ABOUT IT ! INDECENT REALLY

That was rude. Extremely rude!
She only asked a question. She does not deserve to be called names.
If you do not like a post, just skip it or pass. Be civil and nice.
Your response shows lack of etiquette (social decorum and decency).
Would you like it if someone called your sister, mother or girlfriend
that name?  She is a lady!
I do not like your response but I am not calling you names.
Respect is everything.

dan fulani
Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 12-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)

What people would do for money and opportunity.

dan fulani
Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 12-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 12-08-2011 10:57 AM
interesting

u mean u re interested in the offer ?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11